or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15621 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15621)
Sort by:
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Location, room tariff and great staff
8.7
The room was good staff were helpful and efficient. Daily cleaning of rooms was good
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 22, 2014
was a nice stay

Location, friendly staff easy access to the airport
7.3
Good location near airport link that make it easy to access to the airport, close to family mart and 7-11, near by food center, comfortable room
Nattha C. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2014
Comfy bed and clean room

staffs , new room and location
8
we are really appreciated with hotel staffs first step in to hotel the bellboy rushed to handle my bags and guide me to the receptionist and This time She upgraded me to 7 Floor with new renovated room . My room was clean and nice atmosphere no more smell with carpet. I have to say perfect stay in this time.
Anne R. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Good, comfortable, pleasant staff and room

I like having Air con, fridge and bathtub at a reasonable rate
7.7
Nice, pleasant. Well situated next to the Airport link train station and close to big shopping malls. Comfortable room. Great sweet natured staff. I wouldn't touch foods from a non veg restaurant so I can't comment about that. I keep Thailand's famous wonderful fruits in my fridge and eat out sometimes. I am accustomed to austere living so it's very pleasant to be here at a reasonable price and I'm very pleased with the staff.
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good price, spacious rooms, great staff
9
Overall quite happy with the stay as very cost effective and good reception counter staff. Housekeeping staff were also very efficient
Lachlan M. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Fairly easy - good value

Very good value - location -
7
All fairly good. Stayed for four nights - but was locked out of room on the 2nd & 3rd days -(seemed to be related to after rooms were cleaned?) - reception sorted it but with no reason or apology- Mostly trainee's working - bit of a pain going up to 7th floor only have to return to reception to get into room...especially the 2ND TIME. Not much English from staff...BUT small complaints for a pleasant hotel - got very cheap rates on line - Quieter area of Bangkok - almost between the two airports. Beds are hard but ok for me - would go again
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Very comfortable

Value for money, close to airport and great staff
8.3
It was a good experience and room was clean, with good daily cleaning by housekeeping
Jan B. Business travelers South Africa, May 20, 2014
Room good...check-out disasterous

close to airport link, good transport connections, not too expensive
6
Check-out is always a problem. peak check-out time...only two staff members on duty. Both of them were busy with other matters. I stood about two minutes before any one of them noticed that there was someone waiting to check-out. Very frustrating. Then it still takes between 5 to 10 minutes before they get a report back from the staff that everything i okay in the room. It just takes too long, and staff not attentive to service.
Nikom S. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2014
easy to get access and Lovely stay

location near by sky train, staffs and price
8.3
I spend a night in here with Nasa Vegas hotel Over all it's Nice .Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful . The greatest thin in this hotel is The location I can use sky train right side of the hotel to go to Platinum and Siam ( shopping area ) with cheapest fee.
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, May 20, 2014
Was a nice stay

Location
7.7
Easy access to the Airport by Airport Link train, Friendly staff, Comfortable room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07