or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16997)
Sort by:
Sorapol T. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
Budget hotel

Easily access to the airport
5.3
This hotel is recommended for any backpackers who do not have a deep pocket and looking for a hotel which can provide a convenient transportation.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
my first choice of value for money

convenient, next to airportlink station and comfortable
8
Pundhita O. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Cheap, average comfort, tasty food

Budget hotel, easy access to public transportation, tasty food
7
Not a bad budget hotel, though the building looks quite old. I've been here several times since the room is fairly comfortable with a very reasonable price. Food at the hotel's restaurant is very tasty and not that pricey.
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
good price good location

location price easy in and out
8.7
I have stayed here many times everything was expected. they have new computers in the lobby good addition.
Siriwan P. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Great prices

Cheap price clean room
8.7
Close to sky train and friends. Cheap price. Safe parking lot.
Michael W. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Location, location, location!

Location, central to city and airport
7.7
Satisfying for a short stay.Closeness to the airport link made access to the city and airport very easy.
Nandina Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
great hotel and good stay

reasonable price, nice staff, easy to get into the city
9.7
Staffs here were so friendly and helpful. I was so surprised about the room price since it was so cheap. During staying here, I am able to get into the city easily by the Airport rail link, the boat, and many buses passing by. Even the train is noisy sometimes but it is not so bad to stay here, breakfast was so incredible cheap and taste so good. I think I will choose to stay here again and i will recommend my friends to book a room here.
Tawin W. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Execllent staff

good location and easy to go around the city
8.3
Excellent staff and clean room and the hotel far from airport rail link
Wai S. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Comfortable and Nice Environment

Good Location, Clean Area, Large Room
8.3
My stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel was excellent. The room was large and the clean.
Mark M. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Decent low-budget hotel

Price, easy access to transportation, decent restaurant
7.7
This was my second time staying here. I returned because of the ease of access to transit system which cost next to nothing to ride. And also because there is no hotel in Bangkok that can beat the price. If you decide to stay there ask for an updated room and pay the price difference, it is well worth the cost. Otherwise you will be in a budget room, clean and okay, but still a budget room. The restaurant is fine and has good food and portions. Use the concierge for excursions, I definitely recommend them! Overall this is a nice 3 star hotel, I have no real issues, but it is a 3 star, definitely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06