or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16600 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16600)
Sort by:
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Easy access to airport

Great location, friendly staffs and quiet area
8.3
My previous experiences at Nasa Vegas hotel was so good that I extended by stay in the same hotel. The staffs are friendly and attentive to my requests. However, the WIFI is expensive in the hotel (150baht per 24hrs) and I have very bad mobile reception in the hotel (EDGE at the very best, no 3G or HSPDA+).
Jon F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Basic, budget and noisy hotel

Noisy and run down hotel. Room rate is very cheap but only good for one night stay before leaving for airport.
5
Jahir U. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 30, 2013
very nice ,comfotable and nice food

nice room, staff , food and view are very nice,
9.3
Preeda T. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Cleanness

Cleanness, beautiful and modern room
7
Location of this hotel is closed to "Airport Link Line" that can make us convenient to travel to downtown or International airport. The hotel's room is big and clean.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Great priced place to stay

Location,price and ease of airport access
8.3
Firstly , be aware you do have to pay a room deposit of 1500 baht. I know this is not a common feature of hotels but you will find it in budget Thai hotels. Ok, that's the bad part out of the way so let's get onto the good parts. The hotel is right along side the airport link skytrain at Ramkamhaeng, so you literally come down the stairs and across the road ( dodging the cars )walk up the ramp and you are there. The room I was is was spacious, clean and quiet but the bathroom is a bit on the compact side but covers the required bases. It is a bit out of the way though from everything else which is not really a problem in Bangkok as you just get in a cheap taxi and go, or jump back on the skytrain which connects into the main skytrain system at the end of the line or for a laugh get a motorbike taxi or jump into one of the baht buses. Nana is only about 100 baht away with a good driver so happy days for those folks looking for night life. The room was clean at all times and a friendly 20 baht tip keeps the house maid happy and a clean room . I would recommend you pay the little bit extra though for the larger room like I did as this includes key card entry rather than a key. And yes I would and have recommended this place to my friends to stay in. I never ate here but there is a large restaurant down stairs and a family mart across the road for food and drinks as well as the usual traveller requirements.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
my first choice of value for money

convenient, next to airportlink station and comfortble
8
Simon N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Cozy Hotel Easy Link to Airport

Airport Link across the road, cheap rate & friendly staff.
7
My stay was pleasant as usual, no complaint so far. Bring your own toothbrush/paste & razor and buy your own drinks to keep in the fridge. A 24-hr mini-mart is just outside the hotel, very convenient.
Thanee T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2013
Good fair price and lean

Staff, price and convenience
8.3
Nothing bad
Nazmus S. Couples Bangladesh, June 29, 2013
excellent condition

good customer service
6.3
very nice............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Nick B. Business travelers Belgium, June 29, 2013
Nice design room

good hotel condition
9.7
i think it's best budget hotel in bangkok , location it's not best but ok it's close sky train.room rate is cheap and room is clean every day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04