or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17346)
Sort by:
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, August 12, 2013
nice and cool satay

good hotel , safe hotel and very low price
8
very good hotel with very good price. very nice stay
Marcin K. Couples Poland, August 12, 2013
Inexpensive hotel in a great location

location, food, proce
8
Good location - near shopping centers, not too far from nightlife. Check in/out can be a bit slow but other things are taken care of very quickly. When the air-con broke in our room, the repair guy showed up after a couple of minutes to fix it! Good and inexpensive breakfast.
Ton B. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Backpackers would love this place

No free wifi in public area
8
Backpackers would love this place, has everything you need for cheap price. Easy access to the sky train which takes you straight to the airport or into the city.
Masaaki I. Solo travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
Easy access to Airport and good price

Easy access to Airport, Easy access to city center, good price
8.3
Even if midnight 2a.m. check in, staff has welcomed me and upgraded room. I will choose again.
Danny Y. Business travelers Switzerland, August 11, 2013
Staff were very nice and professional.

Fast check in even too many guess on the line
9.3
Breakfast was very good and there was lots of variety. Staff were very nice and professional.
Chai T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Location very near Airport link

Friendly staff, fast check in and check out
8.7
We arrived at the hotel at 10am but they allowed us to check-in and even upgraded us since our room is still not available at that time. I think this is a great gesture on their sincerity to provide what they have to the guests.
Leandra E. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 11, 2013
Excellent location. Lovely interior. Good value.

Excellent location. Lovely interior. Good value.
10
My second stay in this hotel, during transit. Very convenient that it's just a few steps away from MRT station. Had the same nice experience. Lovely, cozy room, this time on 13th floor. Very restful sleep. Fast check out at noon then headed to airport to catch my flight back to Bahrain. Highly recommended indeed.
Scott N. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
the room had a horrible smell; nothing was done :(

staff, food, comfortable
8.3
i will contact customer support; i really love the hotel and the staff but at times they have no concept of customer service; it is getting to the stage where i have promised myself i will give them one more chance and see how that goes; i lived in this hotel for a long time and have a strong connection and loyalty to some staff..... but.... a room that smelt like sour milk???? no no no...
Hsieh W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2013
a cheap hotel easy access to the airport

1. locates right next to the airport rapid train station. 2.a 24/7 convenient store across the street. 3. cheap price
4.3
It's a cheap hotel close to the airport, so good if you're just transfering or needing a bed before u left BKK. Good value of money, nothing to complaint about. However, if u're a tourist in BKK, I wouldn't recommended it. Since it's too far from all attractions in the city. Besides, it's a dull hotel without much characteristics. U can find some cheap single rooms in some stylish hostels inside BKK, with almost the same price. p.s. my room stinks...
Leigh K. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Overnight stay

Access to Skytrain
5.3
Noisy room next to train and sky train which feels like its running through your bedroom. The furniture looked like something out of a dolls house, quite weird. OK for cheap overnight stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01