or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17346)
Sort by:
Kan E. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
fair price for bagpackers

low price
7
low price with a normal room size but the location a little bit far from town although the airport link station just beside the hotel.
Peter L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
value

price, train, internet
8
Aramchit K. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2013
very near skytrain.

no fre wifi
9.7
Too far away from center or bangkok but it's ok very near skytrain.
Agnes N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Disappointed. Bad bed, caught ants in the toilet

Room service is prompt.
2.7
Very disappointed. I was upgraded to junior suite, and that was suppose to be premium but the bed was bad, I would feel the spring poking out. Aircon unit was noisy. Toilet has many ants. No LED TV. No kettle to boil water. Not even complimentary water given. Everything was charged. Wifi sold out. I checked out one week earlier to another hotel. Even is cheap, not worth the stay.
Pendi L. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
the room is nice look

comfortable bed and nearly located shopping mall areas
6
the room is nice look, comfortable bed and nearly located shopping mall areas
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Its normal, but wont be coming back

close to transport, close to nightlife, price
5.7
wasnt great, wont be coming back, the building is very old, the power even went out for 1-2 hrs on my 1st day,one of the lift was faulty, thus taking the stairs from 17floor is not fun, rooms are old too, towel has some stains on it, only things great is the price and the area its located at, but i wont be coming back, i stay in their deluxe room
Vineeth A. Families with older children India, August 7, 2013
Good Airport Hotel. Only 20 min to Bkk Airport

Easy access to the airport and less Traffic not far from the main city
7.3
It was worth the money i spent and very near the air port link, which makes it easier even to get to the city.
Piyush S. Groups India, August 6, 2013
One Night Comfortable Stay

Lavish but Economical, Easy to reach from Suvarnabhumi Airport, Attantive Staff
6
It was a memorable stay at Nasa Vegas. We will surly recommend it to others. Of course, Noice of Airport Link Express as well as Local Train was their. But, at the offered price it was value for Money.
Lee M. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
I will stay at Nasa Vegas again, Thanks Agoda

had a bathtub ,Fox News, Best staff I have ever delt with,high speed internet in the room, and number 1 The Price from Agoda
9.7
The check in was very simple, they had a safty box available,very clean lobby and resturant, made me aware the resturant was open 24 hours and room service was available, had a problem with my lap top and the lady at the counter fixed it like a computor IT would have in a minute. The room was on the 10th floor, never had a problem with the lift, the room was a standard they offered me a upgrade and we declined the room was perfect,. The bed was comfortable as well as the couch. The bathroom was clean and had a real nice tub and plenty of hot water.It had the 3 deal brakers for me 1 Clean 2 wifi 3 Fox News 4 cant forget graet price. The best thing I have to say is I will stay there again and thank Agoda we are big fans.
Nipithpon K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 6, 2013
Ok

Ok but bad room service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05