or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15636 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15636)
Sort by:
Ban H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
cheap and economical

nothing to shout about
5.3
Akiya Y. Business travelers New Zealand, June 6, 2013
Great gym and good 5th floor room

New room ang big gym
10
We get upgrade room from staff and free ticket for gym.staff name Jaidee , she very helpful and kindly.
John Y. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
Budget / backpacker hotel

Budget / backpacker hotel / Easy access to the airport
9
rate is cheap and near airport train.no free abf and wifi in public area.
Shiro T. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2013
Comfortable and convinient.

Clean, easy access to the airport, shopping malls, public transport and friendly staff.
8.7
Well, my staff (Don)said it's comfortable, relaxing and easy access to almost everything. I will surely stay in this hotel once Don finalize our meeting in Bangkok. 2 thumbs up!!
Chris A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Good hotel for the value and location

Access to airport, reasonable rates.
5.3
Good for the value but the bathroom needs some updating, cleaning proper working faucets and the mold needs to be addressed. The a/c unit was very noisy and the beds need to be replaced.
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Great value for the money, but not central

price, rooms, service
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and have been here over 2 weeks, we could move but now we know our way around and are cozy here, the Internet is extra which is pretty lame, but is only 600 bhat (cash only - who knows who keeps that, the staff likely). There is a 24 hour restaurant downstairs and a high room turn over so it's a busy place. it's on the airport link so it's easy to get to the airport. We stayed in the super deluxe room on the lower floors which are newly remodeled, the upper floors aren't as nice so for an extra $5 a day on Agoda special go for the better rooms. We'd like to be close in but that would double the room price so for now we are styaing here even though the surrounding area is not at all interesting and pretty gross.
Johan P. Solo travelers Denmark, June 6, 2013
Decent hotel for good Price

Price, Close to airport skytrain, new part of City
5.3
Hyosook B. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
COMPORTABLE HOTEL

CLEAN, KIND, COMPORTABLE
10
BIG ROOM
U Z. Business travelers Myanmar, June 6, 2013
good location and good location.. thats all

location, cheap in bangkok and that fine for back pack.
4.3
Paul I. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
a very discounted price

good staff and clean room every day
9.3
Nothing in the immediate area, and some guests complain about noise from sky ling train - that depends on room location.Having to leave a large deposit in baht may be inconvenient for guests who are leaving Thailand and may be left with currency they dont want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02