Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21762 reviews

11760 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21762)
Sort by:
Sita P. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
convenient location and great price

Location , price and staffs
9
Great price and nice stay that near by sky train station . under sky train station there have 7 eleven That I can bought some coffee , water etc . this hotel was friendly all staffs and all guests .
Report this review
Jiraporn S. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
wide carpark and clean room

staffs , price and room
9
It's great deal with Agoda I had stay in here it's easy to find and wide carpark all staffs very freindly and helpful thre are mini bus from Carpark to the infornt of hotel . My room was clean and comfortble I got free up graded to Deluxe premuim that very appreciated and thankful.
Report this review
Chi B. Families with older children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Great

Friendly staffs, good service
6.3
I stayed only one night but I was happy with service and staff here. The rooms have little of light
Report this review
Idah A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
small and old room amenities, no free wifi

near city link to airport, walk distance to airport link , cheap
5
room is old and smell of old carpet, noisy from road and train railway, no free wifi is teribble
Report this review
Travel Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 22, 2014
It was a nice tour with each and everything room

It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
6.3
It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
Report this review
Katrina J. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
NICE HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST
8
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST
Report this review
Ganokwan S. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
nice budget hotel and comfortable

price , location and nice staffs
9
I had been staying here 1 night it's a good budget hotel we spent a cheapest price and nice room . Hotel staffs very frindly and helpful I will back again .
Report this review
Kian S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Near airport rail

Good price
6.3
Room ok but hotel is old. Good for transit. 15 mins to airport
Report this review
Oleg S. Business travelers Ukraine, June 21, 2014
great location for reasonable price

location, price, location
8.3
Great! I keep booking this hotel time to time because of its great location and cheap price. The food ( except coffee and beer) is not great that great so, I prefer to get it from nearby shops/restaurants.
Report this review
Kana K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
good budget hotel

price , staffs and location
9.3
my stay in here was good it's easy to find the hotel low price and near sky trian .My room was clean and comfortable .
Report this review
Previous page 3611 - 3620 of 11760 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07