Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20986 reviews

11256 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20986)
Sort by:
Denise M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2015
Beautiful staff

staff location price
8.7
The hotel could use some updating. My room had a bath tub and I enjoyed that. Very clean Nice and inexpensive breakfast. Location was good. Not on main metro lines but very easy to connect Wifi slow at times. Staff really tried to make stay enjoyable. I would stay there again for certain
Report this review
Ong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Check out wait 30min

Breakfast
4
Cheap
Report this review
Raymond K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Good Hotel and far from entertaiment areas

Near trainn station, next to starbuck n next to family mart
6.7
Generally good
Report this review
Benedict B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2015
No bellman to assist bags going up

Room safety and clean
7.3
Report this review
Jeevan T. Families with young children India, November 15, 2015
Location good. Price good but bugs at my bed room

Locations
6
Agoda hotel
Report this review
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2015
first hotel along Alink from airport

location, cheap breakfast, cheap room
6
I have stayed here many times in the jpast year and would stay here again, I am used to it. The location is not in the center of town but it may be the first hotel along the A Link from the airport (30baht). This a busy place. It requries a deposit upon check in, I use my credit card. There ia a new big sign outside advertisg a 750baht room. One side of the buidling has train noise but it is acceptable. This place offers a variety of rooms. Some rooms have large refrigerators and the small refrigerators are over stuffed with mini bar drinks. There are no free extras here. No wi fi, if you want it you have to pay extra and it is not good. If you get the breakfast buy it the night before for 140baht, it is the same everyday. There is an internet cafe a block away and 7 11 across the street. This place can use minor repairs, it has a faded wall paper peeling look to it. Using the website to book a room can be a good deal. The front desk is friendly but they are busy. There is a tour desk in the lobby and newspaper to read. One thing I like about this hotel is the TV, it has 4 movie channels and the discovery channel ( I have stayed in more expensive hotels that didnt have that)...I am comfortable here at a low price.
Report this review
Akapong P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2015
great

airport link
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Mahfuzul H. Couples Bangladesh, November 14, 2015
very very good value for money

good stay at cheap price , airport link , comfort
7.3
Except disturbance if texi drivers is a nice stay. Tour desk to be reliable to guests.
Report this review
Mike S. Groups United States of America, November 14, 2015
acceptable, adequate

location to A link and cheap
6.3
I have stayed here many times, and i would stay again simply because I am used to it and it suits me. lthis is a busy place. it was probably once great but it can use some maintenance. Peeling wall paper. One thing I like about this place is The TV channels they have 4 movie and the the discovery channel (some more expensive hotels dont have that). The breakfast can be a good deal if you bujy it the night before for 140baht but it is the same everyday. This is the first hotel along the A link from the airport. There is new big sign out side advertising rooms for 750 baht. There is no free water here, no free wifi, no pool, no exercise room, no free coffee.. There is a 7 11 nearby. and street food nearby. All rooms are clean. They require a deposit upon check in, so I use my credit card. Beware of the taxi s, I got in one and he went the wrong way to the airport. The junior room feels small, I liked the super delixe and premium.
Report this review
Alex C. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2015
Nasa Vegas Ramkamhaeng

Location, Cost and Convenience
8.3
It was pleasant.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 11256 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05