Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19630 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19630)
Sort by:
Saw C. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Near to rayway, noisy, Bed with Bugs,No free drink

nil
2
Some room near to rayway is very noisy, bed with bugs, do not give drinking water / hot water / water port either. Poor room cleaning my bed are with bugs. we got bites. Some customer service in the customer counter gave poor service, without understand customer need already instruct customer to line up at wrong place.
Report this review
Mohammed I. Business travelers India, November 7, 2013
not with too many expectations

the hotel will not satisfy you other than ithe cost
4
good and well comfortable location and iam sad to say the hotel was not clean and very uncomfortable toilet i sugesst the hotel management need to improve the standards of maintainence
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples Switzerland, November 7, 2013
Great value for money

entrance, location, room
8.7
We stayed 3 nights with my girlfriend for some visa renew stuff, and what a good surprise to have found this hotel! It's a all-you-need hotel, close to the airport link. Nothing to say, except that it was a great time spent there.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
good if refurbished room vs old room

cheap, near airport link, good gym
6.7
Report this review
Michel M. Solo travelers France, November 7, 2013
Good stay

Close to the airport Clean
6.7
Report this review
Pusana K. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
Nice location

Price Location Service
7.7
Report this review
Jiawei X. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Great go to

location, shops, proximity
8.7
quite a walk to the nearest cluster of malls but ample convenience stores nearby
Report this review
Alan C. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Price, location and food.
6.3
The hotel is located near the airport link station. Very convenient to travel to city and there is a 24hours mini mart, massage service and internet cafe opposite the hotel. Very value for money. Can consider staying here if you want to save money. Whereas in the city you pay more for such kind of hotel rooms.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2013
cheap and busy

cheap, good fitness center, close to airport rail link
7.3
great value if you get one of the new rooms (vs worn out old rooms). very slow check in and check out.
Report this review
Teck H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
The hotel is next to train station & near airport

Easily access by train. Easy to locate the hotel. Near to the airport.
7.7
This is the second time I am staying in this hotel. I got a very good impression on the first visit and this has caused me to come back. I booked a junior room with Queen bed but I was given 2 double single bed. This is okay for me. I have not complaint since the hotel is over-booked. Hotel guests have free access to the fitness centre and sauna. The sad thing is that the Jacuzzi is closed and I understand that it will be closed for good. I will come back again if the Jacuzzi is re-opened and there is free wifi access.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03