or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17306)
Sort by:
James T. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
Location is advantage of this hotel

price price and price
9.3
Location is advantage of this hotel and price that value for my money. Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful always upgraded the room for us. Room services served 24 hours like frontdesk we leaved early morning that no problem at all .
Ruthmar J. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2014
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok

location, cheap, clean, great staff
9.3
I always stay here whenever I go to Bangkok. Very accessible to any public transportation. Cheap and comfortable
Manod N. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
it's worth for spent the money and nice locat

staffs , price and location
9
it's worth for spent the money and nice location .Hotel staffs fluent in English and personality of services I am so lo travelers just need good place for sleeping and This hotel was in my Favorite choices .
Chudabhatra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Good location.

Location. Near Airport Rail Link
8
Its quite nice location but so noisy from train.
Martin S. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Quick stop over.

Location, value, convenience.
7.3
Quick stay arrived late checked out early.
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
value for money is good

location is great , room is ok ,staff is friendly though busy
8
for my belongings 1 st choice in bangkok.
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Lousy staff and attitude

at airport MTS station, access to BTS
4.7
no laundry service, No currency exchange, no help. Worst hotel stay.
Tuangsit L. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2014
good location not too bad

location price and nothing
6
good room, cheap and good location
Muhammad T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Value for money.

1. Ease of access to airport link 2. Friendly staffs 3. Nice food
8.3
The best thing about the hotel is the ease of access to public transportation Airport Link at Ramkkamhaeng Station, just right beside the hotel, a 30-second walking distance from the hotel. Right in front of the hotel there is one Family Mart and another 7/11 both are operating 24hours, and there were also street food stalls selling very nice street food during day and night times. The bad experience was the Wifi in my room since it was a corner-room, but that was not a problem at all with other rooms in the hotel, I did enjoy using wifi at any place inside the hotel except my room, so just make sure that you won't book a corener-room and you'll enjoy your staying.
Abdulghani A. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2014
Best Value

Location, staff & room rate
8.3
I had a good time, room rate was a great value, spacious room, hotel is next to the airport link trains, it make it easy to reach to get to anywhere in Bangkok or the airport very quickly. Great hotel to start and end your vacation. Very professional staff and very respectful. I would book again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02