Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Thu T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
It is nice to stay here
transport, shopping mall, friendly staff
Reviewed June 22, 2014

suda V. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
easy and cheapest price
location , price and staffs
It's a good place for budget trvelers like me it's easy and convenient more over the price was cheapest in Bangkok . I really enjoy to sty in here all staffs was friendly and polite .My room was clean and comfy.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

WEE Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
OK
STAFF ENVIROMENT SERVICE
GOOD
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Levy C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
The hotel represents a very budget and often dirty
No problem getting a roomClose to trainAirport access
I don't think I will be here again. It was too dirty feeling for my liking. The carpet was gross and very warn out interiors in the room. They charge for water on arrival in the room.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Silarat C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Cheapest price near by airport link
location , staffs and price
Best budget hotel in Bangkok . I really enjoy to stay in here clean oom and freindly staffs.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

kyukwon C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
not so good hotel
close from the airport
i am not gonna visit agian...
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Marie B. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was cheap, clean, affordable
Close to airport and public transport
It was just for 2 nights so that`s why I cannot say much. I didn`t eat in the hotel. Only sleeping and shower. The area where the hotel is located is not really nice, but if you only want to stay central and close to the airport it is good. The room was clean. Not modern furniture but you are not there to watch the furniture the whole day.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

mariyam F. from Maldives
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A bit disappointing
The hotel exterior
Hotel staff were kinda rude, rooms are very different from the photo's .Rooms were not nice , uncomfortable pillows not clean, carpet was kinda disgusting too. Will not stay here again.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

delshad D. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
clean, friendly staff and affordable
clean rooms
The hotel over all was good but had also many downsides too. like paying 150B. per day for WiFi is ridicules and bad way to make money of the customer. the hotel charging 1500B security deposit is also ridicules and they don’t offer free water. but I still recommended this resort because it is clean, quite, friendly staff and affordable.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Leonardo P. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convinient location, but too noisy.
Easy access to the airport, very close to Airport Link station, well linked to the city.
Reviewed June 19, 2014