My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14118)
Sort by:
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Great great great but far from sights

Fitness, room service, friendly staff
8.7
Some have complained about check in and out, but as a busy hotel, this is to be expected. The fitness centre is superb and free. The wifi is fast but cost GBP3.5 per day. Only negative. But stayed here each visit to Bangkok (bar one where I wanted to be closer to other airport). This hotel is ideal for main international airport as it sits on the new airport link.
Keith H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Budget Hotel Clean and Convenient

Clean Rooms. Good Price Easy Access to Airport
7
The road to cross from Airport Link has been shut off to a certain degree so be prepared for a dice with death. The staff behind the counter are quite rude and lack essential training the amount of trainee staff with no one training them says it all. The rooms are quite good get what you pay for cleaned every day so good housekeeping practices.
Anders M. Couples Denmark, March 31, 2013
Mixed feelings!

Breakfast, cheap, and very close to transportation
7.7
We have very mixed feelings about this hotel. On one hand the hotel is great, great rooms, great restaurant and very affordable (if you book via Agoda). On the other hand the staff is not helpful at all... We tried to book another night and the staff tried to get us to pay 3 times the amount we would pay on Agoda, we ended up having to buy another night via Agoda instead of directly at the hotel... Furthermore internet is not included in the price, and there's no laundry service. That being said, the breakfast is AMAZING and the location is very close to a subway staiton. We are however not sure we'd return here next time we visit Bangkok.
Anders M. Couples Denmark, March 31, 2013
Mixed feelings!

Breakfast, cheap, and very close to transportation
7.7
We have very mixed feelings about this hotel. On one hand the hotel is great, great rooms, great restaurant and very affordable (if you book via Agoda). On the other hand the staff is not helpful at all... We tried to book another night and the staff tried to get us to pay 3 times the amount we would pay on Agoda, we ended up having to buy another night via Agoda instead of directly at the hotel... Furthermore internet is not included in the price, and there's no laundry service. That being said, the breakfast is AMAZING and the location is very close to a subway staiton. We are however not sure we'd return here next time we visit Bangkok.
Kawinwach A. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2013
It's clean room and easy to get in town.

1.Near Shopping Center 2.Near City Train 3.Clean room
7.3
It was great and cheap price.Room was very clean. We usally stay here because It's located on city and near skytrain.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
Good with a few exceptions

Clean room, clean sheets every day, Friendly staff
8
When a package for me arrived at the hotel, I was never told, package was in the hotel for a week. I had to find out what happened to it. Messages were late or not given in a timely manner.
Supakpicha W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
Comfortable

Near airport
8
Dorkins A. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Great Value, right next to Airport link,

Location, Price,
8
Great Hotel for the price. Just get off the airport rail link, and you are literally there! Unbelievably cheap, and clean. Food is well priced and nice. 7 Eleven right downstairs. Great place to stay once arrived in Bangkok, or if you have an early flight the next day (as we did). recommended for all.
Aaron D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2013
Great hotel for the price

Price, cleanliness, comfortable room
7.7
Fantastic value. I was a little worried about the location but it is opposite the airport rail link that gets you near the Siam Square area so is good for exploring the malls and visiting Jim Thompsons House. If you are feeling adventurous you can return to the hotel via canal boat (with a short walk). Breakfast is good value. When I checked in I was lucky enough to have my room upgraded too.
Clark K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
Value for Money

price, accessibility to train station
7
We found that the hotel had a promotion, hence the great value for money. The room was cheap, of reasonable size (although the fixtures were showing its age). It is quite surprising that the hotel lobby is buzzing 24 hours a day! The hotel is literally a few steps away from Ramkhamhaeng Airport link, albeit a bit far away from the city center. The room was reasonably clean, but the bathroom is too little for almost any movement. All in all, it was OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05