Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16169)
Sort by:
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, May 15, 2013
Value for money

Price, large rooms, quiet
7.7
I choosed this hotel because the great value for money and i stayed over a month. for me it was perfect because my business partenrs are located in the area. The gy,/fitness center is probably the best equiped hotel gym in Bangkok or even Thailand, with many free weights, and its free for hotel guests. Around the corner you find the airport link so its only 15-20 minutes to the airport.
Ni L. Couples Myanmar, May 15, 2013
Pleasant stay

clean, easy to access to airport rail link, cheap
6.3
Nasa Vegas Hotel is situated on good location and cheap price
Nadine W. Solo travelers Canada, May 15, 2013
nice lobby room dark and gloomy

cheap, close to airport and skytrain
7.3
A bit sketchy in the room, but the shower was fantastic. it is a good stop over hotel, wouldn't want to stay for long though
Shigeki N. Solo travelers Japan, May 15, 2013
economy hotel

not so bat breakfast in this hotel
8
if you want to stay economic bankok with bathtab, i think best choise to this hotel. room is old,but clean up no problem.
Mike Y. Solo travelers Thailand, May 15, 2013
we very happy to stay here

locate in easy access airport area
9.3
Room is very comfort. Checkout or check in is a very busy time as this is a big hotel. Staff are good and room service excellent. Gym well equipped.
Imran T. Couples India, May 15, 2013
good one

nice, decent and good hotel
7.3
Sothun S. Groups Cambodia, May 15, 2013
Great, wonderful, and worthy.

Price, Location, Quality of room and staff.
8.3
As usual, I always choose Nasa Vegas Hotel as my first choice when I visit Bangkok. Very easy to get around the city as the Ramkhamheang Airport Link Station is just 50m away across the Ramkhamheang Road. Price is the best! You can't find any hotel anywhere in Bangkok with this good quality and with this low price! Definitely recommend to all of you.
Sothun S. Groups Cambodia, May 15, 2013
Great, Wonderful, Always be my first choice!

Price, Location, and Quality of room and staffs.
8.3
As usual, I always choose Nasa Vegas Hotel as my first choice when I visit Bangkok. Very easy to get around the city as the Ramkhamheang Airport Link Station is just 50m away across the Ramkhamheang Road. Price is the best! You can't find any hotel anywhere in Bangkok with this good quality and with this low price! Definitely recommend to all of you.
Vitoon K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 15, 2013
Airport link station near Ramkhamhaeng.

1.Night Life for Man Area Hotel 2.Airport link station near Ramkhamhaeng.
6
1.Night Life for Man Area Hotel 2.Airport link station near Ramkhamhaeng.
Suanan S. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2013
Clear, close to airport link

Cheap, clean, airport link
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03