Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

kevin M.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2014
very good clean staff good
rooms good , location , food good
it was good went out every day to sight see stay was good not too noisy

Mary G.
Philippines
June 15, 2014
Easy and comfortable
Cheap, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
I'd love to be there again!!! Totally recommended to all budget travelers.

Ganokwan S.
Thailand
June 14, 2014
Comfortable and easy to find
location . price and staffs
Cheapest price and nice stay I love their location it's easy to find on main road and near by sky train ( airport link) drop at Ratchaparop it shopping area. My room was clean and comfortable. I will come back

Jiraporn S.
Thailand
June 14, 2014
Cheapest price and nice stays
Price , location , staffs
My review for Nasa vegas hotel is good quality for budget hotel . This hotel provided cheapest price and nice room reasonable price. I like their staffs very friendly and helpful

sita P.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2014
Good deal with Agoda and clean room
Location , price and clean room
Hotel location just perfect near by sky train connect to BTS Line I can go to Siam very easy .Hotel always provided good price with AGODA inside the room was acceptable for me . Highly recommended budget traveler.

janpeng C.
Thailand
June 14, 2014
Cheap and convenient
location , staffs and price
Fast check in and out all staffs very attentive and friendly .Perfectly location near by airport link it's very convenient. My room was clean and comfy bed .

janpeng C.
Thailand
June 14, 2014
easy and convenient
Location , price and clean
This hotel located between Ramkhamheang and sukhumvit area it good thing I can reach Sukhumvit area very easy and quick in nightlife. Hotel cleanliness was acceptable for me easy and comfortable to stay.

Tom B.
Thailand
June 14, 2014
Great budget hotel
clean room , staffs and location
Its Great for budget travelers I highly recommended hotel near by airport link and good room and clean Furthermore hotel staffs they are friendly and helpful.

Christopher J.
United Kingdom
June 14, 2014
Good Hotel
We had an Exec Deluxe room which looked exacly like the photo's, food was good, and the hotel itself was only 5 minutes walk from the MRT, which is a direct line to the airport
Thought the hotel was generally very good, my only complaints are the room (Exec Deluxe) was smaller than I expected, as was the ensuite, the toilet acted as a door stop. Other than that, no complaints

Aphitchaya I.
Thailand
June 14, 2014
Difficult
busy