Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20989 reviews

11260 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20989)
Sort by:
Elena S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2015
No free WiFi

It's besides the train station to go to the airport, it has a convenience store just across the street that oppens 24h
5.3
It's very old, and not renovated AND THERE IS NOT FREE WIFI (they charge 150Baht per 24h per device)
Report this review
I M. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2015
Great Value, Outside Bangkok

Near Airport Line, Good Value and Confort
6.7
If you looking for a great value hotel as a hub to explore Bangkok, this hotel is next to Ramkhamhaeng station - Airport line, easy access to connect to other area by BTS sky train or MRT, room rate is best deal and we stay for 2 nights and always go in the morning and back evening, room is not great, some pillow cases torn and It's fine, Bath tub, Mini bar and coffee tea facilities. Breakfast is basic American and Asian buffet, will recommend to other guests who looking for deals
Report this review
Yoshishiro S. Solo travelers Japan, November 25, 2015
great locatuon. but a bit dark.

location, price, transportation are great.
7.3
this hotel becomes my regular place to stay over 2 years in Bangkok. good location, good price, nice staff. only 30 baht from airport, 25 baht to phayathai station. but one thing I want to tell is room lightings are weak.
Report this review
Joo H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2015
Bought the Flash/Cheapest Deal and WOW.
5
Purchased the flash deal, thought wow its really cheap and booked a straight 4 days. Was assigned to 20th floor (lift stops at 19), i thought well was ok since i payed peanuts for it. Once the bellboy opened the door for me, the room has a very unpleasant smell, the carpet feels dirty and stained the furnitures r old bathtub is stained with yellowness. The single unit old air-con unit was roaring once i switched it on. After serving the army for years well i thought i could make do with it. But the moment i slept on the bed. i could smell the pillow of someones else sweat on the pillow.... thats it for me ... left the hotel after checking in for 2 hours.. was offered a free room upgrade when i wanted to check out. The disappointment was too much for me i left declining the offer.
Report this review
Harvard W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2015
Turn and Burn

Price, Value and Location
7.7
This is a turn and burn hotel, meaning they fill the rooms by offering very inexpensive rates, . This hotel is crowded and an EXCELLENT value.Rooms are solid budget accommodations with very clean rooms, flat screen tv and comfy beds. I was upgraded as a courtesy upon check in. However, there is NO FREE WIFI and it must be purchased at the front desk for 150 baht. This wifi does not last 24 hours.
Report this review
Calvin H. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2015
Very very old hotel. Deceiving photos.

There is a bathtub, refrigerator and big room.
5.7
The NASA VEGAS Hotel is really very very old and the photos on their website looks different from actual. Need major renovation. The old towels given wore torn and blacken. Check in and out was very long and slow. Insufficient AC in the lobby/reception. The lights in the room were faulty, very dim and dusty. There is no safe deposit. Hot water at the tub was inconsistent. Will never visit or recommend this hotel. Please kindly do not book this hotel.
Report this review
Kazim U. Solo travelers Turkey, November 24, 2015
Good hotel, reasonable price, close to airport lin

Price, location and breakfast is the best
7.7
I stayed at Nasa Vegas hotel more than 10 days. It was lovely.
Report this review
Alan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
nasa vegas opinions

food. staff. check in check out
7.3
Was OK, but disappointed that we to pay for internet. Access and drinking water in the room. Also breakfast was not included. In the price.
Report this review
Franciscus T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 22, 2015
Okay considering THE price

Centrally located near mtr! Rooms need renovation!
6.3
Report this review
Huyen P. Couples Vietnam, November 22, 2015
Ok

Ac works great, near a convenience store and a market
5.3
Ok. I did not expect that such a big hotel like this charge money for internet service oe toothpaste/ toothbruhes, staff smiles but they are not very helpful, noise from the next room can be heard quite easily
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 11260 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08