Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20964 reviews

11245 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20964)
Sort by:
Nedia D. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2014
they dont have free wifi you have to pay 150B/day

its near the sky train and with airport link
7
the price was affordable but the bed is not soft and comfortable.
Report this review
Mindarto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Good location

Price, cleaness, spaceious room
7.7
Near to public transport ( airport link train rakhamhaeng station ), room was big enough
Report this review
Barry S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Comfort of the hotel could be improved.

Location, affordable, cheap.
7.3
Overall experience was satisfactory, the furniture of the room is old and could be improved. The best selling point for the hotel is the location as it is very near to airport rail link.
Report this review
Myat T. Groups Myanmar, February 14, 2014
It's worth to stay there.

Price, building, near train station
7
I satisfied everything except service.But, I like the hotel and I'll stay if I go to Thailand again.
Report this review
Emmy Y. Business travelers Thailand, February 14, 2014
Good Location

Near Sukhumvit area
9.7
hotel is very closed with Sukhumvit area i can go to meeting at soi nana by taxi just 20 min and air port by sky train just 30 min.
Report this review
Johannes V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 14, 2014
I stayed for only one night to get to the AirPort

City AirPort train only 200 meters distance
7
Report this review
Bhorntiwa B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 14, 2014
good

nice service
8
Report this review
Chanakan S. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
hotel standard

best price
9.7
upgraded room , clean up every day and 24hrs. food ... very best price
Report this review
Shengfang M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Nice room with a cheap price

Location Price and clean
8
i had a very nice stay in this hotel. the only thing i want to say is the Super Deluxe Room is cheaper and better than the Deluxe Premium.
Report this review
Pavin G. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
Cheap. OK.

Cheap, easy access to Airport
5.7
Ok for 2-stars hotel. The room is ok but don't expect much. Don't choose the room on the rail side except you want to wake up in the morning.
Report this review
Previous page 4021 - 4030 of 11245 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02