arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (21913)

Business travelers (3489)

Couples (6407)

Solo travelers (8604)

Families with young children (891)

Families with older children (687)

Groups (1835)

Very good
7.1
based on 21913 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Facilities
6.1
Location
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Value for Money
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4

6.4 Chung L.
Hong Kong
February 14, 2016
Fair budget hotel but old
This is my first time living in a budget hotel. The hotel is not as nice as shown in the pictures but it is still acceptable. I was a bit shocked when knowing that no hairdryer is provided. Hotel staff are nice and helpful. The location is close to the air railway station so it is convenient to go directly to the airport. However, it costs some time to do train interchanges for most of the tourist attractions. Overall, it is surely a nice place to cut accommodation cost.

7.7 Marcin K.
Poland
February 16, 2016
God value for money
location, food
It is a relatively cheap hotel in a good location. Staff performance varies. I had some major problems with them in the beginning but they did deliver good service later on. If you need a hotel for a night or two this is surely a place to stay.

4.7 Suresh S.
India
February 14, 2016
Staff behave not good
Location good
Great

8 Keith H.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2016
Good location
Good location. Excellent transport. Clean room.
Get what you pay for clean,convenient good value for money

6.3 mike S.
United States of America
February 16, 2016
location to A Link
close to A Link station.
I like this hotel I have stayed here many times. I would stay again and I would recommend it because it is the first hotel along the A Link from the airport. The room can be cheap if you book on line. This place has no free extras for example no free wifi, no exercise room, no free water, no pool. The breakfast is a good deal if you buy the ticket the night before. The rooms are clean and basic with a bathtub. The TV is good with many channels, 4 movie channels. The one thing I dont like is some rooms have small refrigerators and inside there is too much of the mini bar, I cant put my own food inside. One side of the building has train noise but it is ok. There are many categories of rooms here the difference being room size, flat screen tv and plastic key card. This hotel is very busy with many people coming and going

5.7 Jeffrey U.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2016
too faraway
I could not wait to leave far too far from night life traffic noise horrendous cheap and perfect for youngsters maybe I will never go back

5.7 arjay T.
Philippines
February 19, 2016
Not Satisfied
Only location was good at this hotel
Only location was good at this hotel. Near train station going to the airport.

10 Ruslan R.
Russia
March 29, 2016
The best ever rate price\quality
Nothing to say. Good English-speaking staff, clean and quiet rooms. The metro is a couple of meter away, on which you can easily reach the Suvarnabhumi airport (two stops away) for 20 baht. Strongly recommended.

7.7 richardf J.
Australia
February 12, 2016
handy to airport link is the best thing good weste
food airportlink
ok

6.3 Oliver A.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2016
NASA Vegas review
Location, transportation connections and cheap
It was a very cheap booking however you have to pay extra for wifi. My room was quite dirty especially in the bathroom, with the shower being covered in body grease. It was in an excellent location to get in and out of town and to/from suvarnabhumi airport