Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20989 reviews

11262 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20989)
Sort by:
Panus P. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2014
Easy access to city life.

Location, location, and location.
8
Good staff.
Report this review
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
It was a bed

It was a bed, located in Bangkok, Not too far from the airport
5.7
It was for one night. Nothing fantastic to tell you about.
Report this review
Philip G. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
nice

the price
8.3
Report this review
Priyank M. Solo travelers India, April 2, 2014
good valve for money

location, price and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
NASA Vegus

Price , room size, location
8.7
Good value clean hotel with great access to transport
Report this review
Woraphot B. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2014
convenience , but not much clan

location
6.7
good for travelling to other places by Airportlink
Report this review
Janpeng C. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2014
nice and clean

breakfast staffs and location
9
Such a nice hotel with good management I like their breakfast if you paid in advance you will got discount from 140 into 100 Baht per person it's good quality with tasty. My room was ok nothing compliant about I have to said I love to stayed in here
Report this review
Nopphakorn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2014
extremely value for money

valuable , nice service and easy to go to airport
9
I am repeated guests for this hotel I can't denied that because hotel price that made me comeback but further move I had a nice services from their staffs very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 2, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is located close to local food markets,has good local transportations and great staff
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 1, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is located close to local food markets,has good local transportations and great staff
Report this review
Previous page 3651 - 3660 of 11262 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06