arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22030 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 Prasert T.
Thailand
May 13, 2014
Good for budget travelers
Price, location and staffs
This hotel is good for budget travelers who looking for low price and nice stay .The sky train right side of the hotel it's easy to walk direct to the station .Hotel room was clean but look old .

7.3 Tosadol W.
Thailand
May 13, 2014
comfy bed and cleaned room
front desk, cleanliness and breakfast
Nasa vegas Hotel located near by airport link it's very convenient to go to airport and shopping area .During my stay I can use free fitness and sauna , breakfast have to pay extra 140 baht it's various I like it.

6.3 nanthaya F.
Thailand
May 13, 2014
value for money
value for money
-value for money - oom is very cozy -near public transport but far from shopping area

8.7 Saowaluck L.
Thailand
May 13, 2014
Comfortable stay and easy to get access
Location , staffs and room
This time I got upgraded to super deluxe room with sofa this room type is wider more than Junior suite . My room was cleaned and comfortable for me. Hotel staffs are helpful and attentive for a customers.

7.7 CHUN L.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
Cheap and worth value hotel
Price, near to airport link, friendly staff
It was a great stay here. Staff was friendly, room was ok. Will return when i'm in bangkok.

6 Drew C.
Australia
May 13, 2014
yes was nice stay nice hotel
airport link nice hotel nice clean room
yea was good stay nice hotel

7 Kamaljiet R.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2014
Fantastic
Cheap, clean and friendly
I use this hotel every time i visit Bangkok, it has a direct sky train to airport

8.3 Indika D.
Sri Lanka
May 12, 2014
Great place to stay and ver helpfull staff.
Food, Location and staff
We were very glad that we stayed at this hotel. I wasn't sure what to expect because of some of the reviews people have put on about the hotel. But we were very pleased about the staff, the location and the room facilities. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. This is a really nice hotel with really nice staff. I am definitely going to stay in this hotel for my next trip to Bangkok with my parent.

9 Nick Y.
United States
May 12, 2014
easy to book
cheap
room is not new but it's clean , location is closed with airport.

9 Ganokwan S.
Thailand
May 12, 2014
comfy bed and clean room
cleanliness, staffs and price
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise, given the price we thought it was excellent value. Easy access to shopping center by sky -train right next to The hotel very convenient and fast .My room was clean and comfortable and hotel staffs are helpful.