or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Evelyn H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
average hotel

close to suvarnabhumi airport, close to public transport (airport rail), and it is away from town hence it is quiet at night
6.3
the hotel was ok, looked a little old. the furniture in the hotel room looked quite worn and the light in the wardrobe didn't work but as long as the tap, shower and toilet worked, it was fine with me. the bed was clean too so I have no complaints. got the room at a really low rate so I wasn't really expecting much. the close proximity to the airport rail makes it convenient to get to the airport but it's not so convenient when you wanna head to the town area as you have to change to another train and the frequency of the airport rail isn't as high as compared to the bts so you'd have to wait a bit for the train. during the 2 nights that my boyfriend and I stayed there, we took a cab back to the hotel at night cos we just couldn't be bothered to take the train back.
Darachon M. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2013
Nice parking small room

Nice car parking
8
Welcome to Thailand. Nice place. Easy go anywhere.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
friendly and close to the airport

friendly and close to the airport and clean room
8
good service and clean room and the breakfast is great
Chi D. Groups Vietnam, May 12, 2013
it is really bad, i will never come again

it is bad in everything
2
It was not informed that we have to deposit. The room is old and dirty Staff are unprofessional, always make mistake, check-in and check out very long This is my first and last stay in this bad hotel
Paul Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Right above metro station

location and room rate
10
The perfect location near airport station. The room is clean and the bed is comfort. Shower and hot water works well.No free wifi ,150 per day.
Amanda V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
You Get A Lot For a Very Affordable Price

Low price per night, professional & courteous staff, great food
9.3
It has been the main hotel I have stayed in since I have been in Thailand for a month. Gorgeous decor, great security/doormen/receptionists (all very friendly, polite, and helpful)(will go the extra mile to assist you), safe place to stay, good selection of various cuisines from the hotel restaurant which is available 24/7, fast internet , housekeeping are very quick about cleaning your room (just be careful like you would at any other hotel, and it was very easy to extend my stay when I needed to. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to first time visitors to Thailand. It's a good base for everything you want to do in Bangkok since every form of transportation is available at or near the hotel.
Nou L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Great

Friendly !!!!!
9
Shigeki N. Solo travelers Japan, May 12, 2013
near the station

good place good location
8
i think this hotel is best economy in bankok. good locathin good trangit for airport every thing is good.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Nice stay in a location close to airport link

Location, accessibility, price
7.3
The room is ok, not new and spacious but clean. Hotel location is very close to airport link station just a few meter walks away, quite cheap, staffs are friendly and eager to help. My first night was upgraded to deluxe room because they out of Junior room. For deluxe it quite nice actually. It has a big shower, big room and good decoration; the 2nd night I was forced to go back to Junior and the room, I must say I wouldn't stay in Junior if it wasn't so cheap. Everything looks old, small shower, dim lighting and poor sound proof wall I can hear people walking and talking outside. The bottomline is, if you just need a place to stay for a night or 2, or you want to go to airport within 30 min, you can choose the cheapest room this hotel can offer. If you have a long holiday in Bangkok and travel with your family, please book at least a deluxe room.
Stefan I. Couples Taiwan, May 12, 2013
Great location for the airport shuttle train

easy to access airoirt and budget
9.3
Great location for the airport shuttle train as just across the road. We used the hotel as a base prior to our 2.00am flight.Room sufficient for this purpose but as trains run right in front of hotel might be very noisy for a longer stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07