Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20977 reviews

11250 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20977)
Sort by:
Huey S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
not bad

Accommodating staff, Near train station & shopping centers and very helpful tour operator desk
6.3
Not recommendable to tourists as it is far from most tourist attractions but just 20 min away from the shopping centers via the train. The train station is an escalator and a few steps away from the main entrance of the hotel.. The hotel is not bad room and service wise. Acceptable for the price I paid.
Report this review
Barry S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Comfort of the hotel could be improved.

Location, affordable and cheap
6
I got a room beside the airport rail link station. Every few minutes, there will be train noise. The last train is around 12midnight. The overall stay at the hotel is satisfactory.
Report this review
Naohiko F. Couples Japan, February 12, 2014
Short stay by cheap price

Cheap, Good staff, Good access to airport
7.7
I stayed this hotel more than five times since 2013. They keep cheap price, room cleanness and good staff. I use hotel for just sleeping, so this hotel seems best at Bangkok for my purpose. Their staff can speak English well and check-in/check-out is always smooth. I had no experience of trouble in this hotel.
Report this review
Teen Y. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
acceptable condition with low price

Nearby airport rail link. Very affordable price. okay location
5.3
Low cost hotel but the hotel staffs are not too friendly
Report this review
Hana M. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
homey, small clean room with city view & friendly

easy access, clean room, homey
8
Feel comfort/homey to stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel although the access to the hotel from the Ekkamai Station is only by taxi for the fastest. So far, it's easy to go everywhere from the hotel because Airport Link (Alink) is near to the hotel and the Alink connects to BTS and MRT. I got small room with city view but clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ethan Y. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2014
Value for my money

best price , good service and friendly staffs
9.7
We chosen this Hotel because it's near by sky train it's very easy and convenient to go to the airport or shopping area and they are provided special price I think cheapest in Bangkok That I am searching that near sky train .when we here we received smile from staffs and give me room eve I came early without any charged .My room was clean and comfortable my friend and I really enjoyable this hotel is nice and very value for my money that I spent I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Report this review
Hock C. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
ok except for rude phone operator

close to airport link n metro line n convenience store
5.7
Dirty room n rundown toilet. noisy big fans on the opposite rooms n train tracks caused sleepless nights
Report this review
Johan K. Couples Canada, February 11, 2014
Great for 1 night stay

Rooms,not much more
8.7
If you can manage a room away from the city noise it is a good hotel not to much to do but good connection with sky train and metro
Report this review
Linda Y. Business travelers Sweden, February 11, 2014
perfect stayed

price , location , staff
9
Everything was absolutely perfect, from the time we got off the cab, until the time we left the hotel. The staff were very friendly, from receptionist to concierge to room service to gym instructors. Even after we have checked out, we were allowed to use the gym to freshen up before our flight at night. Excellent stay!
Report this review
Tiarlan S. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
excellent!

its only 4 stops from suvarnabhumi airport using airport link, the room is clean, and easy to find market near the hotel
7.7
I stay for one week, turn out there is casino in the basement, no issue at all.
Report this review
Previous page 4051 - 4060 of 11250 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03