Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21728 reviews

11734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21728)
Sort by:
Kian S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
next to airport raillink

cheap, ok location, but old hotel
6.7
good for translit to n from air port. hotel is very old but price is good, nothing much around the hotel must take tran to phaya or makkasan. one nite stay n hotel need for deposit. room is old but due to cheap price cannot complain.
Report this review
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
It is an okay hotel.

Close to the airport. The train to the City.
8.3
I was unhappy that there was no free drinking water or free WIFI. The deposit is too high also. Everything else is fine.
Report this review
Freddy V. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2014
very close to airport

location price clean
7.7
very nice
Report this review
Jenny B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Very good Location just 2 minute walk to Train

Location was great. The hotel had all the necessary facilities.
8
The room had everything a traveler needed. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, mini fridge, good wi-fi. Staff was very helpful. The location across the street from the Train Station was very convenient.
Report this review
Jerome P. Business travelers France, April 9, 2014
A good, big hotel, clean and easy to access.

Close to BKK airport by skytrain. Very clean. Big rooms and excellent bed.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. This huge, beautiful hotel has big and clean rooms. And the staff are professional and efficient... Hotel very easy to access from the airport, too.
Report this review
Nuwan S. Groups Sri Lanka, April 8, 2014
very nice trip in my life and its a pleasure to be

security, portars, cleaning staff
9.3
Report this review
Uraiporn B. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2014
just for stay over night

close to Airport link
6.3
Located is perfect to travel to Suwannabhumi international Airport. Service is good.
Report this review
Shiau W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
budget hotel

budget, location & cheap
6
Budget hotel n good location
Report this review
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Worst customer service hotel
4.3
Average. Nothing great. Breakfast, customer service lousy.
Report this review
Joyce J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Great stay in a budget friendly hotel

Cheap, clean rooms and easy access to the airport
8
I didn't regret I stayed in this hotel ...At first I thought it's gonna be pretty bad since the price was considerebly cheap but hey, I was so wrong! Just see it for yourself!
Report this review
Previous page 4051 - 4060 of 11734 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01