or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17677 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17677)
Sort by:
James T. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great value for money,

location , staffs and price
9
Great value for money, highly recommend for anyone needing for budget hotel .Very conveniently situated for our needs. Some nice restaurants close by. Comfortable,clean rooms;friendly,helpful staff.
Maya K. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Good Location Excellent Buffet Friendly Staff

Great price , clean room and location
8.3
Brilliant hotel. Excellent staff. Connected to Sky train which makes traveling around Bangkok.Great value for money - very cheap compared to other places we have stayed. Good Location Excellent Buffet Friendly Staff
Dk K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
good

location, cheap, kind
9
Good!
Pongrapee K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2014
You get what you pay for

location, number of rooms, parking
7
I've been here many times and I've tried all room types/rates. 1. Rooms with the lowest rate: Small, dirty, noisy, and they're on the floor where the lift does not operate. Recommended for those who are in transit or visitors who just need a place to keep luggage, change clothes, and take a bath. 2. Rooms with low rate: Dirty, noisy, but quite big. 3. Rooms with medium rate (those with keycards): Clean but small. It's quiet as long as those who paid at this rate are not idiot. Recommended for people who want to take a rest and sleep well. 4. Rooms with high rate: Sure, you'll get the best room; big, clean, quiet, and all you need.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Average

Good conection to Airport Rail
6.7
No comments. We just stay for the night.
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
All was good

location, staff, clean
7.7
We stayed here for a week and stayed in two different standards of room.our first night was in an executive deluxe. This room was very pleasant, flat screen TV, kettle, hairdryer, safe and a nice shower. My only negative comment would be that the room was a little small especially the bathroom. We then spent the rest of our stay in a junior room. The first room they gave us had mould on the ceiling from the air con, it smelled of mould as well. So we asked to change room, the staff were very accommodating and explained that they only had a room at the front of the building. I didn't think that it would be a problem, until I realised that it was quite noisy from the trains passing. The following day we asked if we could change room again, once more the staff were very accommodating and found us a room at the rear of the building. The junior rooms are basic and are getting to the point that they need decorating. However this is a budget room so you get what you pay for. The rest of our stay was peaceful. This hotel is ideal for the airport link railway.
Tanaporn C. Families with young children Thailand, November 9, 2014
Fair

Good quality bed, good location,
7
Basically good but receptionist not quit respond to your request and recommend , my room quit old , no drinking water supply , I will stay here again just only because if I can not book some where!!! They didn't told us any information when we were check in , most of basic information we have to go down and ask them ( quit pour organize )
Duangkamon L. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
revise door handles

location price staff
7
Justin T. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
nasa the great

gym, location, staff
10
Every time i come to Thailand NASA is my first stop. After a long flight it is wonderful to arrive here drop my bags in the room and go to eat. I have stayed here many times, met many interesting people on the steps out front.Family mart across the road Nothing bad to say.
Abdullah T. Groups Maldives, November 9, 2014
this place is good for groups make fun

clean and close to all the activities
9.7
i enjoyed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03