or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17295 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17295)
Sort by:
Huang C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2014
good
9
nice
Sita P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2014
Breakfast buffet is excellent

price staffs and location
9.3
Breakfast buffet is excellent, both local & international options.the room price it's cheaper than book direct to the hotel . My room was standard room it's old room and clean . Hotel staffs heck in very fast and check out also Overall I am satisfied with my stayed .
Kanna T. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
executive room which was fantastic

price, staffs and location
9.3
I stayed in an executive deluxe room which was fantastic. It was in a great location for moving around Bangkok, although not in centre of city and no restaurants within easy walking distance other than hotel. Transport was very easy on the train. Wonderful
Prawat M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
Nice

Location,room service,xxx
9.7
Love it
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Stay there everytime

The location , the value of the money, and staff
9
My stay at the Nasa Vegas is always a pleasant one. But this time was better, the gym was included in my stay. Always mention this hotel to friends that ask where to stay and want to save money.
Daniel P. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Good stay in quality place

Accommodation, location, ease of booking, staff
8.7
I enjoyed my visit at this hotel for full week and can recommend to go straight for executive rooms that we stayed in. Even though they may not be large, the cosy interior is comforting and they are cleaned every day. There was something odd with a slightly wet carpet, not sure if that is the way it should be - we had to wear slippers inside. Good location meant easy drive back and forth to CBD for night outs, just remember to avoid Rush hours between 5-8pm.
Manoon J. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2014
good

good, nearMRT, near market
10
Nitchanan I. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good location

Nice room ,cheap ,good location
4.3
Nice room ,cheap ,good location , good service
Sita P. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Amazing value for money, fabulous staff

price , location and staffs
9.3
Amazing value for money, fabulous staff - nothing was too much trouble,Great modern rooms Comfy beds Very clean Spacious. Hotel location just excellent easy to reachable the hotel easy . I will back again
Panyaphan S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Why need to deposit almost the same booked rate?

Just the one thing is very good location
5.3
1)Not free WiFi 2)High deposit amount 3)Just water drink they charge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06