Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21762 reviews

11756 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21762)
Sort by:
Janny J. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
comfortbale and clean room

price , bed , staffs
9.3
Good place for stay nearby airport link that easy to find the hotel . My room was clean and comfortble I like the price that cheap and their sattfs was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ada P. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
cheap and comfortable

price , clean room and great location
9
Nice location that very convenient and comfortable to stay . Hotel was cleaned I stayed on 7 Floor that they are new renovated Hotel price really nice I will stay again .
Report this review
Nattakarn K. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Everything is good except no have luandry service

Easy access to public transport
6
Everything is good, very easy to access to public transport. Should improve on 1)warm water mechines; some time was too hot, sometime was too cold and couldn't control 2)air condition was too cold and also couldn't control 3)noise from the airport link and the train
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
nice hotel

price , location and staff
9.3
good hotel and cheapest price
Report this review
Glenice A. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
A place for resting.

Location
5.3
This hotel is great as it is near to a SRL station and is connected to the station by a bridge. But if you want to go to shopping places like at BTS Siam, you would have to pay twice for the trains as the lines are by different companies and would require you to exit the station before entering the next one of another company. However there are plenty of taxis which is a more affordable mode of transport compared to the public trains if you are travelling in a group of 4. There is also some food stalls nearby which are quite good and cheap as well as some convience stores (Familymart and 7-11). However the service provided is lacking in certain areas. I would suggest bringing your own additional locks and keys to lock up valuables in your own luggage as they do not have a safe box inside the room and they require you to pay an 3000 baht to lock your items with the counter on top on a 2000 baht for the room, which can be a problem you would end up having 5000 baht to spend on your last day.
Report this review
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2014
nice rooom with cheapest price

near airport link , spent cheapest price and staffs very lovely
8.7
Great budget hotel near by airport rail link it's make my trip so conveninet that I need to shopping in Platinum area and Siam centre . I paid like 25 $ aper night and the room that I received very cleand and comfortbale I got free up graded thankful for the lady in receptionist . If I am in Bangkok again I will saty with you .
Report this review
Manod N. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2014
comfortbale stay and easy to find

location , price and lovely staffs
8.7
Nice location skytrain just right side of the hotel and also have escalator stair direct from the station to the hotel. My room was cleaned and comfortable . I will come back again .
Report this review
Maya K. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
worth for money

Location , staffs and clean room
9
Nasa Vegas Hotel was a good budget hotel highly recommended to everybody . The hotel room quite old style but it's clean near by sky train that easy for me to go anywhere.
Report this review
Chon S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
value for my money and easy to find

price staffs and location
9
My room was clean and quiet zone I like it . This hotel value for my money that I had spent Hotel near sky train that easy to get access to another place llike shopping area
Report this review
Marcia S. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay.

Room service, housekeeping, friendly staff.
8.7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay at Nasa Vegas. We would gladly recommend the hotel to friends and we ourselves might consider staying there again.
Report this review
Previous page 3641 - 3650 of 11756 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03