Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20977 reviews

11253 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20977)
Sort by:
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, March 30, 2014
Value for our money

Easy to access Air port, Budget hotel, Friendly staff
9.3
Easy to come to this hotel using city line railway from Swarnabumi Air port. Fast check in and check out. Clean room with A/C, TV. Good room service day by day. Easy to go to Prathunam shopping centers using sky train. Actually this hotel value for our money.
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, March 30, 2014
not fancy hotel but very cheap hotel

cheap price and close from the airport
6
Report this review
Wan L. Couples China, March 30, 2014
comfortable stayed and staff helpful

cleanliness , price , location
10
Nasa Vegas is best for budget travelers our stayed was comfortable and nice .My room was clean and great breakfast 140 baht per person . Hotel staff pretty nice and helpful everything is good for me and will back for sure
Report this review
Sian G. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Transit accommodation close to airport

Location, Price, Great Staff
6.7
We had a very late (1am) flight out of Bangkok so we stayed our last night at this Hotel. It was perfect as we checked out early and were able to leave our bags in storage at the Hotel for the whole day. We spent the whole day and afternoon exploring Bangkok as the Hotel was close to the Metro system then we got back to the Hotel at 8pm to collect our bags and a fast ride on the sky train (3/4 stops) to the airport. Very good price and very very close to the sky train - you can even walk direct from the station across the roadbridge direct to the entrance to the Hotel.
Report this review
Leigh F. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Superb Fitness centre opens at 12:30

Room service, gym, bellboy
8
Report this review
Nimit S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
Good

location room parking
7
Report this review
Jana H. Couples Czech Republic, March 30, 2014
great location

location, restaurant,
7
It was ok. Very close to the train. Noisy sometimes.
Report this review
Thomas D. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Not what we were expecting

Staff, big bed, gym
5.3
Being told the hotel was in sukhamvit we soon found out that it was miles from anything. The easily assescible train link compensated for this though. A taxi into the khao San road would be between 80-/200 baht depending on whether or not you were using the meter, in the taxi. The main point to be made would be the hotels lax policy. it is something to be noted for anyone wanting to have a calm and less 'red light' stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Jonathan W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
ENJOYED OUR 2 NIGHT STAY

LOCATION, CHILD FRIENDLY, LOBBY AQUARIAMS
7.3
We enjoyed our stay primarily due to the hotels location. It's so convenient for the airport link train, BTS & MRT links. Plenty of thai style places to eat locally or 5 mins on bus to the Mall for westernised restaurants if you prefer.
Report this review
Krisada C. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2014
nasa

room
6
Report this review
Previous page 3671 - 3680 of 11253 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08