Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11848 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
good room and security

security, frontdesk and price
9.7
I got the good room with the back side thakful for front dest I like this hotel because its feel safe for me 24 front desk , security and restruarant . I will stay here again .
Report this review
Bogdan B. Couples Romania, June 30, 2014
A bit noisy, but overall ok

Easy access to/from airport and connection to BTS. Good value for money
6.7
We had a plesant stay. The bed is a bit hard and area noisy, but except that it was oj.
Report this review
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in
2.7
The hotel is very dirty and smells,the reception staff were the worst and most unhelpful staff I have ever encountered anywhere in the world. If my choice was sleep on the street or stay here again I would choose option one. If you want a dirty hotel with very very unhelpful staff then this the hotel for you
Report this review
Chun C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
A hotel with great location.

near airport link, comfortable room, friendly staff
6
A low budget hotel with all the basic things you need. Just that the room is a little old.
Report this review
Nurul F. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable and easily accessible hotel!

Cheapest hotel in the area, airport link right in front of hotel, nice staff.
8
It was awesome. Good for rest, cheap, easy access to Airport link/Skyline train that will easily bring you anywhere in Bangkok (at least for me). The taxi to and from the hotel isn't expensive, proof that it's close to your possible destinations. Advices: - There's no free wifi, so if you're going to stay more than 4 days, just buy the internet package for the whole month. (It's 150 baht/24h or 600 baht/month.) Cheaper alternative is buying local number for tethering. - Food isn't exactly cheap, especially because you can reach local food stalls by 5 minute walking down the streets. Taste the local delicacy.
Report this review
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Convenience trumps comfort

Only 20 minutes from the airport by airport rail line, very close to the Ramkhamhaeng Station, easy access to any place in the city proper
7
I've stayed at this hotel four or five times now, for the convenience of getting to and from the airport. The price is right, but as far as overall comfort, this hotel is, at best, only average. I've never gotten a truly good night's sleep here, the mattress is rather old and worn out, and the room feels cramped, but then again, it hasn't been horrible either. The bathroom has a bathtub, so if you enjoy soaking in hot water, it's a big plus. Convenience trumps comfort, for the budget traveler.
Report this review
Travel Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 30, 2014
It was a nice tour with each and everything room

It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
6
It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
Report this review
Naruemon P. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Good location

location, rate , comfortable
7.3
good hotel which is cheap price. state near airport raillink
Report this review
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, June 29, 2014
Nice and good stay, good and clean room

Nice and good stay, good and clean room good location nice staff
9.3
Nice and good stay, good and clean room good location nice staff
Report this review
Patrik G. Couples Switzerland, June 29, 2014
Good price and average location

room standard, price, location
8
Good location near the AirportLink. The rooms are big enough with a bathtub. Even the window is closed u will still hear the trains outside.
Report this review
Previous page 3641 - 3650 of 11848 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05