arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (21913)

Business travelers (3489)

Couples (6407)

Solo travelers (8604)

Families with young children (891)

Families with older children (687)

Groups (1835)

Very good
7.1
based on 21913 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Facilities
6.1
Location
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Value for Money
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4

4.3 apostolos P.
Greece
July 08, 2014
one night hotel near airport.not much to do.cheap
near airport,cheap,clean

7.3 david C.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2014
A great value for money hotel.
Right next to airport rail link. Good value. Great staff.

5.7 mark F.
United States of America
July 11, 2014
ok for the money
cheap, close to city line,
The hotel is worth the money. not luxurious but ok. Close to the city line which brings you to the airport suvarnabhum or to the city.

6 Ittichai H.
Thailand
July 07, 2014
tiny bath
near airport link station

5.7 hardi H.
Indonesia
September 07, 2014
regret
Regret.

9 sonya N.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Good pice and nice stay
location , price and staffs
such a good hotel that nearby airport link and cheapest price . My room was cleaned and comfy bed I like that they are always came into my room for cleaning . I will back again

9.3 ada P.
Indonesia
July 15, 2014
Look old but keep cleaned
cleanliness , staffs performance and price
we came early then check in time hotel staffs allowed us to check in without extra charged very nice and kind . Overall it's good exprerinced in here My room look old but cleaned I like it .

9.3 ouamporn R.
Thailand
July 15, 2014
great public transit and price
location staffs and price
good budget hotel with easy for public transit like skytrain and bus stop . My room was amazing I got free up greaded to pemuim room that refurnished with nice atmosphere.

10 Mark G.
Philippines
March 09, 2015
Good Budget Hotel And Near A Train Station
Near A Train Station, Very Affordable, Friendly & Honest Staffs
It is a recommended hotel for those who want to save money and find a place to stay where it is easily accessible to public transportation. In addition to that, this hotel is located very near to a train station (Ramkamhaeng) that serves Suvarnabhumi International Airport. So, for those individuals who want to experience Bangkok for just a short time, then it is highly recommended. This establishment is well known among taxi drivers, so, one would not find it hard to explain to cab operators. The hotel staff who cleaned my room was very honest. She did not stole my money which i placed on the bed. I noticed that when i arrived to my room, the linens were already changed. I was pleased to know that all my valuables i left inside were intact including money.

8.3 Wayne W.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2014
Great budget hotel easily connected to the airport
Staff, Location, Price
I always stay here but would recommend upgrading to the better rooms. The cheaper rooms could do with decorating and are a little dingy but the bigger more expensive rooms with key cards are superb value for money. Initially I had to move rooms as there was no bath and the staff moved me without a problem. However in the new room there was no hot water due to a fault with the water heater. Although this was sorted out the next day it happened again, which was a shame. I would still go back there though, as the price is right and the staff don't mind sorting out any problems.