Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19602 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19602)
Sort by:
Prasong B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2013
Easy acess to airport Close shopping & restuarant

Easy acess to public transport ,centrally locate ,value of money
6.7
This time is very good for check in & check out but room must be decorate some lamp is damaged and T.V. is very old
Report this review
Alvin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
Pleasant and would back again in the future

Inexpensive, close to metro and airport link train
7.7
It was a nice stay as matter of fact I had come back after one week to stay again for three more days.
Report this review
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
can rest properly

near downtown near airport
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.
Report this review
Lalaine C. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2013
Value for moeny

clean, very affordable, close to the Airport
7
We had a great stay at the hotel, both check in and check out was fast.. though, I was a bit surprised for the deposit they needed for every room we booked.So,ended up giving them deposit..so, better be prepared with cash during your check in esp. if you boooked several rooms. But overall the hotel is very good especially with the promo price that we paid.
Report this review
Michel M. Solo travelers France, November 7, 2013
Good stay

Close to the airport Clean
6.7
Report this review
Pusana K. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
Nice location

Price Location Service
7.7
Report this review
Saw C. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Near to rayway, noisy, Bed with Bugs,No free drink

nil
2
Some room near to rayway is very noisy, bed with bugs, do not give drinking water / hot water / water port either. Poor room cleaning my bed are with bugs. we got bites. Some customer service in the customer counter gave poor service, without understand customer need already instruct customer to line up at wrong place.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
good if refurbished room vs old room

cheap, near airport link, good gym
6.7
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples Switzerland, November 7, 2013
Great value for money

entrance, location, room
8.7
We stayed 3 nights with my girlfriend for some visa renew stuff, and what a good surprise to have found this hotel! It's a all-you-need hotel, close to the airport link. Nothing to say, except that it was a great time spent there.
Report this review
Mohammed I. Business travelers India, November 7, 2013
not with too many expectations

the hotel will not satisfy you other than ithe cost
4
good and well comfortable location and iam sad to say the hotel was not clean and very uncomfortable toilet i sugesst the hotel management need to improve the standards of maintainence
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03