or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15739)
Sort by:
Meng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Valur For Money

Cheap and near Airport Link
7
Rick Z. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Staff too busy

Location and breakfast (extra cost)
6
Nuo X. Business travelers China, May 20, 2013
It is worthy. The price is very attractive

staff environment price
8.3
Actually, this is the second I stayed here. Price is very attractive. Location is not that good. It is far from centre although you can always take the BTS.That is convenient. But for me, I take taxi. Traffic is horrible. I think it is perfect if you are a tourist for holiday. Quiet.Near to Airport Link. But for businss, it costs a little too much money in taxi and time
Suttipong R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
Nice

Location, Bedroom
7.3
Tony I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Budget and Easy access to the airport

Budget and Easy access to the airport
9.3
hotel is suit for sleep and go air port , if have time you can go to city or nightlife at sukhumvit area like soi nana and cowboy.good for budget but don't expect too many facilities.
Ton B. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
simply stay

simply stay and budget room rate
9.7
simply hotel and very budget rate , hotel is near sky train , it's good for short stay and go to get flight.
Wasan R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
Budget hotel and comfortable!

Room and car parking
9.3
It is located near APL Ramkhamheang station and easy to travel to airport and downtown of Bangkok.
Roger K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Cheap hotel in bangkok

Cheap. Near to airport
3.7
Bhatti I. Business travelers Pakistan, May 20, 2013
good hotel all good near airport

room clean good near airpot railway station very near mrt
6
I m eleite member agoda .com I m setesfied the me personal trip 4 country I booked hotel trow agoda and I all time friends reltives refer tro agoda I m setesfied trow agoda.com I request agoda.com he talk all panel hotel why revive deposit money trow agoda.com booking already costumer save data in case any peroblem agoda say hotel talk many time client distureb have not deposit bcoz all ready pay hotel money trow cradit card deposit option not goodi feel
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Good and bad experience with the attitude of the f

The hotel is very convenient for airport,eatin local restaurants
4
I have stayed at the hotel on many occasions and find myself bemused at the lack of any English speaking on the front desk,which is just a basic requirement for a city hotel,they almost dismiss what you are trying to say or request,otherwise not bad for the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08