Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Paween P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 25, 2014
Great

Location, staff and food
8
Great stay and great days, I enjoy hotel so much good staff good food good location and cheap price
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Lied and cheated

Price was good if you got what you paid for.p
3.3
Booked two rooms 1st for son and fiancé one night before they flew to NZ junior room, 2nd room me and my partner 3 nights in bkk. On arrival son to junior room. Us an alleged upgrade they told us repeatedly only one night then to our Deluxe premium (I had got better room for us as 3 nights) Day two son left kept us waiting then taken to our new Deluxe premium room you guessed the junior room. Tried to complain in English no understand so my Thai partner tried and was ignored by reception staff. When we asked to speak to a manager told all in meetings too busy email hotel then ignored again. We left early in horror and astonishment. This hotel is situated on a major junction with a railway which has a level crossing forever beeping and also next to the sky train that passes directly outside the 7th floor windows close enough almost to touch. Sky train is handy if the elevator directly outside worked or the stairs were open to the crossover these are not, you have to try and cross the major inter section with cases. anyone who knows BKK traffic will be aware of these dangers. The pictures on the internet paint this as a great hotel with huge fountains they are about 6 inches high and once beyond the lobby the décor ages. As for the bathrooms...........no comment. I hope this gives an insight to this hotel it is cheap for a reason..............To finish no nearby bars restaurants lots of office buildings car dealerships and building sites just what you need on holiday.
Report this review
Bruno J. Couples Switzerland, February 25, 2014
Perfect location for a stopover

location, near to airport, easy to reach
9
very confortable stay. staff was fast. price - performance is absoluty great
Report this review
Thanakrit L. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2014
quite good

cheap, very good location, easy access to airport
5.7
Report this review
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
, comfortable room - great value for money

good location , comfortable room
8.3
great stay at nasa again-good convenient airport link connection and good value for money only minus- for 5 dollars a day the wifi should be better
Report this review
Agnes H. Solo travelers Hungary, February 24, 2014
good money for value hotel, good transport

close to airport and close to city, great value for money, close to market
6.7
ok stay, the staff speaks English but they are overrun by the customers. the great thing about this place is that it is on the airport metro line, 25 minutes from airport whilst 25 minutes from the city center as well. Just across the street you find a small market with good food stalls and the river boat is 8 minutes away. Would stay here again and would recommend it for a short stay.
Report this review
Asther K. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Good n cheap n noisy

food, pice, room
8
it was very nice but too bad very near to bts and i get the room window to bts so very noisy
Report this review
Lorenzo S. Solo travelers Italy, February 24, 2014
Not satisfacting

Location
4.7
Below average. I was expecting something more. I choose the hotel mainly because it's located where I need to go.
Report this review
Peter L. Business travelers Norway, February 24, 2014
The rooms are awful

location
4.7
Location is good, you can take taxi or sky train to center of city with all the nightlife. This hotel is ok if you just want somewhere to sleep and don't care about the sorroundings. Hotel was friendlier before. Now it is crowded with backpackers who tend to sit on the stairs outside the hotel every day. Not comfterable at all. Would not return.
Report this review
Altakavir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 24, 2014
Good

Cheap, Near to Airport Link, Clean room
6.7
Overall was good, only thing they charge extra for WIFI
Report this review
Previous page 3941 - 3950 of 11246 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04