or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15407 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15407)
Sort by:
Doan N. Groups Vietnam, April 11, 2013
easy to access public transport

nice view, near public transport, easy access to the airport
7.3
Kittiphant J. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
Great Value Hotel.

Close to the Airport link, price is not expensive and convenient.
7
Desmond M. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2013
Expected

convienent, clean, comfortable
7.3
My stay went as expected, the room was clean and comfortable and I had no cmplaints. They even gave me an upgrade as the room I had booked was no longer available becvause I checked in a little latter than usual.
Johny B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
In budget

rate is cheap
8
just stay this hotel for 5hrs. , it's ok for waiting flight.
Jelena K. Couples Italy, April 11, 2013
just stay 1 night

no free internet
8
No free wifi but room is ok , near airport link it's comfor
Inga W. Couples Germany, April 11, 2013
Ok hotel but too far out

Next to airport link, onsite gym, clean
5.3
This hotel is ok, nothing extra-ordinary. The staff was pretty oblivious to us, there is an extra Q for people checking in with Internet vouchers - so I gather they get customers like that a lot. They upgraded us to a deluxe room, which was pretty small with a terrible view - but it was clean with nice fresh sheets and towels, plus there was a telly and a fridge if that's important to you. We used the gym, which was pretty well equipped but not air-conditioned - you will have to ask for a voucher at receptions. Wifi is available for 100Baht a day. I would not stay here again as it was too far out of town - the area in the address is misleading, I would not consider this Sukhumvit.
Siraphatsorn K. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
good location , easy access with sky train

clean room , staff helpfull
4.3
its good for business and leisure to stay in this hotel as its very easy to access to the city shopping all are convenience and price are accept.
Lau E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
big,good,nice

staff ok, room ok, location not bad
5.3
Chris H. Families with young children Canada, April 11, 2013
great hotel, but expensive wifi

great food, great price, great location
6.3
Okay, the pros: they upgraded our room as we checked in, tasty food at restaurant, close to MRT (right out the door) plus a little market just steps away, friendly staff, quick room service, large rooms with seemingly clean bedding & pillows, train goes right to airport, and we paid the rate a night which we couldn't believe. The cons: to get wifi in our room was $5 a day (and you can only use it on 1 computer -- we have 5 devices that use internet so that would have been $25 a day) this was our hugest downfall for this hotel. When we bought the wifi- it would take forever to work and would constantly cut out. When my husband called the wifi support, the guy didnt speak any english so we couldn't fix it. Other cons- the food was expensive, and the windows in the bathroom were terrifying (they drop right out, no screens, and we were on floor 19) we had 3 children with us so we were constantly making sure they didn't touch the window. Overall, our stay was great and I would stay here again.
Mihail S. Solo travelers Bulgaria, April 11, 2013
Easy access to airport and downtown

Cheap. Easy access to airport and downtown. Helpful staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08