Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Loo L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
No frills and almost no assitance hotel
4 stations from airport via airport link, next to airport link train,cheap
nothing to shout about.receptionist wasn't very helpful.slow in doing her job.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Nur N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Best value for your money.
Staff, Value, Location
Was having some minor issue while checking in due to unconfirmed booking through Agoda but overall stay was good. This is my 5th time staying in Nasa Vegas Bangkok. This hotel definitely worth every penny spent. Excellent service with excellent location. But on the other side, there is no iron service @ lending. The service would be better if they can provide iron since not all traveler will bring iron along with them.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Sanit M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
comfortable stay
location , price and staffs
The room is comfortable. The amenities is excellent, Impressed with the hotel overall - no discomforts no complaints - highly recommend to travellers who are travelling on a budget. I spent time with their breakfast in coffee shop and enjoyed watching news with Big screen while eaten there also .
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Sukhvinder B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Clean hotel at budget price
1) fridge in the room. 2)Hot shower. 3) Close to the sky train
My room was clean and made on a daily basis. Unfortunately, most of the ladies working at the Reception desk appeared to be 'tired' and unfriendly. No positive vibes ozzing out of the 4 that I encountered during the 3 days that I was there. Smiles are free and they should be giving more out generously. This will bring in more business! However, the same was not true of the doormen and luggage attendants. They couldn't do enough for you. Very heart felt! Wifi was not free and was charged at 150 bharts for 24 hour use. Perhaps the hotel should consider adding wifi cost to room price and then everyone feels that they have free access?It appeared that signals were not always promising on the 10th floor. Otherwise, a good stay. :)
Reviewed August 30, 2014

hardi H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
think twice
????
Booked 6 days,no reschedule,my fault.think twice before booked it
Reviewed August 30, 2014

John W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good value for money
location, price, staff
Reviewed August 30, 2014

rommel G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
the best
staff ... room not expensive , and clean
it was great and comfortable i love nasa vegas wish they always accept and care for me everytime im there .... im now regular customer of nasa vegas...ramkhamhaeng....
Reviewed August 30, 2014

rommel G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great
staff
perfect cool
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Walter P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very kind staff
Kind staff, big rooms, local food close by
We checked in really late and did not have lots of cash on us. The staff responded by lowering the bond being concerned we would have enough money for food that night which was very heartwarming. The room was very spacious and clean, room service was available at any time which is very convenient if you arrive late. Only disadvantage is the location, the hotel is quite far out of the city centre. It takes an hour by bus or half an hour by taxi.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

rati K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
great location
location , staffs and price
Walking distance from sky train station just a minutes and direct trough the Hotel , I Had stayed in 5 floor with new renovated room and cleanliness was acceptable
Reviewed August 29, 2014