or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17724 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17724)
Sort by:
Steve B. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2013
Noisy and poor customer service

Nothing to tout here
3.3
This was a horrible stay. The airport train shuddered by our room hourly. A woman let loose a blood curdling scream in the middle of the night. The front desk was completely unhelpful. They wouldn't give me a decent map, let me use the phone, etc. Internet was an extra charge. All in all, bad hotel. Don't stay here.
Lam N. Groups Vietnam, July 22, 2013
Its value for money. The location is good

Location, Appearance, Professional Staff
7.7
Room was not impressed at all compared to the appearance of the hotel from the outside.
Asim K. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2013
Comfortable, Value for money

centrally located. Nice rooms. Good hotel ambiance.
7.3
Nice comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. It was good value for money.
Won H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Great for the airport, not great for much else

Great location for airport, very good breakfast and restaurant, good value
8.3
For a one night layover in Bangkok, this place was tolerable, but I don't think I could stay for more than one night, especially if my room faces the airport line, since it was quite noisy. (I imagine that if my room were on the other side of the hotel, it would be MUCH quieter.) The bed was acceptably comfortable, but barely. The shower had a weird quirk where it was either just too hot or a bit too cool, but I couldn't get it to where the temperature was somewhere between those extremes. The breakfast buffet was affordable and surprisingly good. I may stay again for one night if I have to, but if I do, I definitely will call ahead to ask for a room away from the train tracks.
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Entertaining

Entertaining,friendly,lively
5.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this time as a couple,it was very friendly,the room service was excellent,and the gym on the 4 th floor,coupled with the sauna,made this a very pleasant stay
Jay A. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
accessible to business district

accessible to airport link
7.3
it was good for people who are out all the time and just need a place to rest
Nhung T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2013
4

Comfortable,cozy,clean
8.3
I stayed 3 days in nasavwgas.to be honest,everything 's ok with the room,friendly staff and the most important thing's near city line .
Naphat S. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Best ever !

services,prize and comportable.
9
It was amazing i can tell and the receptionist was fantastic and really helpful.
Joie A. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
will come back here

Price, location and room
8.3
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
very good clean staff good

rooms good , location , food good
9
it was good went out every day to sight see stay was good not too noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06