Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19608)
Sort by:
Endre F. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
value for the money

room size . price. location
6.3
We were staying for 12 days with 4 reservation with Agoda and we could stay in the same room during our stay
Report this review
Saiful R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Booked this hotel because its cheap

Value for money
4.7
The location is a bit off and if you are planning to going back to Silom for nightlife, expect to fork out some cash for taxi when you coming back to the hotel. Its a cheap hotel so don't expect much.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Good stay, is a good place to stay for small money

Staff are friendly. Great breakfast buffet. Well equiped fitness center.
7.7
First room was smelly. I lost my key and they put me in a larger and cleaner smelling room. The A/C is the culprit when it comes to the bad smells. Great value for the breakfast buffet at onlyor all you can eat with coffee and juices.can't beat that price with this location. I will be staying again for sure.
Report this review
Jia N. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Cheap for Junior room

Cheap, convenient, friendly staff
6
Its cheap for me and my friend during the Bangkok Trip. Location is kind of far from Bangkok centre. Anyhow we manage to access via the walk distance to Airport Rail Link and interchange to BTS. Wifi service is not so well. there is internet cafe nearby
Report this review
Vagner M. Couples Brazil, November 18, 2013
VERY GOOD

DESIGN,Easy access to the airport,Attentive staff
10
Was very very good... the best price !! when i come to bangkok, i only stay at this hotel! Thank you very much!
Report this review
Naohiko F. Couples Japan, November 18, 2013
Cheap price good hotel

The price is cheap but room clean and good enough considering the price
6.7
This hotel is good to stay by cheap price if you do not need luxuriousness and nice design. I extended the stay to four nights. No sofa in the room and the building seems a little bit old but good enough considering the price. Location is very near to airport link train station, so can easily go to center of Bangkok by using airport link, MRT and BTS. One time, room make up had not been done but they quickly did it after I called receipt.
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, November 18, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Report this review
Manit W. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
average good

cheap good easy
7
Report this review
Toshio T. Solo travelers Japan, November 18, 2013
cheap but ,,,

reasonable price, accessibility, inter net high speed
5.7
I took this hotel for it's reasonable rate. First three nights, I stayed in the room facing the railroad. Every several minutes, I was annoyed by enormous noise from the train. I complained to the reception and they gave me the opposite side room. But in the second room, I had to face the sewer odor. It was it's strongest when I return to my room after staying out a while that I had to open the window for ventilation. I don't think I'd stay there again.
Report this review
Nhung P. Groups Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Stay here if you have small budget

Cheap, good service, big hotel
8.3
I stayed here 2 nights. This hotel is rather far from the centre, I have to take 2 -4 public transportation to get the place that I want. But the price is so cheap. It's great when you travel with tight budget.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04