or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16411 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16411)
Sort by:
Manod N. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
it's worth for spent the money and nice locat

staffs , price and location
9
it's worth for spent the money and nice location .Hotel staffs fluent in English and personality of services I am so lo travelers just need good place for sleeping and This hotel was in my Favorite choices .
Chudabhatra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Good location.

Location. Near Airport Rail Link
8
Its quite nice location but so noisy from train.
Martin S. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Quick stop over.

Location, value, convenience.
7.3
Quick stay arrived late checked out early.
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
value for money is good

location is great , room is ok ,staff is friendly though busy
8
for my belongings 1 st choice in bangkok.
Tuangsit L. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2014
good location not too bad

location price and nothing
6
good room, cheap and good location
Jennifer H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Easy Base of Operations

Ease of transport to and from airport (Suvarnabhumi), fridge in room, price
8.3
This hotel was a simple enough place to stay. I'd prefer to stay here again as opposed to locations around Khao Sarn Road, personally. I am budget minded but I prefer quiet and my privacy over the party scene. My biggest complaint is that Wifi does in fact, cost 150 baht/day or 600 baht/month. Honestly that's the biggest reason I will probably find another place to stay the next time I visit Bangkok. I ended up grabbing a Happy Tourist SIM card from dtac for my smart phone - and that was actually very straight forward - but my room had limited cell phone data connection so this too, wasn't the greatest solution. I was in town to visit friends, so that became an issue. I was on the 16th floor so I didn't find noise from the train to be a problem at all. The bathroom did not have a hook for the shower, but I enjoyed a couple of baths. The mattress wasn't the best I've slept on, but it was still alright. I didn't wake up with back pain as I sometimes have other places. I found the included breakfast convenient - and I'm glad I booked it through agoda ahead of time because it was indeed, cheaper that way. It's nothing spectacular but it helps to start the day with something. There are Chinese, Thai and western items available. The dinner menu was also fine, though if you know your way around at all and have time you can go elsewhere - I found it acceptable as dinner on my way back to the airport. The Airport Rail Link doesn't always run as often as the BTS, which is the other struggle. Be sure to check the schedule. The mall complex going up around the train station looks like this area will continue to become more convenient. It was a 45-60 baht cab fare back from Thong Lo/Ekkamai after an evening out after the trains had stopped - not bad at all. If the offered a better wifi deal, or I found a place at the open air mall they are building with it available, I'd come back.
Toryn M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Value for money

Location,helpful staff,Good price room
8.7
Very handy hotel which although dated decor,is very keenly priced if all you want is a decent bed for the night.I also had food from the restaurant at 2am which was nice and very convenient.The quality of the food was also good.
Chalee I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
This is great budget hotel ever.

location , staffs, price
9.3
Accessible location from Ramkahmheang skytrain and drop at ratchaparop aas receptionist recommended us to go to shopping centre of Bangkok city it's big place . we Love to stayed with this hotel because the staffs and price moreover location was wonderful . The room was clean and look old but For us just keep clean that fine . This is great budget hotel ever.
Orna N. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
near the sky train station

staffs , price and location
9.3
near the sky train station that I am chosen this hotel and th price was excellent .the room quite clean and comfortable hotel staffs very nice and polite . Highly recommended
Huang C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2014
good
9
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03