arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22030 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9 sita P.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2014
NIce location and good stay
Location , price and staffs
Nice location and good services that I spent a night to stay in here . I am really appreciated with thier staffs and price I will stay in here again .

9 Kena N.
United States
July 01, 2014
Stayed hear a few times
Location, price, skytrain
I have stayed here a few times in Bangkok. The location is nice, near the sky train, there are convenience stores across the street, food vendors nearby and you can also eat at the hotel restaurant. I like it.

7 Steven V.
United States
July 01, 2014
Convenience trumps comfort
Only 20 minutes from the airport by airport rail line, very close to the Ramkhamhaeng Station, easy access to any place in the city proper
I've stayed at this hotel four or five times now, for the convenience of getting to and from the airport. The price is right, but as far as overall comfort, this hotel is, at best, only average. I've never gotten a truly good night's sleep here, the mattress is rather old and worn out, and the room feels cramped, but then again, it hasn't been horrible either. The bathroom has a bathtub, so if you enjoy soaking in hot water, it's a big plus. Convenience trumps comfort, for the budget traveler.

9.3 sunil K.
India
July 01, 2014
Nice and good stay, good and clean room
Nice and good stay, good and clean room good location nice staff
Nice and good stay, good and clean room good location nice staff

8 Nurul A.
Indonesia
July 01, 2014
Comfortable and easily accessible hotel!
Cheapest hotel in the area, airport link right in front of hotel, nice staff.
It was awesome. Good for rest, cheap, easy access to Airport link/Skyline train that will easily bring you anywhere in Bangkok (at least for me). The taxi to and from the hotel isn't expensive, proof that it's close to your possible destinations. Advices: - There's no free wifi, so if you're going to stay more than 4 days, just buy the internet package for the whole month. (It's 150 baht/24h or 600 baht/month.) Cheaper alternative is buying local number for tethering. - Food isn't exactly cheap, especially because you can reach local food stalls by 5 minute walking down the streets. Taste the local delicacy.

6.7 Patrik G.
Switzerland
July 01, 2014
As usual we had a nice stay
bathtub, price, location

5 Johannes W.
Netherlands
July 01, 2014
Dirty bathroom and no free WIFI
Good public transport facilities
Did not like as no close outlets for food and drinks

7.3 KRISTEL B.
Philippines
July 01, 2014
it was awesome
very near to the places where u can buy affordable foods,it was in the airport link,and right in front of a family market.
rooms are cleaned promptly and staffs responds to our complaints immediately.

8 Patrik G.
Switzerland
July 01, 2014
Good price and average location
room standard, price, location
Good location near the AirportLink. The rooms are big enough with a bathtub. Even the window is closed u will still hear the trains outside.

4.3 wee K.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
Friendly, but scary
Friendly, Breakfast many choices, Near Train Station
OK OK only