or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15148)
Sort by:
Sherine L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
cheap and convenient

cheap , easy access to airport, convenient getting food
7.3
Benjamin U. Couples Slovenia, May 1, 2013
pleasant stay

easy access from airport, good value for money
8.3
Due to the easy access from the airport Suvnarnabhum always spend the night on arrival and departure from Bangkok. The hotel is nice, rooms are clean. If there are avilable rooms they give you a room key before 12. You should consider only check in and check out of the room takes about 15 minutes, because the hotel is very big and has much guests at any hour.
Bizit A. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2013
Great Location !!

Close to Public Transportation,Resonable price,Colse to Shopping mall
6.3
Nice location and easy to get to public transportation.For me this hotel is ok.
Jay A. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Good place for transit

1. easy access to the airport 2. helpful staff 3. Accessible to the airport link
7.7
This is a hotel that accommodates all kinds of people. They have different kinds of rooms. As for us we had this room for transit to Koh chang and we had the rest that we need to travel for the day.
Woranooch B. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Good price near the airport rail link

price, location, clean look
6
Most of Front desk, restaurant, fitness staff are not friendly to female asian guest like me. Their attitudes are unacceptable in the field customer services job. They need more training to be professional When I asked to see the manager, never hear back. However, the bell staff, and the housekeeper staff, and security persons are very courteous,helpful, professional, and nice. The paid internet access is very poor, only good in lobby area, and worst yet they won't let you plug computer in restaurant where there is only place in lobby areas where you can sit and get internet that you already bought.
Jerzy L. Couples Poland, May 1, 2013
Will stay here again

Good price for a big room, easy to get train to the airport, sauna and gym included
8.3
Pavel T. Couples Slovakia, May 1, 2013
Big hotel, great staff, rooms need renovation

Staff, buffet breakfast, great connection to the airport
8
Nice big hotel, awesome staff. The rooms were used too often though and need renovation. The first room we got smelled foul, but we got another room after complaining. They have lots of guests, so the rooms are a bit overused, for example the bathtub had some discolouration (probably some previous guests threw their cigarettes in), but otherwise the rooms were clean. I can highly recommend this hotel for an overnight stay in Bangkok, as the public transport to the airport is excellent. Internet is not free and you can't buy less than 24 hours access.
Randy M. Families with young children United States of America, May 1, 2013
wonderful the staff is great

clean nice friendly and convenent
9.3
wonderfull we stay there alot great with children a great family place like the train available and helpful staff
Eric F. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Uncomfortable and Inconvenient

I cant think of anything good I can suggest
3.3
We chose No Smoking, yet the person next door, also a no smoking room, smoked and it came in our room heavily. When i told staff, they suggest i open my window. I explained the window was open, they then suggest i close it. I spoke to two different people to no avail. The shower is Very cramped and you have to step up into it, the rooms seem to have a oily film all about, perhaps thats age of hotel or simply unclean I dont know. If you simply want cheap, this is the place, but Id rather pay a bit more for a decent sleep.
Andy N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
No to good

Clean, staff friendly, near to station
5
Very bad location, very far to market, at night no entertaiment around, very hard to get taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04