Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Patrick K. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Worst ever
Worst hotel ever. Stayed there 2 nights and could barely sleep. If Mattress like a wooden board doesn't keep you awake the train will.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Oscar A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
to much to write down
at 700 bath you can not ask for more , or can you? the good , clean the room was clean the bad ,front desk service always remember to write down names in front of them if getting bad service , lady toned down her attitude when she saw me writing down her name. hotel is years past time maintenance wallpaper coming off all over lights off carpet was on war world 2 and maybe ww1 just an experience and not a bad emergency place . but do not book more than 1 day with out seeing it first . can get around the same price somewhere else and much much nicer . try the on nut bts area for good deals
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Wenhao S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Hotel review
Very old. Not good at all. Not clean
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Ben J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nasa vegas done the job
Old hotel rooms need an upgrade, breakfast and dinner were very good.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Ben J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nasa not quite vegas
Very old hotel, beds are hard, breakfast is very good and would suggest getting the delux room. Let us check in early which was a bonus
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Thomas B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
you get what you pay for
Found roach on bed, wall paper torn in 5 places,,not free wifi,,not free bottled water..halfway decent club sandwich. calls to front desk went unanswered.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

joseph V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
One night stay.
Ok for one night stay. Cheap accomodation.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

deon Z. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
OK
The hotel has a good location and is close to the station and shop but the room we had was dark and no chairs to sit on and the air conditioner seemed as though it was blocked also had very noisy people in the next room and I think for the price they should have free wifi.The staff were very professional and friendly and I think the hotel is fine for a short stay.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Wanqing Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good for airport transit stay
Good for airport transit stay
Reviewed April 05, 2016

adam H. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
one night
Wery old hotel 😠
Reviewed April 05, 2016