Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19100)
Sort by:
Cynthia A. Families with older children Australia, October 24, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Friendly and competent staff, easy access to public transport, delicious breakfast
10
Our stay at Nasa Nasa Vegas was excellent! Our room was clean and comfortable, with adequate space for our family. The best thing about this hotel is it's highly competitive prices. I recommend booking online, which will save you quite a bit more. Overall our stay at Nasa Vegas was highly enjoyable, abd I would recommend it to all my friends and and family.
Luke R. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Reasonable price and easy access to the airport

Cheap, near the airport, good thai food
6.3
It was okay for a night stay. Agoda does offer pretty good rates.
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
convenient n comfortable

Location, Transport & Affordable
9
It is nice and thus I will choose it repeatedly once if I stop over at Bangkok for Business and Transit to some other places.
Sol A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
Convenient and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, Accessible and Comfortable
8
I have stayed in Nasa Vegas twice. I keep on coming back to this hotel because of its accessibility to public transportation and it's just right below the airport rail link. Moreover, it's very inexpensive. This is a great pick for travelers who are on a budget but want to get the most out of Bangkok. Lastly, the staff are great. You can ask them directions and bus numbers for your tour.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, October 24, 2013
business stay,

value for money, access to airport, good gym
7.3
I stayed for business and needed easy access to airport. Recommend the gym at the hotel. BIG minus: not free internet!!!
Chen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Budget Hotel

Near Airport Link. Value for money. Near Airport.
7
My stay is quite ok. easy access to town by airport link. The room is a bit small and old. Basically ok to me.
Aramchit K. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2013
various menu and nice room

food , clean room and price
7.7
This hotel is great location and nice food for dining I love to stay in here
Ithipon S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2013
Central of City

Cheap, Central City, Good Service
8
Comfortable and cheap, easy to go everywhere because near Airport Link railway.
Ang Y. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2013
value for money

easy access, value for money, good service
7
ok.. value for money.. if go for budget, can choose this hotel, not far from city, and quite clean..
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2013
nothing much to do around the hotel

near to train station
5.7
the room was not maintained well and very slow service for check-in. a bit noisy because near to train track

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05