or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15739)
Sort by:
Apinun K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
Conveniet

conveniet, nice location, freindly service
7
Sergio R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
booking is cheap but pay for water and internet

next to BTS, cheap, nice room
7.3
You have to pay for internet every 24 hours and the water is not free like other hotels in Bangkok which might cost more but its the same if you add the internet and water cost you have to pay at Nasa Vegas Hotel.
J R. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2013
very pleasant and satisfactory

affordable, comfortable and convenient
7
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Very pleasant

Price, staff and location
8.7
As always, my our stay was excellent. I will certainly use this hotel again
Fareeda H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Filthy hotel

nothing - staff were the most rude, ignprant and downright obnoxious I have ever met
2.7
Room was awful; was asked to habd over 1500 baHT upon check in which they do not explain to you why they are taking it. I had 2 items from the mini bar; when i suggested I would liek to pay for these, they said no it has to come out of your deposit. Then upon check out they tried to chareg me more- when I queried it all the staff "suddenly could not speak English'. The girls on reception are extremely, extreme;y rude - I have never seen anything like it in my entire life. The room itself was filthy; the carpet had make up stains all over the carpet,m there were spider webs all over the floor so obviously had not been swept or vacuumed. Only positive saving grace was that there was a/c in my room - thank goodness. Other guests were complaining that the ac units in their rooms were not working but managerment did not seem to care. Nasa Vegas is a huge hotel - but it's downfall is the staff who really have a bad attitude, no matter how good or poilte you are to them, the girls on the reception desk (there are about 20 who simply "can't be bothered") are exceedingly rude, very ignorant and treat you with no respect whatsoever. Thank goodness I was only here for 3 nights before my flight for Krabi - and what a wonderfully beautiful, generous, lovely guesthouse I have here - called Ao Nang Goodwill if anyone is interested - decided to stay here for 6 weeks - they are just so lovely!
Kim T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 20, 2013
Good

near Aiport link, room is clean and nice staffs
5
with this price, I think this hotel is good choice, near the Airport link. The room is clean, staff is friendly
Teck K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
plesant and cheap for a budget travel

Plesant, need and tidy
6
James C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Value for money!

Close to airport railway, easy access to BKK airport
8.3
Timo D. Groups Italy, May 20, 2013
Good connection to the airport

Connection to airport, cheap, rooms are ok
6.7
It is not the first time that I stay in this Hotel, so I could see that it doesn t matter which room you book as I never ever got the room I booked. The first time I booked a standard room and I got upgraded, this time I got a standard instead of a deluxe. Every floor is different. Some is just renewed and some other is very old. U could be unlucky and get a room in the 13th floor. It means that if u open the window there u are on the same high of the airport link train, so it will be impossible to sleep. The receptionists are really slow and messy.
Ker L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
smelly room

near to Airport link
6
smelly room, no internet acess. hotel near to airport link and we are easy to go out and no nid public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04