Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21915 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21915)
Sort by:
Mati K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Value and convinence

Location , Price and Parking
6.3
Location just steps away from Ramkamhaeng Airport Link with convenience stores nearby. Toilet and room amenities and facilities are good for travelers
David C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
A great value for money hotel.

Right next to airport rail link. Good value. Great staff.
7.3
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
ok for the money

cheap, close to city line,
5.7
The hotel is worth the money. not luxurious but ok. Close to the city line which brings you to the airport suvarnabhum or to the city.
Peeradech T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good location for go somewhere by a train

Cheap
5
If you have a limited money, I recommended
Tomas L. Solo travelers Spain, July 6, 2014
Nice stay in NASA vegas hotel

Views from The window celo, prize, communication with The rest OF The city
6.7
Global y wasa nice stay. The only bad thing is the long time OF The check-in and out process, more han 20 minutes.But has direct access to raíl link but you have to do two transfers if you want acess to sukhumvit asoke and na na áreas. I will return to this hotel i thing i receive what i pay for
Hardi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
choose another one

cheap
5.7
Staff like robot not helpful at all.
Hardi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
regret
5.7
Regret.
Sonya N. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good pice and nice stay

location , price and staffs
9
such a good hotel that nearby airport link and cheapest price . My room was cleaned and comfy bed I like that they are always came into my room for cleaning . I will back again
Ada P. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Look old but keep cleaned

cleanliness , staffs performance and price
9.3
we came early then check in time hotel staffs allowed us to check in without extra charged very nice and kind . Overall it's good exprerinced in here My room look old but cleaned I like it .
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2014
great public transit and price

location staffs and price
9.3
good budget hotel with easy for public transit like skytrain and bus stop . My room was amazing I got free up greaded to pemuim room that refurnished with nice atmosphere.
Previous page 3611 - 3620 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01