arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ben B.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2014
good for budget travelers
price , locatiuon and clean room
Good bidget hotel and great location opposite hotel there have Family mart and local food . My room was cleaned and suite for me . I pent like 20 us dollar in here pretty cheap if compare with another aorund here.

HIDENARI T.
Japan
July 27, 2014
Easy access to two airports
Location, Price, Food court
This hotel is easy access to two airports. From and to Suvarnabumi Airport, only one train about 17 min by airport rail-link. From and to Donmuoang Airport, use airport rail link,BTS and airport bus A1 from Mochit BTS statio, about 45 min.

Raymond G.
United States
July 27, 2014
NASA Vegas Review
Staff support, price, location
Although our stay was short, we enjoyed it and will be returning

stephen W.
United Kingdom
July 27, 2014
location
breakfast staff location
good place to stay and get around easily good breakfast buffet for 100 bht

Xiao S.
Singapore
July 27, 2014
Quite comfortable.
Room size. Staff polite and helpful.
Is pretty much enjoyable for my first trip in Bangkok alone. Thankful for all the helpful staff that try to serve me even when they are busy.

IN K.
South Korea
July 26, 2014
A good hotel for backpackers
Affordable and convenient transportation and good service

amphan C.
Singapore
July 26, 2014
helpful staffs
price , location and staffs
I am appreciated to stay in here hotel staffs very friendly and helpful I can put deposit with another currency cuz I don't have Thai baht that time. My room was decent and comfortable .

James H.
United States
July 26, 2014
Great for the Price and Airport Connection
Price, ease to and from airport, breakfast buffet
Great. Had more expensive rooms that were nicely kept up. Only spent one night before leaving Bangkok. You get what you pay for. Inexpensive and in some need of repair especially in the cheaper rooms. Rather uncomfortable beds and pillows and a little noisy with train tracks running along side. Nothing to do within walking distance, but airport link is 2 minutes away and one stop to MRT and one more to the sky train. I always enjoy my stay. You just need to understand that this is a budget hotel and a little out of the way for downtown Bangkok. I stay at this hotel every time I come to Bangkok or leave Bangkok as it is satisfactory and comfortable enough for me. 7-11 across the street, but not a lot else.

James H.
United States
July 26, 2014
You Get What You Pay For, Pt 2
Easy from the airport, price, 7-11 across the street.
It is a budget hotel on the train line to the airport and it is very inexpensive. Must buy internet and it isn't always too good. Great breakfast buffet. A train and a subway away from much of the city. I stay only when I arrive or leave because it is convenient.

James H.
United States
July 26, 2014
You Get What You Pay For
Very handy for the airport train, inexpensive, breakfast buffet
It is a budget hotel along railroad tracks with rather uncomfortable beds and pillows but it is inexpensive and a stop on the train to the airport, so it depends on what you are looking for. 7-11 across the street along with the hotel's massage parlor I stay there every time I fly into Bangkok, but I know what I am getting. Always move to better locations or hotels the following day.