Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19114 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19114)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
warm and welcoming and will be staying again..

clean, good food, friendly service..
8
Very nice and i enjoyed the whole experience and i Am planning to return in a few months..
Ola F. Solo travelers Norway, October 10, 2013
Good value; decent rooms

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
6.7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Room is clean and Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. Bedding and towels are clean but old. Sometimes no hot water in my room. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day
Julian S. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Far Beyond Expectations

Value Service Location
9
This hotel delivered far beyond expectations. The service was akin to that expected in 4 and 5 star hotels. The room itself was pretty average but who could seriously complain at the price? It was clean, well furnished and large. What more do you want? I was upgraded. The only annoyance with this hotel was the ridiculous 1500B key money. Yes, you get the money back. But, considering the room was only 350B a night, it's a bit silly. Keep in mind it sits alongside airportlink so there is some noise during the day. Well recommended! Top job!
Courtney F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
You'll get what you pay for

Close to airport, cheap, near airport link train
5.7
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times when I was in BKK, especially when I was going to and from the airport because it is close and cheap. The biggest downfall of this hotel is it's close location to the airport link train. Make sure to request to stay in a room away from the the side where the train is because it will get loud and it will be often and until late hours at night. If you get a room away from it, it makes for a great stay. There's a family mart convenient store that is 24hours right across from the hotel but apart from that you have to travel for more options other than the hotel food. If you can tolerate all of that than this is a great budget hotel.
Chalermpol T. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
The hotel neat by airport link

Cheaper , easy to go to airport , easy to go to city
6
Closed to airport like easy to go to airport and city
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Excilliarating experience

Location,transport,local restaurants nearby
7.3
I think this hotel is a wonderful place to rest your head,be it one day or two weeks,it offers so much for the price deal including a gym and spa,and the breakfast buffet just about caters for every nationalities taste,the rooms come in to every ones needs
Egil J. Families with older children Norway, October 9, 2013
Very nice hotel with skytrain outside.

Good restaurant, clean rooms and helpful staff.
9.3
We were me, my wife and my 16 years daughter. my daughter got a junior room and my wife and I got a super de luxe. My daughter's room was a little small but absolutely good for the price. The super de luxe room was very spacious ( 32 sq.m. ) and had a sofa and a coffee table in it.All in all good value for the money. Skytrain to the city was 50 meters away, and the airport is only four stops away. The restaurant had a very good menu both for thai and western food and the quality of the food was very good. There was a buffet menu for breakfast in the morning which also was very good. I will use this hotel again.
Murray B. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Trated very badly !

Leaving hotel.
4
Put in a room for 6 days half the size of what I had booked and paid for and was treated poorly by morning chec in staff for voicing my displeasure at size of room with no option to moving to a normal junior room when available. After staying at this hotel 7-8 times in the past 3 years never again ! To many good hotels in Bangkok to put up with such bad/rude service.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
short stay

sky train access, gym, breakfast
5
Nasa Vegas is a budget hotel with easy access to the airport and city centre via the sky train. When you arrive it appears like a 5 star hotel but it is dated and a little bit musky smelling however it is still quite comfortable and the breakfast is good and is charged at 140bht which is good for what they offer. Enjoy your stay
Preeda T. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, beautiful and modern room
8
The hotel's room is clean, beautiful and modern. Hotel is located closed to "Airport Rail Link" line so it's easy to travel to airport or go shopping in downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01