or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14126 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14126)
Sort by:
Waraporn T. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2013
Value for money

Good location and value for money
6
I stay there for 2 night and i can acepted everything cause the price not expensive when compare with another hotel
Takanori S. Solo travelers Japan, February 4, 2013
good location

good location, chaep
7
I don't expect good service in Thailand. I think there is no good service like Japan in the world. So Hotel stuff here were not bad. Bell boys were also working well. Room cleaning were not enough but I didn't care much because here was cheap anyway.
Thomas Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Cheap and worthy.

Cheap rooms, good service and good transportation.
8.3
Cheap rooms with plenty of amenities. Hot water, cable tv and fridge. Got free upgrade to better room since my booked room is unavailable. Plenty of taxis and airport train linking airport and city center. Lot of roadside stall and 24 hours mini mart.
Conna B. Couples France, February 4, 2013
Very cheap for Bangkok Trip

save money
9.7
Cool!!! Very great more than i expect , Hotel standard like room clean up , key drop and Safe box.How ever i will stay there again when i m back from ChainMai.
Suanan S. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2013
Nice budget hotel, great location

budget friendly & closed to air port link
7.3
I will always choose this hotel whenever I go to Bangkok, it's might not the best hotel, but reasonable price.
Amanda J. Families with young children India, February 4, 2013
good

location
7.7
there is a family mart just across the street. you can have your laundry done nearby and the charges are very nominal.if you cross the road and walk towards 7/11 you will find a couple of street food shops that serves good thai fried rice.massage parlour are also just across the street.
Amanda J. Families with young children India, February 4, 2013
location was fantastic.

location
8
nasa vegas was a good hotel location wise and for the price you pay..its the best you can get.i was on transit to koh samui so i left all my luggages at the hotel storage room..safe and secure!!the airport raillink station is just a stone throw away from the hotel.you can reach downtown in less than 10 mins..so easy!! overall my stay was good..no complains.
Achiraya K. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2013
not suggest anybody to stay here

nothing just near trian....................................................................
3.3
room so dirty,bad smell ....................................................
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Relaxing after a long trip

Breakfast,sauna,room
5.7
Excellent value for money hotel,so centrally located with all modes of transport directly outside,the hotel has a nice friendly feel as you are greeted each time on entrance and exit with a traditional Thai greeting from the door staff,it has a ramp out side as well
Arlen C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
best location overall

gym, sauna,close to bts
10
outstanding as always, had a nice stay and the employees were nice and respectful. I always have good food but I think the price for the food is rather expensive but

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07