arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22036 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

5.3 Benjamin L.
Singapore
August 17, 2014
Cheap and acceptable.
Cheap. Very Cheap. Extremely Cheap.
Manage your expectations. Because for this price, I think it's great! Basically, you get what you pay for! However, light-sleepers keep away. Between the BTS, the train and the traffic noise, you'd have to be a heavy-sleeper to get a decent nights rest. I had no problems.

8 Long T.
Vietnam
August 17, 2014
good deal by agoda booking with $20 for deluxe roo
1. the price is so cheap and quality as 3 stars hoteb 2b Location is convenience for transportation Airport Link sky train. 3. Staffs at reception is so dedicate for helping travelers
I stayed at Nasa Vegas 3 nights and absolutely satify with the budget price $20 per day. Easy to go by Bus and Sky train.

9.3 Lucille S.
United States
August 17, 2014
Big hotel, good value, nice service
Nice service, excellent food, clean but dingy room
I was living in a province 7 hours east of Bangkok and came up for a weekend to buy a bicycle. I was on a mission. I arrived around 4:30am for my "first night" in the hotel, so all I did was immediately fall asleep. The staff that greeted me in the morning when I checked in were very nice. The floor I stayed on smelled badly when you came off the elevator, like a moldy smell. Possibly they'd had a leak and then it didn't dry out well, I have no idea. My room was small and clean and did the trick for 2 nights. I don't know how central this hotel was as I didn't know Bangkok that well yet. And since I was on a mission for a bike, I simply got a taxi and went straight to where I needed to go. I didn't return till midnight from my bicycle mission and by then was starving, and was surprised I could still order dinner in the restaurant and it was superb! Called it a night and by 6:30am the next morning was out the door to get my bus back to my province. So all in all, for me this hotel was just a pitstop for a place to lay my head. I never got a chance to explore Bangkok nor to figure out how far I was from the hustle of it all. I'd say that I definitely wasn't in walking distance from what I could tell when I took the taxi, but if you are familiar with Bangkok, you can look on the map and check if this is a good location for you. If it is, it's a big hotel, has great service and the rooms though a bit dingy are still clean and you get great value for your money. :)

8.7 Morrison W.
Canada
August 17, 2014
Good value
Easy access on rail link from airport. Well run aging highrise. Good value

6 monthon P.
Thailand
August 17, 2014
small room
only airport link
bad key card, very small room, small shower with bad shower faucet and confine space like you're sleeping in an elevator!!

7 eli T.
United States
August 16, 2014
Hotel reservation
good loaction, accessible to city train station, good breakfast buffet, low hotel rate

3.7 Trung T.
Vietnam
August 15, 2014
Large hotel but bad room condition
The ceiling's height is very low, dirty and bad smell.
Very low ceilings make suffocating. Carpet flooring, wallpaper and dirty utensils. Number of hotel rooms large but poor quality. The hotel was very old.

4.7 Florin L.
Romania
August 15, 2014
Just to be near to airport
Close to airport train, close to local market, close to city train
They gave us a smaller room in the corner on the end of the hall, we had to change for the second night. Changing was challenging since the staff didn't give us good support. Rooms were small and noisy, quite clean and bathroom small. ABC store in front over the train lines, local market is at walking distance, we found there good food and fruits. Recommend the hotel for just few nights to visit Bgk on the way to/from the islands/home.

7.3 Wong M.
Malaysia
August 14, 2014
Best Budget Hotel
Good location near airport link, cheap & convenient to travel around Bangkok
Best budget hotel cheap clean room can never get in Bangkok. Opposite a 24hrs grocery shop. Nearby food stall. Will recommend friends to stay when visit Bangkok

6 hardi H.
Indonesia
August 14, 2014
regret
cheap cheap cheap
???