Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16053)
Sort by:
Rick Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Room décor old and needs attention

Location and train
6
Todd D. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Good value budget hotel

Close to airport train station, short train ride to the city, cheap
7.7
This is a large hotel with basic rooms, but it is excellent value. I booked it because I arrived late at night and knew the hotel was located next to the Ramhkangham (wrong spelling) station, which is only around 15 minutes by train from the airport. The train ride costs around USD$1. The hotel is perfectly functional with clean and large rooms and functional bathroom.
Lee F. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2013
It was a very pleasant one.

Cheap, bathtub, easy access to places
8
My stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel was good n comfortable, Staff was very polite n pleasant. will definitely go back to staying there again soon.
Bryan B. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Easy access to skytrain, not backpacker friendly

clean, comfortable, skytrain
6
We booked this hotel as it was one of the lowest cost we could find and near the skytrain. What we did not know is that there is a major lack of amenities anywhere nearby unless you are willing to pay a whole lot, which contradicts the low room prices. Few places to eat except questionable street stalls or at the expensive hotel restaurant, 1 price gouging launder, and you have to pay for internet in 24 hour or month increments, not cheap. The room, however, was very comfortable if you only wanted to watch tv, read, or sleep. The skytrain was right under our tiny window and was quite loud. Very little natrual light through the tiny window. Rooms were cleaned by staff every day and towels replaced.
Pailin B. Groups Thailand, June 6, 2013
Nice and clean

I love to go there again
6
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Good hotel on the train route from the airport

Large room, good buffet breakfast , fast internet
6.3
Ban H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
cheap and economical

nothing to shout about
5.3
Akiya Y. Business travelers New Zealand, June 6, 2013
Great gym and good 5th floor room

New room ang big gym
10
We get upgrade room from staff and free ticket for gym.staff name Jaidee , she very helpful and kindly.
John Y. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
Budget / backpacker hotel

Budget / backpacker hotel / Easy access to the airport
9
rate is cheap and near airport train.no free abf and wifi in public area.
Shiro T. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2013
Comfortable and convinient.

Clean, easy access to the airport, shopping malls, public transport and friendly staff.
8.7
Well, my staff (Don)said it's comfortable, relaxing and easy access to almost everything. I will surely stay in this hotel once Don finalize our meeting in Bangkok. 2 thumbs up!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05