Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21734 reviews

11735 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21734)
Sort by:
Thatsanee S. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2014
Better than expected

bed , breakfast and services
9.3
I was read negative comment in here and I am kinda worry a little bit about my stayed but when I stay in here its not like what I read in here it's better than expected , hotel staffs extremely helpful and friendly .I will back again
Report this review
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Good money value hotel

Very affordable, easy transport and clean rooms
7.3
I just stayed for a night at this hotel since I had a flight the following day at Suvarnabhumi airport. I'm glad I chose this hotel, since I don't have any difficulty at all in moving to the airport because the train station just right in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Basic need of traveller met

Location near train station, cheap, near city
4.3
met my basic need, had to ask for toiletries on first day.
Report this review
Muchima K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2014
budget Hotel

Cheap & Standard Service
5.3
Report this review
Ard S. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2014
convenient

location , price and staffs
9.3
The room was very comfortable and clean, the staff very helpful and the location near the airport link
Report this review
Rattiya K. Business travelers Thailand, March 28, 2014
Nice stay with short time for business

reasonable price, helpful staffs and location
9.7
I had a short stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel for some business for my opinion for this hotel was good, their have a good service with reasonable price nice location .
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Really enjoyed it.

Close to airport, close to shopping and close to night life.
8.7
The staff were great and friendly and helpful. Very convenient to airport, with easy links through to central shopping district via airport link which connects to BTS Sky Train.
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, March 28, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
Great hotel for the price, close to airport link and located near a few local food markets. Greta staff!
Report this review
Niall M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Fine

Location, price and airport link
6.7
Fine
Report this review
Katrin N. Families with young children Estonia, March 27, 2014
Normal budget hotel

Staff, price
6.3
Lobby was great but room was very poor and some bugs liveing in bathroom
Report this review
Previous page 4141 - 4150 of 11735 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05