Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20977 reviews

11250 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20977)
Sort by:
Jum S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2015
valued deal

room price and staff
10
very valued deal and warm staff
Report this review
Sandra K. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
Great stay

room price. good location. service mind staff
9.7
We chose to stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel, This was definitely the right decision as this is a comfortable hotel. We stayed 3 days here, the location for us was perfect; close to the Starbuck Coffee, Minimart, easy to take a sky train to Bangkok airport, close to some downtown shopping and food. The staff here is incredibly helpful and friendly. 'Aor' at the front desk greeted us upon arrival and since we were early. The bellboy was also friendly while helping us with our bags. We liked the room, the bedding was comfortable. Breakfast was satisfying. Luckily, that we were able to do a late check-out on Monday. This was perfect since we had a late aftern
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2015
Great location.

room price. good location. service mind staff
8
Next time, we'll book executive deluxe room. it's much better, It's new and full of facilities such as hair dryer, kettle, coffee and tea. I suggest this room much more nicer than junior that we've booked
Report this review
Silarat C. Groups Thailand, November 21, 2015
worth for money its cheap

price, staff, location
8.3
Rooms were good for money. With a good location within walking distance to sky train. The reception staffs are efficient and smilling.
Report this review
Samuel K. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel

good rooms, good tv Entertainment, good Location, BTS
8.3
I had a good staying
Report this review
Jimmy L. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Value for money hotel at good location

location, convenient and friendly staff
9.7
Value for money hotel at good location which is next to Airport Link station. Surrounding has hawker food including Muslim stalls, Family Mart and convenient shops. Easy to move around in Bangkok.
Report this review
Layla C. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2015
Worth for the price of room

price, staff, location
8.3
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean too. Affordable price. Staff make you feel welcome. Worth for the price of room
Report this review
James L. Business travelers China, November 19, 2015
Perfect for an Overnight Business Trip

location, room, staff
8.3
This was exactly what I needed for a quick business trip to Bangkok. I would consider this to be a very efficient hotel, but it offered enough amenities. – this trip was booked late – but it was extremely comfortable. The room itself was very quiet, including limited noise from outside and internally, despite being close to the elevators. A friendly staff and a central location only made this hotel that much more comfortable. I would definitely keep Nasa Vegas Hotel in my mind.
Report this review
Kanna T. Families with young children United States of America, November 19, 2015
Perfect hotel with great rooms and fantastic locat

ืnice room, perfect location, value for money
9.3
Stayed here for two days. The hotel was absolutely perfect. The room (Executive Super Deluxe) was big and spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel also had a great breakfast included. Good location, take a few minutes catching by sky train to the downtown.
Report this review
John Y. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2015
A lovely place

room, staff, price
7.7
this hotel is lovely...the rooms are nice and the bathrooms very nice, the hotel is immaculate. the breakfast was great with a lovely selection.
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 11250 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04