or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18531)
Sort by:
Hugh J. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
2- star hotel

Room was cleaned daily, bottled water provided, closeness to airport
4
Stayed for three nights, room was very smelly due to sewage leak out side the window, staff did nothing despite complaining.I would not recommend this hotel. You can stay if you cant find any other accommodation.Closer to railway line and very noisy. make sure you bring a pair of ear plugs.
Tawin W. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
Easy to access to city centre

clean room good service
8.3
Walk just 2 minutes to train station 15 minute to the airport by Airport rail link
Pasakorn S. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
My wrong choice

Hot shower
4
I dont feel any comforts here
Subundaree K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 25, 2015
Good

Near the airport link
9
Good
Camilla L. Couples Finland, January 25, 2015
Crap place
2.7
we asked for internet password and it costed 150bht. We walked to a cafe where there was a wifi and booked through agoda EARLY check inn, after that we came back to the desk and showed our booking number. And ofcourse we didnt get our early check in. The time was 6.30 am and we had to wait until 3pm. We were very tired because had travelled 15h in a bus without much sleep, we told them but no excuses., the check in is 3pm and we had to wait. The staff is not friendly at all, the taxi drivers try to ripp your money on every single way they can. The hotel looks nice outdoor but the rooms are old and moldy. Wont recommend this for anyone. And will never go again!
Eliza G. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Noisy

bed, buffet breakfast, flat tv
6.3
It's very noise, my room has a window and the restaurant cross by the hotel turn the music up until early morning
David P. Families with older children United States of America, January 24, 2015
ocated near the train station,

price , location and staffs
9.3
The hotel is very clean. Located near the train station, walking distance and a very comfortable big bed. I think it is a good value for the price, especially in Bangkok .I like a location very much ,close to train station.
Sato S. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
I think 0
2.7
Very bad. smell bed cover and pillow covers .And not friendly reception . verry old stly Room with dirty air con and too much noise.
Ofelia L. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
Excellent location and value for money.

A-link facility make it more convenient going to the airport.Very affordable accommodation. Excellent breakfast selections.
9.3
Room is clean.Staff can speak english makes it easy for us to communicate.Food choices are great and affordable most especially the breakfast buffet.
Harianto H. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Fair Price and Good Location

Near Airport Rail Link, Good Service, Easy Access to Transportation
8.7
The Hotel location is very good, near the Airport Rail Link. So we could find this Hotel easily. The Customer Service also could speak English quite good. But most of all this hotel is recomended for traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3C03