Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19335 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19335)
Sort by:
Yi H. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
A Wonderful Stay

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms and easy access to public transport
7.3
Overall, our stay was great. Upon checking in, we were told the junior room was fully occupied so we were upgraded to a deluxe room but it was only for one day. But still, we were able to stay in a more better room. Just opposite the hotel, there was a 24 hour shop called Family Mart. One night, we went there to buy some stuff and all of a sudden there was a big pouring rain. We were thinking how are we going to go back to the hotel, we decided to just run back. And once we are outside the shop, the hotel's security guard saw us and I think he recognized us so he came opposite to us with an umbrella and escort us back to the hotel. That is a very delighted and friendly gesture.
Report this review
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
great price

price price price
8
very pleasant many travelers to meet. great breakfast
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
Good Value Hotel

Price, Price and Price
7
I have stayed at the Nasa Vegas before and I will stay there again. It is a reasonably good hotel at a very cheap price. It is 50 meters from the Airport Link station, which will connect to the BTS and the MRT, and take you anywhere in Bangkok in just a few minutes. So, for a short stay in Bangkok when you just need a room to sleep, the Nasa Vagas is a great choice. And there is a Family Mart right across the street for snacks, water, Coke, etc. They ask for a B1500 deposit for the key and the minibar in the room at check-in, so be prepared. And the staff is very nice, a noticeable improvement over past stays at this hotel.
Report this review
Michael C. Groups Denmark, September 12, 2013
Wannabe famous

Roomservice, moviechannel, air-con
6
They are trying to be important, but it just doesn't work. Food is very bad. Otherwise fine hotel. We lived on the 18th floor!
Report this review
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
Good access to the airport

airport, cheap, bellboys
6
I just stayed here to be close to the airport, but not too far from the city. You can easily get into the city for some sightseeing, but it's only about 20 minutes to the airport. The rooms smell a little funny, the elevators are hot and the hotel is a bit old and dingy, but it's really cheap, so you get what you pay for. We also stayed here because they will store your bags for free while you travel around Thailand. We got everything back okay, but their storage room doesn't look very secure.
Report this review
Chanho P. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
condidering the price, ver good hotel

good price, location, and enough facility.
6.7
considering the price of hotel, this hotel is one of the best. The location is not in the main attractions, but you can move to somewhere easily. the convinience store is right next to the hotel. it takes about 15 minutes to go to Sukhumvit area by taxi without traffic. The room condition is okay. realtively old, but we don't have to complain cause this hotel offers good price.
Report this review
Hanafi H. Business travelers Switzerland, September 12, 2013
location is good - staf at front so far so good

handy to rail network
9.3
Good location next to food court. Plenty of taxis outside hotel.
Report this review
Ton B. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Great front desk staff - friendly, helpful

Good ABF and Goo Location
8
Staff friendly, though not seem to be very professional all the time. Great location . nice room I will book it again for next for sure !
Report this review
Jainender J. Business travelers India, September 12, 2013
value for money

airport link. helpful staff . clean Ness
8
Report this review
Michelle G. Couples Ireland, September 12, 2013
Was let down by "super deluxe" room

Price, bts sky train
6.7
Was let down by the standard of super deluxe room. While it was extremely cheap it was run down and damp. The room is very dull and dated. The location is a bit out of Bangkok centre but this didn't bother us as airport link is right next door. Was fine for two night stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01