Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21737 reviews

11741 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21737)
Sort by:
Sulaiman H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
bad service, hotel staff have very bad english

bad service, not worth for money and dangerous for solo travel lady
2.3
the hotel condition is very bad, old hotel. the staffs is not friendly and cannot speak english. they also not helpful.
Report this review
Nasharudin M. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2014
good stay with alot of mosquito..

locations.. eatery and staff..
8.7
It would be great if hotel can provide mosquito repeller in the hotel room itself... my kids was bitten alot of times in the room itself.
Report this review
Wannissa S. Groups Thailand, April 29, 2014
Comfortable stay and value for money

price , location and staffs
9
Enjoy to stay in here it's value for my money and cleaned room . The best thing is staffs very helpful and attentive I stayed in 7 floor it's new renovated room .Location is excellent near by airport link .
Report this review
Takayuki M. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
God access to airport

Good access to BTS & airport, & value for money
7
The hotel is located at next to Airport Link station, so you can easily access to airport.
Report this review
Vikram S. Families with young children India, April 28, 2014
Never will I stay there again

Only 2 things - The gymnasium and the proximity to the commuter train station
4
Please do not stay there if you want to be close to the main city area of Bangkok. Rooms were bad, smelly and very closeted. Front desk staff treated us like cattle despite my wife being Thai.
Report this review
Alfons J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Nothing special hotel.

near airport railway, minimarket, good staff.
5.3
Very dissapointed room. the picture information at agoda doesn't reflect the real condition. What you pay, is what you get. If I knew this from the first time SURE I will not choose this hotel. Room toilet is clean, just old room with low light, no water drink.
Report this review
Drew C. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
yes was nice stay nice hotel

airport link nice hotel nice clean room
6
yea was good stay nice hotel
Report this review
A K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 28, 2014
Comfortable and budget friendly

Price, Location, Friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 28, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is perfect with great value for money, easy access to airport and local transportation
Report this review
Ard S. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2014
Good location

free upgrade room
9.3
location is good for me for meeting at sukhumvit and get back to singapore by air , room is ok for short stay and very friendly staff.
Report this review
Previous page 3901 - 3910 of 11741 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01