My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Joe I. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Good for short stay

room is clean and good price
9.7
good to stay there and location is very near airport link , we very happy with this hotel will stay there again.
Steve Y. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2013
Near Airport Link

location and cheap price
9.7
airport link makes it a handy flight stopover. I got the room at a very discounted price which represented great value
Drew P. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Great location for transport connections ....

Comfortable room, non touristic location with many shopping options nearby.
8
Was "upgraded" on check-in but I find all of the cheaper rooms are much the same. Had a problem with the TV that was dealt with swiftly by maintenance staff. This was my fifth stay at the Nasa Vegas and I am continued to be pleased by the reliable standard of acomodation and service provided.
Jan W. Solo travelers Germany, May 28, 2013
cheap - bed was good

cheap - location - bed
6
very old-fashioned - but bed was really firm - subway not noisy - stuff friendly, everything okay for the less money
Leonel G. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
The hotel was good for the price.

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel itself is a good deal for the price. But the hotel restaurant is very high priced, I DO NOT recomment for you to eat there. The waitstaff is friendly but the food/drinks are very expensive. We ate lunch one day and it cost me the same for the one meal as a 3 night stay. Plenty of restaurants and shops in the area within walking distance or a 3 to 5 minute taxi ride.
Vita S. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2013
VERY slow service

Easy access to airport
4.3
Nothing good. very slow check in and check out. Rooms werent ready until 4 pm. Bad service
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2013
Near the airport link very convenient.

Easy to go airport,easy for eat
7.7
Relax and easy go anywhere. Easy to take taxi
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
Cusya D. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time
Rick Z. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Rude Staff, too many guests

location and food
5
Upon checkin, was told to wait 4 hours for a room. Then when we finally got a room they demanded for room deposit. The room was old and smelly and not comfortable at all so after asking many times for a room change, nothing happened. There is no free wifi in the hotel, even if you want hot water to fill your cup of noodles they charge you a ridiculous amount. The good is the location, the bad is the add-ons for everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03