Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19346 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19346)
Sort by:
Ada P. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2015
It was one of my best stay.

staffs , location and price
8.3
It was one of my best stay. Big compliments to their staff as they are very friendly and helpful.Location closed to sky train that easy when we are go to the airport or downtown for shopping. Good room but small
Report this review
Chew Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
easy access to everything

hotel staffs are funny and friendly. easy access to food and alcohol and transports.
10
Excellent service.
Report this review
Nathan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
We will stay here next time we are in Bangkok

low rate and ice staffs , location is great
8.3
excellent location , cleaning and Very good breakfast. Staff were excellent- they were very accomodating and helpful.This hotel is located about 5 min walk from the train station. We will stay here next time we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Manod N. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2015
.Great location near the main train station

low rate and ice staffs , location is great
8
Wonderful friendly staff, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom .Great location near the main train station.Very friendly staff; answered all questions about sights, and transportation; very cooperative, and pleasant.
Report this review
Pichamon P. Families with older children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Great location

Close to airport link
6.3
Report this review
Joie A. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Worth the stay in this hotel

Location, Price & Room
8.7
We usually stay here when we're in BKK. Yet, hoping the hotel can do something with the stench on the carpet.
Report this review
Thomas B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

price comfort staff
7.3
Enjoyed my stay there. It is close to transport. Staff are friendly and efficient. I was able to check in at 9am. Room was comfortable and had all that was required.The hotel is large and very close to subway staion so easy to get to Bangkok
Report this review
U Z. Couples Myanmar, April 18, 2015
Good, nice and sweet

Good price, good location and beautiful
5.7
Okay
Report this review
Rose S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
The staff were friendly,

location , staffs an d [rice
9.3
It's a clean and safe hotel on a good street, near the train stations.They offer a wonderful breakfast. Good quality, reasonable price. The staff were friendly,
Report this review
Maya K. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2015
we are recommend for good price

price , location and nearby sky train
9.3
Cleanness, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed to getting good sleep ,The location is very nice, the staff and the acomodations were as expected clean and we are recommend for good price .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02