Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19355 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19355)
Sort by:
Michelle G. Couples Ireland, September 12, 2013
Was let down by "super deluxe" room

Price, bts sky train
6.7
Was let down by the standard of super deluxe room. While it was extremely cheap it was run down and damp. The room is very dull and dated. The location is a bit out of Bangkok centre but this didn't bother us as airport link is right next door. Was fine for two night stay
Report this review
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
good value hotel within 20 minutes of city centre

price price price
7.3
Very convenient. Tip: Nearby Soi 1 phattanakarn (ask the receptionist) just a 10 minute walk away serves one of the best "bah mee haeng" (noodles with roast pork & duck) and "kapoh pla" (fried fish swim bladder in a gravy-like soup) anywhere I've tried in BKK till a handy 4am ! In that soi, there are a few outlets (with years of rivalry history), and do note that the outlet I'm talking about is the 2nd outlet on the righthandside of the small soi (street)
Report this review
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Nothing to say

Bath tub, All you can eat breakfast at good price, LOCATION !
8.3
We got the room in a special rate, we needed an hotel near the metro. It ended up being really cheap for the overall experience. We got the smallest double bed room for 400 baht for 2 days. It is a bit noisy on the train side as the bell rings loudly. But good overall.
Report this review
Martynov A. Solo travelers Russia, September 11, 2013
Max cheap/quality

All rooms have carpets and bath. Good view of the upper floors.
8.3
Report this review
Tanchun R. Couples China, September 11, 2013
so so

nice look from outside
6.3
Well, we booked just one hour ago before our arrival, we thought it was a nice bargain for such a nice hotel, we booked "Deluxe room" instead of normal one, we thought it would somehow be a bit different. BUt when we arrived, it was pretty small n simple, so we asked the stuff what's the difference between normal room and Deluxe room, she said, well, it's the same, it's just the deluxe you can book online... anyway, we just stay BKK for one night didnt care about the room too much.
Report this review
Gudmundur B. Couples Iceland, September 11, 2013
Cheap hotel

Cheap, close to the airport link friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Fairuz M. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Comfortable and convenience

A comfortable hotel with a very affordable price and easily accessible public tranport
6.3
Everything was great. The hotel is just in front of the train station. However wifi is chargeable and they require deposit.
Report this review
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, September 11, 2013
Hotel is very clean and cheap price

It's clean, cheap, and closet
7.3
This is the second time I come to this hotel and I like very much with the price, service and the location of this hotel
Report this review
Terence H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Standard stay without free WIFI

Large room, near airport, near convenience store
7
Standard stay without free wifi. Did not have room for me on first night. Gave me free room upgrade but have to change back to the room I booked on next night. Then realised that the 'upgrade' was just minor improvements to the room. Short walk to convenience store and airport line station.
Report this review
Ratan A. Solo travelers India, September 11, 2013
this hotel is purely value for money

easy access, good breakfast and nice rooms
7.7
very good , i enjoyed the stay and enjoyed the breakfast i have stayed here for three times now and hope the staffs now recognize me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05