or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15322 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15322)
Sort by:
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, May 13, 2013
Value for money

Price, large rooms, quiet
7.7
I choose this hotel because of the good value for money, and I stayed over a month. For me it was perfect location as my business partners are in the area. The gym/fitness center is probably the best equiped hotel gym in Bangkok. or even Thailand with many free weights, and its free for hotel guests. Around the corner you find the airport link so its only 15-20 minutes the airport
Derek A. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
really dated hotel ants in room but cheap

nothing good
4.3
Kasem L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
near airport link station

price, room, location
8
Andrius A. Couples Lithuania, May 13, 2013
low price hotel

don't remember anything good
3.3
Late in the evening i bought the wifi access for 150 bahts for morning use. From early morning i was trying to work but internet was not working. In the reception they explained that the wifi is broken and doesn't work. But they didn't give me money back. It was like a steeling from me. Selling a product which was not working and not giving back the money.
Damien L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
cheap basic

near airport. near trains.
2.7
what i got was a spartan basic room that may pass off as a deluxe in a 2 star hotel in a third world country. the ad and supposed big discount was just a lure to bring in the crowd. the room is light years away from 'super' and 'premium' was no where in sight. i have seen 3-star hotels in phuket and hatyai offer much much better rooms for less too, depending on season. the full list of my greviences: 1. hotel maintenance is shabby at best. 2. the hotel design is crappy. you need to walk miles to your room. 3. the hotel bellboy is worse, you need to walk miles to your room carrying your own luggage which they conveniently left for you in the lobby. 4. the hotel is old. it has just been given a superficial facelift with new carpets and lights and a coat of cheap paint. the beds are still lumpy and mouldy. the pillows are flat. 5. a bank of 2 old elevators services the entire 16 odd floors of one wing with perhaps 100 rooms vying for those elevators. don't come out at rush hours. forget breakfast. 6. the room is spartan. i am assessing this from the point of view of a super deluxe premium room. lets see, a cupboard, a few hangers, an old lumpy bed, a couple of flat pillows, a dresser, a single plug point, an old smelly semi cold refrigerator. the small bathroom is equally basic. a toilet. some bottles of amenities. that's it folks!! very far from super deluxe premium in a 4 star hotel! if this was a backpack budget hotel and i got this room. wow. i'll be over the moon. but this is a super deluxe premium! hopeless cause. 7. noisy rooms. construction nearby, main road and active train tracks runs just beside hotel just a few steps from the entrance! 8. far from anything and everything. nothing around the hotel. 9. no wifi and no complimentary water. all extra charges. including spare pillows.
Jerzy L. Solo travelers Poland, May 13, 2013
Recomended for everyone on budget

Bargain for this price, nice and clean rooms, easy to travel from and to the airport
8.7
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Good Overnight Stay

Room, Staff, transport
8
The room was comfortable, although with skytrian out side window can be noisy. Allround a good hotel in relatively quiet location in far as shopping and entertainment but good as a major hotel within easy distance of airport.
Khoa D. Groups Vietnam, May 13, 2013
really worth the money

friendly, professional, comfortable
7.3
It's was a very nice experience, when I checked in Nasa Vegas Hotel, all junior are not available so my room was upgraded to Executive Deluxe for one night. And also the staff are very friendly and professional
Sidshchadhaa A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2013
Comfortable with easy ways

Near Airport, Free Fitness and Good view
6
Easy to take Taxi, public bus, Airport link and more car park. Good view at the highest floor.
Ken I. Business travelers Japan, May 13, 2013
Good value

Cheep price,Good location,Close to Airport Link
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01