Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19335 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19335)
Sort by:
Sagun T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Great Value for Money

Price Price and Price
8.3
I was on a tight budget and found this hotel on Agoda for unbelievable price. Till I checked out I was expecting some surprises about charges, but I was happy not get any surprises. This is the best hotel you can get for the price anywhere in the world. Rooms very nice and spacious. Its slightly off the happening areas of Bangkok but there is Airport Link Station Ramkhamheng right across the street which connects to BTS and MRT in few minutes. Staff was friendly and breakfast buffet was OK for 140 Baht. I could not believe they were providing all the food for only Baht 140. In all a great experience. Definitely will stay next time.
Report this review
Vagner M. Couples Brazil, November 15, 2013
VERY GOOD

DESIGN,Easy access to the airport,Attentive staff
10
Was very very good... the best price !! when i come to bangkok, i only stay at this hotel! Thank you very much!
Report this review
Sorasit L. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
Cheap, good location

cheap clean safe
5.7
Report this review
Memma Y. Business travelers Denmark, November 14, 2013
really impressed and would recommend a stay there.

friendly staff
9.7
It was only Thai Bath 60 from airport to this hotel and only one change over. The staff was very cooperative and the stay a bargain. This was a father and son staying at the hotel and we both enjoyed our stay there. I have been really impressed and would recommend a stay there.
Report this review
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
expensive internet

location
7
Very nice hotel located near all the shopping centers and not far from the airport. There is a good restaurant nearby serving all 3 main courses on top of that hotel offers a good w-ifi free of charge. Nice and clean rooms with a good staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You can't beat the price.
Report this review
Koo A. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Disappointing room. Small n Dingy

Close to transport, cheap when discounted only
5.7
Disappointing after a return stay. Small room to be even described as a "suite"?? Lighting is too dim. Drab and dingy.
Report this review
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
should be your first night in BKK

cheap price (excluding deposit), clean rooms and good transport links
7.3
it was as normal a nice enough stay. I always stay here on the first and last night of my trips as it has very good links to the airport.
Report this review
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
Marvellous and Affordable

Price, Tidy and Comfortable
9.3
It is good and neat, with easily approaching to the Sky Train with connection to both MRT and BTS, you can easily go to anywhere without stacking into the Traffic Jam!
Report this review
Martynn C. Couples Canada, November 14, 2013
Perfect location at a great price!

Close to air link, great price, large room
7.7
At first glance, the hotel is a bit old and could use some updating. However, the rates are so low, it's very easy to overlook those details. The rooms and public areas are kept spotless. The location is very convenient, just across the street from the Air Link, which connects to the BTS sky train, making all of Bangkok within easy reach. Our room overlooked the train tracks, but we did not find it noisy at all. The AC unit worked really well which is not always the case in older hotels.
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, November 14, 2013
Good value for money, easy access to Suvarnabumi a

Cheap, airport link, good gym
7.3
This hotel is a good value for money place, easy access to the airport and in my opinion a good gym
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02