Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

wai H. from Myanmar
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good rate of hotel stay. Poor bell boy service
Receptionist, hotel rate, lovation
Reviewed September 10, 2014

suree W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Price was the best
staffs , price and location
Price was the best we could find for the quality and rooms were nice, bed was very comfortable, clean and good proximity to downtown by sky train it's easy and nice fare . Hotel staffs can communicated in English very well and always smile . Hotel food was tasty and qucik served in the room overall I happy to stayed in here .
Reviewed September 10, 2014

siri C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel staffs were friendly and attentive
location , staffs and price
Location suited us as we had numerous business meetings which we accessed easily by taxi. Rooms were clean. Ideal for one business person in Bangkok for a few days. And it was good value for money. Hotel staffs were friendly and attentive I will stay here again .
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Lukasz P. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location for transport to airport
location
Ok. Hotel needs updating. Really.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

abdul Q. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice location .... Connected to airport link
Good location .. Good staff .... Easy access to airport link
Reviewed September 10, 2014

David P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
locked out of room
location, easy access, morning buffet
It was okay, except I got locked out of my room and couldn't get back in. It took at least 20 minutes or more. the electronic door lock ran out of battery power and it took several trips up and down the elevator to get help. Once help did arrive it took several other attempts on their part to open the door. It was an inconvenience for sure. the hotel did spot me for the water I drank, that's all. On the whole the hotel is a great location and very inexpensive so one cannot complain too much, yet it seems there are better rooms available and I would have paid more for a nicer room but no one really took the time to follow up with me or make an offer to me.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

CARMEL G. from Malta
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
the hotel is in very good location, i like..
location,value for money,staff very good.
my stay at Nasa Vegas was very good, the staff great, cleanliness very good, but if I may say, English breakfast, the eggs bacon very cold, need to be improved,so I had breakfast somewhere else. I like the place. Carmel Galea.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

kian N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location n value for money
Good location near airport , value for money and acceptable accomdation
Good location , value for money , good staffs,cleanliness above average:)
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Muchima K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
It does not like images !!!
location for getting to the airport
The real room is definitely different with the pictures show. It is not clean and get very old.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Bernadetta K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Place and Good Value but not for comfort
This hotel very convinience because connecting with airport link, The room actually looks old but still oke if we remember how much we pay for the room. Only check in and check out quite slow
Reviewed September 10, 2014