or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16094)
Sort by:
Brian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
very comfortable and well p[laced for transport

upgrade, good English, transport on BTM and Kkytrain and near to pratunam for shopping
9
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
good location

good location, friendly staff and convenient
6
Jerzy L. Couples Poland, May 3, 2013
Will recomend anyone on tight budget

For the price when booked online its a argain, good qulity rooms, easy to use airport link train
8
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
excellent value for money.

easy to get to International Airport, lots of local buses nearby, good value for money
7.3
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
great relief for tired travellers

near the airport,large room and nice food
8.3
WE stayed for just one night as our flight going to the southern part of Thailand is yet in the following day. We were very tired from our internatinal flight and we were sooo relieved that we didnt have to travel far from Suvarnabhumi to this hotel!
Ramakrishnan A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 3, 2013
Good for short stay

Cheap buffet breakfast, Close to rail link, closer to airport
5.7
Like other reviews, there are plenty of setbacks for this hotel but for $13 a night, I couldn’t expect more. I was given a room on the 20th floor which unfortunately had no elevator to it. I had to reach 19th floor by elevator and take stairs. The corridors and elevators have no AC. Having read other reviews, I requested the Receptionist to allocate a room on the other side of the hotel to get away from the Rail noise. Fortunately I was given one and never heard train noise during my stay. Check-in was fast may be because it was night but had seen queues for check-in during and after 12 noon mostly. Plus : Very competitive room rate (booked thru Agoda) Decent Breakfast buffet for 140 Baht Grocery, Internet cafe opposite hotel A minute walking distance to City rail link to Suwarnabhumi airport and Phaya thai directions. This is really a plus point as I never had to use Taxi during my entire stay. Hotel food – Loved the Sticky rice with mango and coconut milk. Minus: Dated rooms As portion of the room is partitioned on both sides, noise from neighbouring rooms can be heard clearly. Pray for good night sleep if your neighbour has kids and night TV watchers. No Safe box Not much activities to do around.
Dave F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
good value for money

value for money, easy access to the International Airport, lots of local buses across the street
7
Sebastien P. Solo travelers France, May 2, 2013
all time good!

24 hour food service, staff and rapidity
10
i stay this hotel really often bcs anything its good for me , place staff and food hehe
Roberto D. Couples Brazil, May 2, 2013
very good

location/clean/good staff
8.3
Chirawat C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
Please stay somewhere else, believe me !

.
4.7
The hotel was cheap and the quallity was even cheaper !! Sorry for being so negative about this hotel but its worhless!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05