arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22031 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 Andrew S.
Australia
May 26, 2014
Vey enjoyable stay, I will return to Nasa Vegas
Reception staff, close to Airport link station and good breakfast

7.3 Andrew S.
Australia
May 26, 2014
Fantastic reception staff
Staff performance, breakfast, right at airport link station
My stay was great, the hotel is a budget hotel, and very good value for money, however the reception staff are 5 star , and the true heart and and soul of this hotel.

8 Andrew S.
Australia
May 26, 2014
3 Star hotel, 5 Star Reception staff
Very beautiful ,attentive helpful and well spoken check out and check in staff, with very helpful Bell boys, and a good breakfast.
I always have a great stay at Nasa Vegas. It's not because the hotel is anything special, after all, it's only a 3 star hotel, so you get what you pay for in terms of older style rooms, however, I always return to Nasa vegas because the staff at reception are what really makes this hotel a great place to stay. The reception staff will try to do whatever they can to assist you with your stay at Nasa Vegas and Bangkok, and always with lovely smiles and polite demeanour. A tip for breakfast, if you pre pay your breakfast for your whole stay, (or day by day....just pay the night before) it's only 100 baht per day, however, if you pay on the morning of your breakfast, it will cost 140 baht. Just ask reception!

3 Kumar M.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
no more this hotel
worst hotel
very worst hotel. room are very old and no basic facilities

8 Paul C.
Canada
May 25, 2014
Convenient skytrain access to airport and city
Location price staff
Very convenient access to the airport and city by skytrain. Staff was friendly. Not too many restaurants and attractions within walking distance but almost everything is available by skytrain.

8.7 Starnowski M.
Poland
May 25, 2014
Very pleasant stay!
Location, good restaurant, attentive staff
I had a really good stay in Nasa Vegas. Great location, very convenient to get from and to the airport. My junior room was nice. All that I needed. (9th floor, the train was running on the other side so my room was quite and pleasant. Good air-con, everyday cleaning, fresh towels, you appreciate mini bar in your room. really nice good breakfast in the morning, restaurant serves great dinners. I friend 4 times every time different thai dishes. delicious, seriously. spicy chicken coconut soup so good, cant even tell. Overall, very nice stay. Would stay again for sure!

9.3 Terry Y.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2014
Lovey stay with cheapest price
food , room clean and staffs
Excellent location near by airport link and under construction for shopping mall . I stay in her for a nights and nothing to complaint about it's lovey budget hotel , nice staffs and cleaned room.

9.3 Terry Y.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2014
good price and nice rooms
price , staff and loctaion
we are a group of tourists chosen to stay in here 2 nights we had a nice experienced here and really enjoy. we go to downtown for shopping center like Platinum and Siam by Sky train very fast and cheap fee .Hotel rooms was cleaned they are arranged us to same floor very appreciated .

7.3 Steven V.
United States
May 25, 2014
Good budget option, with easy access to airport
Price, near airport rail line, easy to get to and from the airport
Good for a cheap option, but no free Wifi, and no amenities,such as free bottled watered. You pay for everything, basically. But if you're in need of a hotel that's easy to get to from the airport, this is a good budget option. It's only 20 minutes away by airport rail, and a mere 50 meters or so from the Ramkhamhaeng stop. Plus it's easy to get anywhere in the city, using the sky train connections.

9 Wannissa S.
Thailand
May 25, 2014
Comfortable stay and value for money
price , location and staffs
Enjoy to stay in here it's value for my money and cleaned room . The best thing is staffs very helpful and attentive I stayed in 7 floor it's new renovated room .Location is excellent near by airport link .