Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21752 reviews

11755 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21752)
Sort by:
Visit T. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2014
near by airport link and cleaned room

location , price and staffs
9
Enjoyable stays their staffs very friendly and attentive with customers .Hotel price was great my room was clean that enough for me .
Report this review
Verachai P. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
easy and clean

location , big bed and cleanliness
8.7
This hotel easy to find it's near by airport link just 3 stations from the airport. My room was clean and comfortable with cheapest price .
Report this review
Janine P. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 19, 2014
Probably a nice hotel in its day

at tge end of the MRT, just 4 sto from airport
3.7
Was disappointing.
Report this review
Reasina S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 19, 2014
Cheap but worth the money

Cheap, Easy access to airport and downtown, Scary Entrance at Dawn
5.3
The stay was alright. I did not expect much. The room was okay. There were stuffs on the floor, remnants of whatever were on it. At dawn, people were gathering at the ladders that lead to the lobby. It created a worrisome/unsecured feeling and I'm sure I was not the only one.
Report this review
Desiree O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great

Location, service and room
10
One word, awesome
Report this review
Etienne F. Families with young children Belgium, April 19, 2014
correct, no more no less

very professional crew / ?? / ??
6.3
that's a good deal for the price, but once you're there you're away. restaurant is pretty expensive compare to the rest of thailande for the same food junior rooms are decent but nothing fancy, made me think of formula 1..
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Good standard convenient hotel.

location value clean.
8
comfortable and relaxing.
Report this review
Christoph Z. Couples Austria, April 18, 2014
continued stay

Value for money, Good room size, nearby public transport
6.3
continued stay...
Report this review
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Cheap Budget Hotel

Close to Public Transport, Cheap and Clean
6
Report this review
Jiranan K. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2014
Very satisfying relaxing and enjoyable stay

price , staffs and location
9
Very appreciated with this hotel that give me a good room with back side very nice and quiet for me . The room that I booked was a junior quite old but cleaned house keeping always came and clean . I will back again
Report this review
Previous page 3981 - 3990 of 11755 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08