or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15755 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15755)
Sort by:
Ramawatar M. Business travelers India, May 17, 2013
IT WAS VERY EASY AND COMFORTABLE STAY

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, CONVIENENCE
7.7
IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY AT NASA VEGAS. I ALWAYS PREFER TO STAY HERE AS ITS LOCATION IS JUST OPP RAMKHANGENG AIRPORT LINK SKYRAIL. THIS LOCATION EASILY CONNECTS TO ANY PART OF CITY AND ALSO IS A QUITE PLACE TO SLEEP AT NIGHT.
Lai T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 17, 2013
normal

cheap, near airport, many rooms
4.7
Jerry N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
This is one of my best hotel stay in bangkok.

Friendly staff, nice rooms, easy access to public transport.
9
My overall impression about this hotel is that, it was so convenient for me to access to public transport and the staff were friendly and helpful when needed any help regarding places in bangkok. I will truly recommend this hotel to all of my colleagues and friends who are visiting to bangkok.
Qiang W. Families with older children China, May 17, 2013
good

service, room, eating
7.3
Natchapat T. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2013
Very convinience

Clean room, good service and good location
8
I feel good when I reach the hotel because the hotel is claen and the room is more large as I think.When I want to exten2 more nights it was no any trouble. Room service is good. I ordered the breafast and very fast to service. I appreciated.
Yi C. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel

great value
6.7
Jonathan M. Couples Ireland, May 17, 2013
Right beside the airport link

Easy to find
7.3
Right down the steps from the airport link station so perfect for a one night layover
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Confortable and relaxing

Conveniently located, confortable and easy access to airport link
7.7
Penny G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Average hotel

staff are friendly, massage are ok, but u will not be able to sleep well at night
6.7
the hotel is very old building and near to train station. it is impossible for you to sleep well during night time, the noise of train is too loud and the toilet is not clean as expected. only the counter staff can understand english, others are not.
Kathryn L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
It's disgusting

nothing nothing nothing
4.7
The stay was pretty bad considering that we were expecting at least a 3 star hotel. We were situated on one of the top floors but unfortunately that doesnt mean anything since there is only one tiny peep hole of a window from a standard room. The room was a little smelly, queen size bed was itchy, provisions were whatever, and I don't even want to know what happens in these rooms. I know I only paid for the night, and it was a short layover so we picked the hotel but I was all itchy and grossed out by the condition that I didnt get to have a good night sleep. However, staff was great! I had an early flight at DMK and they were 24hours available to hail a cab for me. Oh also, this hotel is only closed to the internation Su-something airport, but I had to pay 250 baht for the other airport if you're flying airasia. Shower was fine, there is sufficient hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01