or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17306)
Sort by:
Annie M. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2013
great and satisfying

nice room, affordable and accessible
7
great and comfortable
Yale N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
as always a great place to stay

location, location, location
9
wonderful staff and perfect location if you know your way around bangkok.
Colin J. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
you get what you pay for, and NO more.

Location, Cost, Value for Baht
6.3
I unfortunately arrived one day before my reservation; stupid I know. I was informed by the very cute (he was a man-child), and attentive receptionist that my booking was for the following day. He explained the hotel policy, basically an abdication of all responsibilities. It was recommended that I contact Agoda, cancel my room and re-book for that evening. It was after 8pm, I was rather deflated that the Hotel policies were not more accommodating for such guest oversights. I was forced to book another hotel, via Agoda, that evening. I think its important for the Management to revisit their core-function as a business and allow the reception staff to solve these, not uncommon customer errors. I take full responsibility for my oversight - but would like to add that I stay at the hotel every weekend, as I attend Ramkhamheng University. It's a shame and a failing, that the hotel hierarchy does not recognize or value customer loyalty. I have booking throughout the month of July, however I am now looking at alternative hotels in the area following this lack of understanding and support. Just a note on the accommodation, the room I was allocated on the 17th floor was; dull, dated and the tiles on the side of the bath-tub where dirty - otherwise the room was what one would expect for the cost.
Thi N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 1, 2013
Good price

Nice lobby, near City link, guide-map
5
Not too bad, old interior design, badroom isn't clean. The hotel is ideally located in the vicinity of Airport rail link.
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Accessible Hotel Located Next to Airport Link

Located next to Airport Link, Close to RCA, Quiet Area
7.7
The staffs were very attentive to my needs. For the price I'm paying, I feel that I'm staying in a 5 stars hotel instead with the service I'm getting. Room is generally old but still clean.
Kamshetty P. Groups India, July 1, 2013
satisfied

fine and satidfied
6
Nice hotel with beautiful ambience and a remark and requestbis that ceiling rans need to be tixed in the room
Avni C. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
dated city hotel but has alot of facilities

value, size of room and transport near by
5.3
The hotel address was confusing for taxi driver took us hr and half to get there, after a long check in and changing rooms as the a.c didn't work in one and one wasn't ready and had an industrial cooler in it ...funny. room was big clean enough big bathroom and a bath. Fitness centre was good but womens spa jaccuzi was out of order. Sky train near by but slow train was very noisy and disturbing. Wanted to upgrade rooms but would have to pay full rate not extra cost. Hotel had a serious mosquito problem got bit a lot. Room had all you needed, toiletries mini bar fridge ac hotel info paper, sofa and coffee table. Location poor as not near a lot but airport link near whcih you get to link to bts, run by two different companies and prices bts has tourist day pass.
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, July 1, 2013
near subway

clean, near subway
6
clean, friendly staffs, the room a little bit smelly, no tooth brush
Ivan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Low price for backpacker without requirement

God price, Near train station, Near airport
6.3
Economic hotel with good price, but the room cleanliness has to be improved. The photos shown are different from the real one. The first room I check in has some strange smell. After I complained to reception, they arranged another room for me.
Ariyaporn K. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Convenient location for city

value money, easy to access to transportation, staff friendly
7.7
It's ok, very convenient for connecting to the international airport, to the city and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07