Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wayne W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great budget hotel easily connected to the airport
Staff, Location, Price
I always stay here but would recommend upgrading to the better rooms. The cheaper rooms could do with decorating and are a little dingy but the bigger more expensive rooms with key cards are superb value for money. Initially I had to move rooms as there was no bath and the staff moved me without a problem. However in the new room there was no hot water due to a fault with the water heater. Although this was sorted out the next day it happened again, which was a shame. I would still go back there though, as the price is right and the staff don't mind sorting out any problems.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Kevin S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Always enjoyable and comfortable stay at Nasa Vega
Location, Comfort and Buffet Breakfast
Comfortable, easy access to airport and wonderful breakfast buffet
Reviewed July 09, 2014

James H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Easy airport access
Airport access, great buffet breakfast, attentive/helpful staff
Wonderful. Easy to and from airport. Great breakfast buffet. Stuff is very helpful to your needs and wants to please.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

ALBERT L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
cool!
large, easy to find, near train station
i have a very nice sleep in that hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Patrick G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
would always go back there
good value for money
great location with good access to anywhere in bangkok with bts or airport link great value and good room-friendly staff
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Jessica C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Staying every year at Bangkok. Acceptable.
Airport link. Nice hotel but not room. Cheap.
Nice hotel lobby and restaurant but room was old. Bed was okay but the bathroom need more cleanliness. No free wifi and that's too bad. Opposite Family Mart and railway cum rail link. Noisy but acceptable for me. Free room upgrade for me since I stayed at Nasa Vegas each time in Bangkok. No extra service like a pen or any other things you requested. Deposit for 1 room = 1000THB and refundable. No electric kettle nor drinking water. Old tv but have many channels. Cold aircond. Overall I am fine with it. Second stop of airport rail link will stop at Pratunam. Easy access to all sky train routes and bts. Probably will continue to stay there while in Bangkok. I hope the price will not hike up again because last year was only 340THB. This year 550THB. Anyway the rate still consider low in Bangkok. Thank you Nasa Vegas. I hope you can provide free wifi, electric kettle, pen and paper so as hair dryer for us in future.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

kevin T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
good room and security
security, frontdesk and price
I got the good room with the back side thakful for front dest I like this hotel because its feel safe for me 24 front desk , security and restruarant . I will stay here again .
Reviewed July 08, 2014

apostolos P. from Greece
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
one night hotel near airport.not much to do.cheap
near airport,cheap,clean
Reviewed July 08, 2014

kanna T. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
Second time to stay here
Location , staffs and price
I am repeated guest for this hotel overall of m y stay was good and impress I like the location very convenient and easy to get to the hotel . For staffs always nice to me and MY room this time was upgreade it's better than last time .
Reviewed July 08, 2014

MIKIO M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very bad ! Old room and dirty
Flea or mite bites me all over my body I asked change the room
Reviewed July 08, 2014