Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19608)
Sort by:
Pua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Budget and good

Cheap, nice staff and easy access to airport
8.3
Overall my stay in the hotel was budget and nice. Staff are friendly and attentive to my request. More breakfast is cheap and good. Access to airport is easy and fast. The hotel is also easy access to nightlife area. The room will big and clean. There are market within the walking distance from the hotel for those who like cheap and nice local foods. I will definite stay at the same hotel if I am returning back to Bangkok for my next trip.
Report this review
Lawson Y. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
We enjoyed our stay.

I like the location
10
The staffs are very helpful when we arrived, and once we got into our room,room just renovated.
Report this review
Cristine V. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2013
Ok nice proce for a budget hotel so don't expect.

Price, Close to train, Breakfast
8
We stayed again after 2 nights of extending since the hotel price is a very good value even if its far from all the shopping areas and sight seeing place it is still a good value. Plus they have a really great breakfast for only 140 baht. If you want to go around the city use the train. the hotel has a internet cafe in front and a convenience store. The hotel does't not provide free water or heater though.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Really nice hotel for the price

The staff, the food and the easy access to airport
8.7
I enjoyed my stay as I always do. The staff are amongst the friendliest in Bangkok. I always enjoy staying here
Report this review
Syed M. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Good hotel

Large room, clean, and value for miney
7
Report this review
Lee H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
very comfortable and pleasing

staff, price, rooms
6
enjoyable and quite easy to get around. I also think its the best value for money compared to many other city hotels.
Report this review
Jhelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
its fantastic. free upgrade from junior suite

easy to locate and near train station
7
Report this review
Joachim M. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
great value for the money

easy access from airport, inexpensive, clean
8.3
My stay in the hotel was awesome and I'm satisfied for the amount paid for the room. It is most likely that I will stay again in Nasa Vegas Hotel in the future.
Report this review
Kim A. Solo travelers Canada, October 11, 2013
Convenient to airport and public transport

Convenience to airport and public transport, clean
5.3
Report this review
Pua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Budget and worth the money

Budget, easy access to airport and nightlife area
8.3
Overall my stay in the hotel was great as the check in and out was fast and staff was helpful. Room size is big and clean. Access to the airport is also easy and hotel was near to nightlife places. For those who like shopping is easy access also by the city train. Breakfast was good and cheap for budget people.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01