Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11245 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Nattharuethai P. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2014
good for value

cheap, easy transport
5.7
Report this review
Liang J. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2014
Easy to take the Airport Link.

Friendly, easy to go out but the room is just so so.
6.3
Report this review
Deqiang K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff

Centralized location, friendly staff n near airport link
8.3
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
good value

location service clean
7.7
Pleasant stay. It was close to bts and airport and city.
Report this review
Kelvin Y. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2014
lovely stayed in here

easy access, best price and friendly staffs
9.7
Overall this hotel best budget hotel in Bangkok I paid with cheapest price and received with the excellent services from their staff , security lead us cross the road from station to the hotel I saw they have the bridge but is not ready I think will finished soon its would be nice after that bellboy carried our bags and guided us to check in desk and receptionists was nice very friendly and helpful the staff name Rungtiwa upgraded the room with sofa for me pretty big room and clean. I felt like they are have service mind for all customers. I will come back for sure
Report this review
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, February 7, 2014
was a nice stay

Good location
7.7
Friendly staff Good location Close to Airport Link Comfortable room
Report this review
Dean E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
NO PROPERLY REST

easy access to airport...near train stations...near to downtown area
5.7
20 FLOOR NO LIFT MUST TAKE STAIRS....the worst room i ever stay with this hotel...18 floor room no.1842 ...sink is blocked , aircon water drops..early in the morning hotel staff close doors outside so noisy very ANNOYING and IRRITATING ..
Report this review
Mohammed R. Groups India, February 7, 2014
Comfortable

Fast, clean, friendly
8.7
Very nice n good experience in Bangkok with friends
Report this review
Jimmi L. Couples Denmark, February 7, 2014
Terrible, had to move

None
3.3
I know this hotel for a long time and was under the impression that they had done a complete make-over/refurbishing, which I knew the hotel sorely needed. However, this was limited to the outsides and they still have small room, with old TV's and little working and no room service. I didn't have hot water and the room wasn't too nice, with a hardly working AC. I gave the staff a chance to sort these issues when I left for six hours, before returning to sleep, but they had done absolutely nothing and after a lot of complaining, I was given a new room - identical, though the hot water probably worked (didn't check), the AC was still hardly working. Unacceptable and I left without any kind of refund, despite the fact that I paid in full for a few days and didn't even stay one night, but then that's how this hotel makes it's money...
Report this review
Rob S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
great

price, close to transportation, good gym
9
Report this review
Previous page 4081 - 4090 of 11245 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01