Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21734 reviews

11736 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21734)
Sort by:
Stella C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2016
Appearance is excellent but...
2.3
This was my second time stay as I like its location just next to Aiport Link Makasan Station. Room price is low but the furniture is too old and mattress, I was bitten by some insect? on the bed till 20 plus red spots over my shoulder. Management should look into this matter.
Report this review
Agbaw E. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2016
enjoyable moments
6
so excellent i did enjoy it
Report this review
Keith W. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Good hotel
5
The hotel is good for the money but it is in a poor location it will cost you $4 a day each return on the train to get to central bangkok or $1 return on the Bus but the bus can take 2 hours each way in the traffic, the other bad thing is that you have to pay $4 a day each for internet,
Report this review
Cagdas Y. Families with young children Turkey, February 6, 2016
Have everything I need
6.3
Nice hotel with excellent price. Have connection to Airport link train. And with this train, can access easy to bts and mrt. Now have overpass to train directly in front of the hotel. I am only sad for fitness has closed. Staff was very helpful for carrying baggage and anything we need help. Hotel don't have a bed for baby, so you should carry it with you or make him sleep with you in the bed.
Report this review
Jason B. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Disappointing
2.7
Small old rooms noisy - because next to the train line, staff unhelpful. You get what you pay for
Report this review
Jum S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2016
“slept great...........”
6
We were in Bangkok to visit family and need a place to spend the night. We were traveling and were pleased to find this nice hotel at a reasonable price. The room was very nice an we all slept well. The free breakfast was pretty good and the staff was very friendly. We would select this one again.
Report this review
Gina M. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 6, 2016
nasa vegas
3.7
quite old, wifi use is not free which is odd for me considering all the hotels & restaurants we went to provide it for free, outside calls are not also allowed. breakfast was good 'tho.
Report this review
Marija N. Groups Macedonia, February 5, 2016
So so
3.7
With this hotel, you really have to be careful what kind of room you choose, even 5$ can make a huge difference. First, we opted for a junior apartment and we regretted it. There was not enough light in the room, the lights were too dimmed. There was NO WIFI! Apparently, you have to pay for the internet. Also, the bathroom was not clean and there wasn't a safe deposit box. Afterwards, we got a deluxe apartment. The bathroom was clean, the room had wifi although slow, the room had enough light and a safe. The staff was nice. There is a skytrain next to the hotel which is convenient if you want to explore the city by day. However, it is not that convenient for the nightlife venues as the cab drivers ask for high prices.
Report this review
Lennart E. Couples Sweden, February 5, 2016
Near to Skytrain
5.7
Convenient
Report this review
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2016
About the environment of the hotel's room
5
There are some leaks out ot toilet and some smokers in other rooms nearby and spread to the room we stayed. Could not sleep properly at night time. Would be great if you can improve and make the hotel to a be non smoke area..Thank you
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 11736 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08