Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21878 reviews

11834 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21878)
Sort by:
Sasithorn P. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Good
8.3
Rick N. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
a little shocking....they want no gays on property

hard to see good when management is anti gay
5.3
All gays were restricted from the property during my stay. I am not gay have my girlfriend with me but I have never seen such action in my life and no reasons were given. Nasa Vegas also owns an apartment building next to the hotel and gays have just been evicted from the building again no reason... in Asia owners can do as they please to anyone or any group I will never stay their again... I guess being an American I come from a place this would never be allowed from happening. Restricting one person for bad behavior is one thing but an entire group of people. I always thought Thailand was above this type of behaivor
Alfons J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Nothing special hotel.

near airport railway, minimarket, good staff.
5.3
Very dissapointed room. the picture information at agoda doesn't reflect the real condition. What you pay, is what you get. If I knew this from the first time SURE I will not choose this hotel. Room toilet is clean, just old room with low light, no water drink.
Drew C. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
yes was nice stay nice hotel

airport link nice hotel nice clean room
6
yea was good stay nice hotel
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 28, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is perfect with great value for money, easy access to airport and local transportation
A K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 28, 2014
Comfortable and budget friendly

Price, Location, Friendly staff
7.7
Hong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Convenient and Good Customer Services

Shopping, Clean Room and Good Location
6
Good for 1 day short stay at Bangkok
Arlen C. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
GOOD PLACE FOR ME AS ALWAYS

LOCATION, TRANSPORTATION, GYM
8.3
outstanding as always...checking in at 2 is not good, wish they went back to noon check in time
Praveen V. Couples India, April 27, 2014
Good experience

easy access to airport, rooms worth the price, clean and nice rooms.
8.3
Good. But the staff should use English as their communication language. They speak in Thai and laugh when I asked about directions to a destination.
Nuan S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 27, 2014
Close to the airport

Cheap ,transportation , nice staff
6.7
The hotel is close to the airport you can take the airport link. It's good for people who have eary flights. The room is not as new as on the website but they got everything for you such as cable tv, bath tub, mini bar except internet . You can do early check in if the room is available. The staffs are nice. I may go back again.
Previous page 4001 - 4010 of 11834 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06