or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18343 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18343)
Sort by:
Jimmy J. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
OK

Good transportation, just cross the street and we can get ARL to the airport and to the city, friendly staff
6
Worth for money that we paid, far from the city but luckily we can get ARL to the phaya thai and get BTS
Rajah V. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Happy to see the staffs are friendly and helpful.

Easy access to sky train and taxi. The staffs are very helpful and kind.
9.3
Very happy to have a nice place to stay with a very reasonable price.
Nesita P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
Clem room , easy access to airport

Clem room , easy access to airport,friendly staffs
7.7
Room was clean and comfortable bed but too much noise from trains and rooms around
Angelina A. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
wonderful

the rates are cheap (via agoda), yet itis clean and comfortable, near the airport, near shopping areas and restaurants.
7.3
considering the price (via agoda), the place is surprisingly comfortable. for such a low cost, we had a wonderful stay. it is very accessible from and to the airport, and also via MRT, near shopping malls and restaurants. basically, i am quite contended with my stay. i will gladly recommend it to my friends.
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
It is fantastic !

Location, Transportation and Valuable !
8.3
It is nice, valuable and comfortable there ! You can easily transport from and to the airport by yourself even though you cannot speak and/or understand Thai Language !
Jo Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Verry nice placei. Friendly staff

Big hotel with budget price
9.3
location is nice and in a very comfort place. I really recomand this hotel for everyone
Teck J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
very basic but clean and friendly staff

staff,vegetarian menu,clean
6.3
Served my purpose, good value for money.Junior room very basic and bathroom left a lot to be desired. Not a place to spend any time in the room but as a base to sleep it worked. train station convenient. staff friendly and generally helpful. vegetarian food available which was okay.
Nicolas L. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
comfortable, good staff

clean, good breakfast, near airport link
7.3
Pleasant stay in clean hotel, good staff, quick to airport.
John W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Good location for skytrain good staff

Skytrain, staff attentative,clean
8.7
good straight forward no nonsense check in and out, although busy, the staff in the main are very helpful
Stephan F. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 16, 2013
Best value in Bangkok

Location, price, cleanlines
7.3
Not my first, and for sure, not my last visit at Nasa Vegas. Best Value for money in BKK I know, especially in connection with the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05