arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22038 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Lachlan M.
Australia
June 08, 2014
Fairly easy - good value
Very good value - location -
All fairly good. Stayed for four nights - but was locked out of room on the 2nd & 3rd days -(seemed to be related to after rooms were cleaned?) - reception sorted it but with no reason or apology- Mostly trainee's working - bit of a pain going up to 7th floor only have to return to reception to get into room...especially the 2ND TIME. Not much English from staff...BUT small complaints for a pleasant hotel - got very cheap rates on line - Quieter area of Bangkok - almost between the two airports. Beds are hard but ok for me - would go again

Nattha C.
Thailand
June 08, 2014
cheapest price and nice stay
price , staffs and location
cheapest price and nice place for stay near by airport link . My review overall of this hotel was fine nice staffs and clean room I stayed in 5 floor with back side it's new renovated . recommended for budget travelers.

Manod N.
Thailand
June 08, 2014
best budget hotel in Bangkok
price , comfy bed and location
This hotel is best budget hotel help me tight my budget trip . hotel is near by airport link just walking distance moreover they have sky walk direct from the station .My room was comfy and cleaned.

sanma D.
Thailand
June 08, 2014
Comfortable bed and clean room
bed , room , price
My stay was great The bed is so comfortable and room was clean no smell. Hotel location is perfect so convenient sky train. The price was amazing very cheap.

Steve G.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2014
great hotel
clean, good value, big rooms
smart , clean rooms , large fridge in room , good buffet breakfast, great value for money, will be staying there again

Wynona W.
Canada
June 08, 2014
So so...
Entrance lovely. Staff well presented.
The front entrance did not depict the rooms. Got a room that was "refurbished". Laminate floor with no trim was the refurbished. The rest was old. No sofa in room as shown when booked. Had to pay for wifi for each device used for each 24 hour period. I would not rate this hotel high by the standards of home, however it was cleaner than some but not as good as other lower priced places. Also no restaurants or coffee shops or even Thai vendors within blocks but it did have a convenience store across the street. I suggest look around.

BhuvanendraV S.
India
June 08, 2014
Bets hotel connect with airport and city
location , value of money , cleanliness
good

Yeong H.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
Amazing Holliday, easy to get transport .
Budget , easy to get transport and family mart and 7 eleven just nearby.
It's a budget hotel but no free wifi ,easy to get transport .

Silarat C.
Thailand
June 07, 2014
nice room and cleaned
larged room , cleanliness and security
we are recived what we expected we book 1 night to stay in here . The room that we stay in 7 floor new room I wuold like to recommend super deluxe rpemuim room its wide space and comfortbale . I really enjoy to stay in here if wifi it's free it's will be great for me .

Porntip N.
Thailand
June 07, 2014
easy and cheap
cheapest price , near local food and easy to stay
My econd nights to stay in here it's value for my money to decided to stay in this hotel . Family mart just infront of the hotel or local market street food just cross the road you will see various of food . This hotel very easy to spent time here .