arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

sanma D.
Thailand
June 15, 2014
helpful staffs and clean room
Staffs ., price , location
Enjoyable here budget hotel but great services all staffs was friendly to us I booked on my name but My bf came their first the receptionist suggested him to called me and contract agoda to changed name first that very helpful staffs . My room was cleand and comfortable beacuse they are up graded to me on Deluxe premuim room this room was nea renovated and using a key card . overall I am impress I will com back.

cherry K.
Singapore
June 15, 2014
cheap and clean
cheap , clean , convenient
Cheapest price near by airport link it's easy to get access . My room was clean and comfy I like to stay in here

Glenice A.
Singapore
June 15, 2014
A place for resting.
Location
This hotel is great as it is near to a SRL station and is connected to the station by a bridge. But if you want to go to shopping places like at BTS Siam, you would have to pay twice for the trains as the lines are by different companies and would require you to exit the station before entering the next one of another company. However there are plenty of taxis which is a more affordable mode of transport compared to the public trains if you are travelling in a group of 4. There is also some food stalls nearby which are quite good and cheap as well as some convience stores (Familymart and 7-11). However the service provided is lacking in certain areas. I would suggest bringing your own additional locks and keys to lock up valuables in your own luggage as they do not have a safe box inside the room and they require you to pay an 3000 baht to lock your items with the counter on top on a 2000 baht for the room, which can be a problem you would end up having 5000 baht to spend on your last day.

Jonathan H.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2014
Basic hotel near public transportation.
Price, Near Subway, Price
Very basic hotel, but great for a budget. $15 per night? Can't beat the price!

alexander C.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2014
i had to fight every step of the way just to get w
nothing
we were just treated as number and didnt feel valued in anyway

kevin M.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2014
very good clean staff good
rooms good , location , food good
it was good went out every day to sight see stay was good not too noisy

Mary G.
Philippines
June 15, 2014
Easy and comfortable
Cheap, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
I'd love to be there again!!! Totally recommended to all budget travelers.

Ganokwan S.
Thailand
June 14, 2014
Comfortable and easy to find
location . price and staffs
Cheapest price and nice stay I love their location it's easy to find on main road and near by sky train ( airport link) drop at Ratchaparop it shopping area. My room was clean and comfortable. I will come back

Jiraporn S.
Thailand
June 14, 2014
Cheapest price and nice stays
Price , location , staffs
My review for Nasa vegas hotel is good quality for budget hotel . This hotel provided cheapest price and nice room reasonable price. I like their staffs very friendly and helpful

sita P.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2014
Good deal with Agoda and clean room
Location , price and clean room
Hotel location just perfect near by sky train connect to BTS Line I can go to Siam very easy .Hotel always provided good price with AGODA inside the room was acceptable for me . Highly recommended budget traveler.