Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19335 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19335)
Sort by:
Vincent H. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Value for money and easy access to city

Value for money, easy access to city n airport by train
7
Comfortable room, no serious drama and satisfied with location. Travelling to main city centre is a breeze by train.
Report this review
Marilyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Worst hotel, super noisy, don't stay here!!!

Cheap price, and near airport link
3.3
The worst hotel I ever stayed, super noisy, the railway right besides my window , very old hotel, airconds is leaking and noisy, the room is smelly, will not stay again!!!
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
All in all the hotel is decent

Close to , decent Bfast
6.7
Stay was good. Has parking efficient check in and out staff always helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast is good too and has a variety between Western and Asian
Report this review
Finlay O. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Close to airlink

Value for money
7.7
Attentive staff, and good customer service,. (Have had upgrades each time i have stayed here)
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
I have stayed here several times..

best value for the money
9.7
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel..good value for the money
Report this review
Sanjay D. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2013
EXCELLENT HOTEL-VFM

LOCATION, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
8.3
The best thing i found about the Hotel is its location. its just outside the Airport Link train station. Its clean and a good luxury hotel, staff is very friendly, rooms are spacious. Decor is a bit old fashioned but more than what you pay for. Aircon was excellent,linen being changed everyday. WIFI available on extra payment daily or monthly basis. I would definitely come back to the Hotel for my future stay.
Report this review
Wanida N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2013
easy for going to the airport by airport link .

good location,near airport link,convenient.
6
location is very close for transportation . this hotel is clean but a little bit old. Either of staff is very not impolite that I would like to move the room and I have made new booking for another room is bigger ,she told me don't have any room now and you must wait because room is available offer 3pm. exactly most of hotel can check in after 2pm.I think she is bad sevice mind.
Report this review
Tuan T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 20, 2013
bad , ugly , poor ...

no have best
2
never comback again !! poor hotel . i think so !! hotel far , ugly !!!
Report this review
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 20, 2013
my stay was very happy and good

value of money,good location ,easy acces to public transport
8
i stay at nasa always very good value of money in bangkok no hotel like this on this price
Report this review
Alex N. Couples Japan, September 20, 2013
very welcoming

helpful staff
9.7
Booked at this hotel for a transit to chaingmai it was next to a Station on the Airport line. It was very easy to make the transfer. The hotel is a short walk from the station. The hotel reception is very welcoming with decent facilities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06