or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16964)
Sort by:
Erika W. Business travelers Canada, July 12, 2013
decent for price

location to airport link, breakfast, language skills
6.7
pretty good, nice staff, but check out was really slow and very stressful, because I had a flight to catch. missed the train as they had me waiting 15 minutes and was rushing for my flight.
Naro C. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Budget traveller

Cheap, big hotel, friendly staff
8.3
Check in was fast but she preferred to speak Thai. This doesn't mean she or other staff can't speak English. We needed to leave 1,500 baht for the deposit and was given back at full amount when checked out. We saw a lot of European and American travelers. One night we were so hungry in the middle of the night, so we walked out of the room and surprisingly there were still a lot of people at the lobby at 3 a.m. We grabbed instant noodle at 7/11. The hotel exterior and the lobby is big and nice but the room is a bit small and old but not too old. It's good for the money we spent on this budget hotel. It's just two station away from pratunam wholesale market. If you like shopping, you can also take the airport link and stop at makansan station. Get the underground train at petchaburi station and stop at pra ma 9. You will see Cental Plaza Rama 9. We would stay here again for $t if we ever go back to Bangkok.
Nichole W. Business travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2013
Location, Cheap and good transportation

Location, Transportation and helpful staff
7.7
Very good for short stay, cheap and not like guesthouse!
Alexander H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
easy access to town and airport

Location, cleanliness, size.
8.7
Only stayed a short time, and so it was a usefull place.
Mohd I. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
the hotel is value for money

value for money, near to major attraction, and easy to go anywhere.
8.3
The hotel is great, easy to go to anywhere because very near to airport link ( cityline train)that connected with other trains system like MRT and BTS.. The price is also very cheap not even for the backpackers but also for families traveller. Very recommended hotel
Mingfa V. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2013
Good for staying

Easy to go around Bangkok
8
Worth money easy to go around town, close to airport link easy to go to airport
Troy D. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
nice place

the staff at this hotel were really friendly
8
our kids enjoyed the big fishtanks in the lobby,overall it was a nice hotel to stay in,clean rooms
Tony I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Good promotion booking

good room rate on agoda
10
very convenient if you are travelling by plane and just plan to stay a few nights.
Brianna Y. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
busy and easy

good staff
9.7
hotel is very busy check in it's ok we wait just 10min for room , room is ok for sleep , hotel location is good for travel in city and access airport.
Kensuke S. Solo travelers Japan, July 12, 2013
Convenient location

staff price location
7.3
Convenient location to Airport, Staff are decent, Price is cheep. Would recommend for anyone want to travel cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08