Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21728 reviews

11734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21728)
Sort by:
Alan C. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Near Airport link and in future a mall

Easy access to airport, convenience stall nearby, budget
4
The staff here are not very friendly, came in early at 10.30am and request for a room that face away from the rail track and was told to wait until 1pm. I took a walk around the area then and came back about 12.30pm to get my room. Waited for almost 2 hours. The impression of room given was old and with dirty carpet. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. The only plus point was that rooms were cheap and easy access to airport and city via the airport link sky train.
Report this review
Chonticha S. Families with older children Thailand, March 8, 2014
Nice staffs service

cleanliness, location , breakfast
10
The greatest of Nasa vegas Hotel is the price and staffs. My room was clean and we requested with twin bed and extra pillow in front desk we got everything from them with smile and no charged apply thank you .we spent nice stayed in here and will back again
Report this review
Hummayun M. Business travelers Pakistan, March 8, 2014
friendly staff

comfortable,friendly,value of money
8.7
be sure come again
Report this review
Swee M. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
affordable and clean hotel

Price, location, acessibility
7.7
I got the hotel at a rate of 500bath/night. I'd say it is value for money. There is even a bathtub in the hotel room! right at the entrance you can have access to restaurants and massage parlor. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone!
Report this review
Pannee I. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2014
reasonable with the price

location , staffs and bed
9.3
Hotel was reasonable price and the room it's good . Highly recommend for all travelers that tight budget and need to connect to the airport .
Report this review
Nathan H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Convenient location but a bit shabby looking rooms

Location was great right on the airport link line. Easy to get to the shopping areas. Cheap price
7
Report this review
Oleksandra Z. Couples Ukraine, March 7, 2014
good for staying, clean, nice staff

quick service, cheap prices
8
Report this review
Ben B. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
value for money

staff , price, cleanliness
10
Never dispointed with this hotel every my requested was fulfil by staffs very impress.nothing to complaint for me everything is good .
Report this review
Colm O. Couples Ireland, March 7, 2014
Convenient and superb value for money

Value for money; Location; Efficiency
8.3
I stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok for its good value for money; its location; the efficiency of the staff and the courtesy of the staff. The Restaurant is a little on the expensive side and I have not found the service there as good as the service in the Hotel proper.
Report this review
Gordon M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Hotel in great location for airport transfer

Location on airport rail link, friendly staff, nice room
8.3
All aspects of the stay went smoothly from check in to check out. The location of the hotel on the airport link connected by a bridge which crosses a busy street between the two is a great plus. Unfortunately Airport Link only runs from 0600 until 2400 which is a weak point.
Report this review
Previous page 4311 - 4320 of 11734 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03