or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16472 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16472)
Sort by:
Nan B. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2013
Good location for Nightlife

all night entertain
9.3
i just found this hotel it's near Nightlife attraction we use taxi to go Soi Nana and Soi Cowboy just 100bath.Gym on 4th floor is very great free sauna.
Arthur R. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
you get what u pay for , not even supply free wate

close to bts , cheap , 7 eleven shop
5.3
am amazed that even cheap hotel such as this one does not supply free water for customers , is the first time i have ever ran into this in over 50 hotels i have stayed in thailand , made me pay 1500 baht deposit but did not want to give me receipt , and when i checked out refused to give me copy of receipt for hotel , had to quote thai law concerning guests rights to get copy of their receipt
Meena I. Business travelers Myanmar, May 21, 2013
1 night at Nasa Vegas Hotel

good for short stay
9.7
Big hotel , budget room , good gym on 4th floor and cheap beer.
Montira D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Clean, inexpensive hotel

Great room for the price, clean, good location
6.3
As always, my stay at this hotel was fine. This hotel is a great "transition" hotel.
Christine L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
Right opposite Airport Link...

Location, Aircon in room, price
6.3
At this rate, they put you on the top few floors. View is better, but it is a hassle to take the lifts up and down. Room is okay, but a bit creepy with old furniture, stains on carpets, etc. But essentially, room is clean. Was pleasantly surprised at the powerful aircon too. Room service is prompt, and the food is good although a tad on the high side. Location is opposite the Ramkhamhaeng Airport link, but note that there isnt a traffic light or overhead bridge to cross. There is a small stretch of food stalls and a 7-11 opposite the station away from hotel, otherwise, there isnt much around the area.
James M. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
easy and comfortable

service safety friendly
8.3
Meng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Valur For Money

Cheap and near Airport Link
7
Alexander G. Couples Sweden, May 21, 2013
Cheap but very basic hotel

The price (especially through Agoda), the access to the airport and the room service
5.3
The rooms are very outdated. They looked like something belonging to the 1980's. Relatively clean (no bugs, but a bit of dust and bathrooms that definitely could use a face lift) and safe. It's also within easy access of MBK, Siam Paragorn etc if you are feeling up for some shopping. The one thing that bothered us quite a bit, was the absurd key deposit. We paid around 450 bath for our deluxe hotel room through Agoda. Upon checkin, they demanded a 100 Singaporean Dollar key/minibar deposit! This (according to Oanda) equals 2350 thai bath... To be perfectly fair, we onn the other hand had no problem getting the money back upon checkout.
Kim N. Couples Vietnam, May 21, 2013
Nice place

nearly the sky strain and bus station
9
Wasan R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 21, 2013
A great deal for budget hotel in town

Reasonable price, close to transport and centrally in Bangkok
9.3
It is convenience to travel to town and close to the airport which is 20 minutes by airport rail link.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01