or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17272 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17272)
Sort by:
Robert T. Couples Vietnam, October 10, 2014
Location was wonderful

staffs , location , price
9
Location was wonderful that closed to airport link and cheapest price . Hotel staffs was trained and have services mind always keep smiling . the standard room cleanliness was acceptable if compare with the prce . we will back again .
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
Not a convenient location

Can't think of
5.3
Bfast wasn't as good as some guests mention. Drinking water was charged at B25/bottle, others places usually is complement less minerals water.wifi chargeable can understand but not drinking water. Just Infront the hotel, abt 50m a railway stop,early morning very noisy. The plus pt is the hotel link to airport-link stn.
Maya K. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
Hotel staffs performance was great

staffs , location and price
9
Hotel staffs performance was great we are Impressive and beside the hotel their have some market nearby and hotel price was cheapest when booked via agoda . My room was reasonable for the price and connected to sky train it's easy to get in to the International airport .
Ampan C. Families with older children Thailand, October 9, 2014
extremely location that closed to airport link

price location and clean room
9.3
extremely location that closed to airport link station and shopping mall ( soon ) . Hotel staffs stand by 24 hours we late check in that no problem and Free gym during our stayed . Compare the price and the room was reasonable and acceptable for cleanliness . over all I am satisfied for hotel services and room price worth for money . highly recommended for budget tourists .
James T. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
Location is advantage of this hotel

price price and price
9.3
Location is advantage of this hotel and price that value for my money. Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful always upgraded the room for us. Room services served 24 hours like frontdesk we leaved early morning that no problem at all .
Ruthmar J. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2014
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok

location, cheap, clean, great staff
9.3
I always stay here whenever I go to Bangkok. Very accessible to any public transportation. Cheap and comfortable
Manod N. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
it's worth for spent the money and nice locat

staffs , price and location
9
it's worth for spent the money and nice location .Hotel staffs fluent in English and personality of services I am so lo travelers just need good place for sleeping and This hotel was in my Favorite choices .
Chudabhatra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Good location.

Location. Near Airport Rail Link
8
Its quite nice location but so noisy from train.
Martin S. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Quick stop over.

Location, value, convenience.
7.3
Quick stay arrived late checked out early.
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
value for money is good

location is great , room is ok ,staff is friendly though busy
8
for my belongings 1 st choice in bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02