Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21899 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21899)
Sort by:
Wai L. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Basic need of traveller met

Location near train station, cheap, near city
4.3
met my basic need, had to ask for toiletries on first day.
Niall M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Fine

Location, price and airport link
6.7
Fine
Katrin N. Families with young children Estonia, March 27, 2014
Normal budget hotel

Staff, price
6.3
Lobby was great but room was very poor and some bugs liveing in bathroom
Andreas N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 27, 2014
Easy access to the city and airport

Gym, breakfast, close to airportlink
8.7
Excellent. I always use to stay here when Im in BKK. Its not in central BKK but lays just to the airportlink so its easy to go in to town or to airport. The gym is excellent. Still I wish for free fast wi fi
Daniel B. Couples Slovakia, March 27, 2014
comfortble and hassle free as always

location, price
8.3
my second stay, still happy with the room. this time even better as overpass has been completed so no more need to cross busy street. easy public transport to the airport or other parts of the city (train or bus). highly recommended. would come back again.
Aramchit K. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2014
Great price and Love the staffs

price , location and staffs
10
Hotel staffs were nice to us give us with the good rooms in back side we are really enjoy
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2014
Nice Hotel friendly staff

Location Location Location
8
Problem Free
Philip G. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
nice

The price.
8
The best hotel in Bangkok for the price, if you get it online, not at the front desk. Right next to the station, but the problem is the trains only come every 15 or 20 minutes, but a direct 10 minute route to Pratunam. Another problem is that they only hold luggage up to 7 days, but if you pay a fine, sometimes longer. You can't really take any long trips before returning to the hotel. Internet costs 150 bhat a day, so that wasn't too convenient, but there is an internet shop a block down. The bigger rooms with a couch are the better deal. They have a sauna and a gym for guests, but only open for a few hours in the evening I believe.
Dome R. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2014
Bottom line was worth your money t.

Best access to all transportation including an Airport Link Train.
7
I was staying several occassions during visited Bangkok. Good and friendly service. Close proximity to all kind of transportation. Best budget hotel in town. Only wanted to see some improvement in lamp post rather than typical chinese ceiling light. Bed light on both sides would be great for reading , otherwise the room was too dull.
Rajah V. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice warm stay with Nasa. The staffs are friendly

It is near to the MRT station and taxis are easily available.
8.7
As usual we choose Nasa as it is not far away from Bangkok City. Public transport is easily available. Value for money.
Previous page 4271 - 4280 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07