Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20975 reviews

11249 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20975)
Sort by:
Dennis B. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Uneventful chance to relax

Low price , closeness to airport, efficient checking in and out
5.7
We were there for 8 hours and a 150 THB ride in a taxi to the airport for our 1 am flight home. We booked the junior room on the 15th floor. It was odd shaped,small and had the small bathroom with a tub. The bathroom was not air-conditioned, but had a a bug covered screened open window, presumably to get the moisture out.The bed was queen sized and allowed us to rest before our 24 flights heading home.Across the front entrance of the hotel is the Airport Link station. There is an escalator near the hotel that takes you across this new overpass, but it was not ready for use. There is also a Family Mart that can sell you water as you pay for the water in the mini fridge.There were no eateries around. The hotel has a pricey one. We did not use it. Since we had to lug suitcases we took a meter taxi to the airport. The 24 cafetaria there had all the Thai food at Thai prices.
Report this review
Ledia S. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Very clean, nice service, convenient location.

budget
9.3
Clean, comfortable room. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Wi fi good in room and throughout hotel but had to keep signing in Each time used.
Report this review
Tuong V. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2014
My stay in this hotel

Staff was ok, food was nice and room service was fast
6.3
Room was not clean enough. I can see a lot of dirt. I paid around 22 usd per night. Everything was fine but the hotel needs to improve cleanliness of the room.. It's not too dirty but it seems ppl didnt wipe on wood surface..
Report this review
Priyank K. Business travelers India, February 26, 2014
Good

Location
8
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, February 26, 2014
good location

good location from the airport
6
Report this review
Li Y. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
cheapest hotel for decent comfort and near airport

very very low price, directly get you to airport via MRT , not as noisy as some reviews claim
7.3
2nd time with this hotel. it is ok to take cab / airport link to Pratunum area (just two stops away). Cab is cheap there and it surely made u save some money even after deducting cab fare. No wifi provided but i have already bought 7days tourist wifi SIM card 270baht so it is ok for me. decent hotel at super low price
Report this review
Peter Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Helpful welcoming reception staff.

Good room facilities.
8
Breath-taking harbour view. Good Internet facilities Good sized comfortable bed. Able to store luggage on check-out.
Report this review
William D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Inexpensive and convenient.

Close to Ramkhamhaeng Airport Rail Link station. Modern hotel. Clean rooms.
7
The first thing to note is that you are required to pay 1,500 Thai Baht (GBP 30) deposit at check in. No free drinking water in the rooms and bottled water in the room's mini bar is expensive but there is a Family Mart shop opposite the hotel main entrance to buy this. The hotel is located across a very busy road from Ramkhamhaeng station with no street level pedestrian crossing point. There is a footbridge about 70 metres down the road but this may be difficult for the elderly or those will heavy bags. Otherwise the hotel is fine.
Report this review
Siriwachr S. Families with older children Thailand, February 25, 2014
Easy to go to metro

good price
7.7
i can go to university in earnly morning in a few minute and i can go to central by rail link so easy. my family can go around together
Report this review
Tibor F. Couples Hungary, February 25, 2014
It is worth the price

Close Airport Link, Cheap, well spoken english
7
Small but tidy room. Very small bathroom. 1000 Baht deposit ?! Bit noisy coz of the trains. (both skytrains and ground trains pass by right in the front of the building) its good for few nights and definitely worth it what u pay for it. I recommend this hotel. Only downside is the internet. U have to pay 150 baht for 24 hours wifi.
Report this review
Previous page 3931 - 3940 of 11249 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08