arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 Thayumanavan J.
India
May 20, 2014
good budget hotel
easy access to train, cheap
be careful not to drink the water in the hotel its not complimentary. the hotel asks for a security deposit. the mobile signal inside the room, you would have to stay near the window to get a proper connection. 2 mins the airport link train which connects to the city line @ phaya thai bts. so for back packers its one of the best location.

6.7 Maria T.
Philippines
May 20, 2014
Cheap, decent, but far from city
Cheap, looks good from outside, near Airport Link
Our stay at Nasa Vegas was a mixed bag. When we arrived at the hotel, it looked gorgeous. The facade and lobby looked good. Apparently, it was too good to be true. The rooms were only adequate. The rooms smelled musky and the proximity to a train line makes the hotel quite noisy. However, for its price, it is very good. Very cheap.

7.3 jean-francois K.
Switzerland
May 20, 2014
very nice and professifonal friendly staff
location, staff, price
very big hotel but staff was always very attentive and friendly. Room was a bit old and water supply in the room sometimes very low. Again very good value for money,,i will go again next time for sure

5.3 Deli R.
Indonesia
May 20, 2014
old hotel but good
low cost budget, near BTS station, friendly staff
It just 4 station from suvanarbhumi airport, easy transportation, near ramkhamhaeng night market, friendly staff. The hotel looks so old, the furniture almost from woods, clean, less lighting. we have some trouble with our room, there're many little insect in bed, they come from woods in our bed. we have complaint then the staff quick response of it. so far this hotel good and easy to transport everywhere by train.

8.3 Matthew H.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2014
Enjoyable..close to airport..
Cheap and very close to the airport great breakfast buffet.
Nada Vegas is a one minute walk from city line station..location is perfect for the air port..it takes 20 minutes door to door from the airport..avoid the mini bar at all costs and the lower floors..you can here the train from them the higher floors are fine..

7 Shehan B.
Sri Lanka
May 19, 2014
Value for Money
Great Food, Fast Room Service, Easy Access to Airport
It was good, great food, fast room service, well organised. But rooms could be cleaner, I think renovation is bit on the cards. Little noisier with close by station and out door AC unit is also bit noisy. Overall good experience.

9.3 Nick B.
Thailand
May 19, 2014
Under ten min walk into Airport Train
The staff was very friendly
Smiling and helpful staff, clean and nice rooms, good value. the breakfast was excellent and the room very cosy. It is perfectly situated

7.3 Olive O.
Philippines
May 19, 2014
Value for Money
Location, price and size of the room
Nasa Vegas is a very good place to stay while in Bangkok. It is right at the Airport link station, with restaurants and malls nearby. The key factor for me is the price range, very practical.

9 Visit T.
Thailand
May 18, 2014
near by airport link and cleaned room
location , price and staffs
Enjoyable stays their staffs very friendly and attentive with customers .Hotel price was great my room was clean that enough for me .

8.3 Bela K.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2014
Good location, easy access to shopping and airport
Staff, location, confort
Well placed for access to and from Airport; easy to reach several shopping plazas; easy bus services to centre of Town; attentive staff, easy check-in and out; well equipped fitness center if you so inclined; food quality mediocre and not cheap, but the nearby markets offer a wide variety of good Thai food; rooms are clean and regularly serviced; no problem with communicating with staff. Altogether an excellent value for money Hotel recommend it to anyone with limited budget.