Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21913 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21913)
Sort by:
Luca O. Couples Italy, April 30, 2014
The worst hotel you can find in Bangkok

Nothing of good
2.7
I did reservation of what they call "executive deluxe suite" and when i come to the room i was really impressed how small and dark was the room, in fact the room was so small than we can't find some space for park our bagagge. The second night of our stay we found a mid size cockroach under the lavable of bathroom and we immediately called the reception, they said to me than the housekeeping was coming soon but after 3 hours nobody come. The staff of this hotel have no interest about the problem of guests and they look always bored and unfriendly. Another problem is the location, this hotel is outside downtown and so far from any point of interest like temples, shopping and nightlife, the taxi drivers don't want use the meter for reach this hotel so you have to pay 2-3 times the normally price. I was been to Bangkok many time but this is definitely the worst hotel and of course we will never back there.
Leow S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
value for money

not comfort
4
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Nice

Location/transport/price
6.3
If I recall correctly, it was nice . Check in check out format is ok but treatment like cattle.
Willie L. Business travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Terrible

location
2
not very nice and terrible staff
Saiphin C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
good price

near Ramkhamheng and shopping mall
6.7
it was okay. Clean and comfortable.
Wannissa S. Groups Thailand, April 29, 2014
Comfortable stay and value for money

price , location and staffs
9
Enjoy to stay in here it's value for my money and cleaned room . The best thing is staffs very helpful and attentive I stayed in 7 floor it's new renovated room .Location is excellent near by airport link .
John T. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Price , access to airport rail link.
8
No Free WiFi , great for airport tail link, easy to get around on train. Cheap and cheerful. Does what it says on the tin!
Nasharudin M. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2014
good stay with alot of mosquito..

locations.. eatery and staff..
8.7
It would be great if hotel can provide mosquito repeller in the hotel room itself... my kids was bitten alot of times in the room itself.
Sulaiman H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
bad service, hotel staff have very bad english

bad service, not worth for money and dangerous for solo travel lady
2.3
the hotel condition is very bad, old hotel. the staffs is not friendly and cannot speak english. they also not helpful.
Takayuki M. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
God access to airport

Good access to BTS & airport, & value for money
7
The hotel is located at next to Airport Link station, so you can easily access to airport.
Previous page 4011 - 4020 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08