Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21734 reviews

11734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21734)
Sort by:
Mai D. Groups Vietnam, February 3, 2016
Good location, price resonable
5.7
Near MRT, easy to move with public trasportation
Report this review
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2016
My routine booking Hotel while working in Bangkok

Convenience, Availability and Pricing
3.7
It has been always approaching to the basic requirement but it can be better once if it can be renovated on a routine schedule by floor in order to maintain its sanitary standard !
Report this review
Chung C. Couples France, February 3, 2016
Far fm downtown, expensive Internet, small room

Cleanliness
6.3
Could be better !
Report this review
Sahib N. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2016
Hot n Cold
4.3
Not great. The hot water system was either too cold or too hot. It wasn't adjustable and I almost burnt myself. Told the hotel reception about it and I was told that it's the same with all the rooms. It wasn't the same since I asked other people who stayed in the hotel. But they didn't want to change my room. So gave me a crazy first experience.
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2016
Airport Rail link

location, price and ?
6.3
This hotel is not living up to its full potential as a budget property. The rooms are pretty good but dirty. I'm going to say that the management at this hotel is mediocre at best. The buffet breakfast is horrible and not worth the money. The hotel overall despite the negatives is still pretty good value but could be so much better with proper management.
Report this review
Tammy K. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Feels like deserted area far away from most things

Front desk spoke english. Room decent. Close to train
6.7
Tour info table in lobby a bunch of scammers
Report this review
Chee Z. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2016
Worth it
4.3
Worth the price for a clean and good hotel however location was bad, as there are no place to eat available nearby the hotel
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2016
Great value for a city
5.7
You get more than what you pay for. If you take the buffet breakfast you will not be disappointed. Only downfall us you may end up near to the Airport link railway side of the hotel, can be a little noisey
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Value for money but the Agoda promo is a bit too m
4
The standard room that we initially booked was horrable! Luckily there were rooms available for upgrade, otherwise, this trip will be ruined. The upgraded room is value for money. But the point is, Agoda shouldn't allow such unethical promotion. It was stated 70-90% discounts but the room is simply not worth the original price. It was dirty, stuffy and the furniture is like the picture showed but 20 years older.
Report this review
Li B. Families with older children China, February 1, 2016
a good choice as the last stop in Thailand
4.7
Center city is a little far from here, but Suvarnabhumi airport near here, 15 minutes by metro, A entrance of station is next to the hotel, out the door, turn right then go upstairs. Staffs are nice but limited facilities in the room
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 11734 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04