Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11843 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Layla C. Couples China, May 10, 2016
The Right Choice
6.3
So many hotels to choose from. We chose the Nasa Vegas hotel because of the reviews right here on Agoda.com and we were not disappointed. We were greeted at the front entrance by a bellboy and even though we did not take advantage of his service, he was friendly, informative and very helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect, close to the Airport Rail Link so i can go to somewhere around Bangkok easily prevent many trafic jams. Easy to come and go to the airport and the Bangkok city. Our check-in was fast and we were pleasantly surprised to have a variety of rooms to choose from. We were also given complimentary WiFi from my online reservation. The room was clean and very spacious. We were on the 20th floor and had a fantastic view of the city. All of the Nasa Vegas representatives were friendly and helpful.
Julien J. Solo travelers Belgium, May 10, 2016
Good hotel for a couple of days
4.7
Close to airport link, the hotel need to be restore, Staff helpful and friendly. At evening you can eat in front of the hotel. Always promotion with chang beer, buy one get one free.
Philippe N. Solo travelers Canada, May 10, 2016
Great hotel for the price
6.3
It's my 4th time at this hotel and will come back again.
Uthaiwan K. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2016
No clean
4.3
My room is look old and the air conditioner not cold.
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2016
Nice
6
Good
Inoeska O. Business travelers Austria, May 10, 2016
It's nice!
6
The room was clean, good air conditionning, great bathroomd. The front counter were very helpful in trying to accomadate my needs.
Nhung N. Groups Vietnam, May 9, 2016
No hot water, no wifi, bad breakfast
4.3
I will come back when there is gratis wifi and better service
James G. Business travelers Myanmar, May 9, 2016
Receptionists
5
Receptionists were the worst ever. Very rude. They have a very bad attitude.
Hoang H. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2016
Good for money and great location
5.7
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Location wise is great as the airport link is just opposite. Familymart is across the road. Highly recommended
Michel G. Families with young children Switzerland, May 9, 2016
excellent bang for the buck
6.3
nice clean hotel conveniently located 4 stops from the airport via the airport link. great access to most areas of Bangkok via the skytrain or other public transports. This hotel has a huge free parking that allows you to park your car easily if needed. ill be going back for sure!
Previous page 31 - 40 of 11843 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03