Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21762 reviews

11759 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21762)
Sort by:
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Average hotel

Great rates on room, easy access to airport, pretty cheap breakfast
6.7
My friend and I stayed here twice. The first time we were on the 7th floor and the room was modern updated had a safe and was overall shockingly good for the price. The second time we stayed on the 17th floor and I quickly realized why NASA Vegas gets a bad reputation for old dirty rooms. The higher floors have not been updated so if the front desk puts you in one ask if you can be placed on a lower floor you will pay the same money. The hotel itself is only good for getting to the airport there is nothing to do in the area ... I mean nothing! That being said it is cheaper than almost any other hotel you will find for Bangkok so if your a budget traveler it's the way to go. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Be prepared to put a 1000 baht deposit for the room and if you take any of the things from the mini bar it will come out of the deposit. Also buy the buffet breakfast it's pretty good and cheaper than what you will find at restaurants
Report this review
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2014
Very Bad, Dirty, not well located!

Close to Airport Link, not too far from shopping centers
2.3
This is one of the worst place I have ever been in Thailand! They don't even provide you with bottles of drinking water. First time ever. The price is like a GuestHouse, so stay in a Guesthouse. Close to Airport Link, but have to wait a while for the train to come. Very dirty, room very smelly, very noisy.
Report this review
Chi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
worth of money , near major attraction , convenien

easy access to airport , attentive staff , value for money
8.7
Report this review
Lelitya F. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Average

easy acsess to the public transport and cheap
5.3
disappointed.. the bed is as hard as rock, no free water to drink, no electric kettle, towels was bed not smooth..
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
great stop over good rates

price clean location
8
Good stay very convenient good service
Report this review
Atchara P. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice and clean

cleanliness , staff and services
9.3
First of all I have to Thankful for Nasa vegas receptionist that free upgraded me to deluxe premium room this room is new renovated not look like my junior room in my previous stayed.This hotel is near by airport link line from the station they are installed sky walk to the hotel directly very convenient for me .My room was cleaned and comfortable . I will come back and staying here again .
Report this review
Yuichi S. Couples Japan, April 14, 2014
i stay this hotel every time , very good

bath tab, wide room,near station
8.3
i request them wifi free, discount gym fee
Report this review
Yanti W. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Satisfied enough

Suitable for traveler on budget
6.7
Not much to complaint because it was budget hotel. Overall we are satisfy staying in this hotel, and definitely will come back again when I visit bangkok.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
The hotel is just ok.

Hot shower, close sky train, cheaper than most other hotel
6
Report this review
Jill S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Easy to get to Airport

location, location, location
7.3
The room smelled of cigarettes, and was dingy, but, it was very convenient to Airport rail link and a good value.
Report this review
Previous page 4021 - 4030 of 11759 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07