Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20975 reviews

11248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20975)
Sort by:
Rose S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
“Le Germain did everything right!”

location staff price
9
My husband and I decided to take a quick get away from NYC and flew to Bangkok for 4 days. We stayed at the Nasa Vegas Hotel, based on reviews I had read on various forums. We were not disappointed.The front desk was friendly and quick to handle my questions. Our room was nice, with a comfy bed. I enjoyed toast bread and coffee every morning. A great part of our enjoyment of Bangkok was staying in a nice hotel with cheap price, I look forward to our next trip, in the summer.
Report this review
Vuiyong A. Couples Canada, January 18, 2016
Friendly staffs

Great location, friendly staffs, value for money
8.3
We enjoy staying NASA Vegas for its easy access to the city center of Bangkok by local bus and easy access for airport by the sky train. The local morning market accross from the hotel offer all kinds of local thai foods for very good price. Would stay again.
Report this review
Nathan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2016
Good hotel price

price location room
8.3
I am a regular traveler to Bangkok and I often disappointed with the service at expensive hotels, I have found an excellent one though in Bangkok. This hotel was cheap. The staffs were friendly, the location is great and easy to catch Airport Rail Link explore to other areas in BKK. I will definitely stay there whenever I am in Bangkok
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2016
Location with Value

Location, Location, and Good Value
6.3
The Nasa Vegas is steps away from the Kamkhempang Airport Link station, which connects to the BTAS and the MRT to take you anywhere in Bangkok in minutes. The hotel needs upgrading and remodeling badly, but it is clean, the air conditioning works, and there is an (old) TV and hot water, and the breakfast is "ok". For a few nights, it is the best value hotel in Bangkok. And the Staff is friendly and helpful. My only complaint is their B150 charge for a day's wifi that almost all hotels provide for free. I'll be back to the NV when I am in BKK.
Report this review
Huw B. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
no good

location
3.7
not good wouldn't bother again, room poor staff poor don't bother
Report this review
Shu H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2016
Paid money for unstable wifi.

Cheap price. Can assess directly to the MRT without having to cross the road.
4.7
The room is old but spacious. Old paint on the wall with black stains. The window was left open when we first walked in, and there was an empty coke bottle left on the air con generator with a cigarette butt in it. The shower head has a poor holder which made it impossible for it to be anchored properly. It dropped once and almost hit my head. The water heater can never be adjusted to optimal temperature because there are only extreme hot or cold water despite turning it to varying angles. The sink chokes up easily too. Okay customer service at the counter. We had to wait for 10mins amongst other tourists to get our deposits back on checkout. I wouldn't recommend this place unless you're looking for something like a hostel.
Report this review
Jeovil V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2016
Good Hotel

Transportation airport link, Close convenient store & massage parlor
7
Friendly staff and polite staff
Report this review
Prinya W. Business travelers Thailand, January 17, 2016
Good location

Location , room , service
7.3
Report this review
Robert T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2016
Cheap and easy access

price, location, hotel
8.7
Airport link train is on the doorstep and links you to Subvarnabhumi airport and city in minutes and very cheaply. The best rooms are cheap, around B1100.This is good for me.
Report this review
Silarat C. Business travelers Thailand, January 17, 2016
cheap and worth for money

cheap hotel location
9
The style of this hotel may not be for everyone but if you like cheap and easy accessible hotel with a standard quality then this is the place for you.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 11248 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06