or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17716 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17716)
Sort by:
Tony I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Not guesthouse

freindly and helpful staff
9.7
Excellent value for money and you get a "real" hotel, not some run down guesthouse or service apartment.
Roger E. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Backpacker special

car park and price
5.3
The room was a through back to 1985. Water dripped from the aircon, charged for bottled water. But we only paid $15 a night. The food was good. The bed was has hard as a rock, and I woke up with a spring in my spleen.
Pailin B. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2013
Nice place to go

Nice place to go
6
Nice place to go Love IT Love It Nice place to go Love IT Love It
Asher M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Bargain. Clean. Close to train

Bargain. Clean. Close to train
8.7
We stay at Nasa Vegas whenever we come to Bangkok. It is close to the Skyrail and easy to get to. The gym is great and included in the price.
Dan I. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
Easy accessibility to Airport and Downtown

Nothing just location
9.7
Hotel is locate at middle of airport and downtown while you waiting for flight you can across street and get sky train to go shopping at MBK or Central World and go back directly to airport.
Ethel P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Clean room at very affordable rate.

Easy access to public transfortation. Clean bedsheet. Affordable room rate.
7
The room is not sound proof so can hear other customers walking and talking outside. The train is just opposite my window so i can hear the sound everytime it passes. Better stay in the opposite side.
Tu H. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 24, 2013
fun

transportation, eating, convenience.
10
Annisa H. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Easy access from airport, near ARL station

Nice room, great access to public transportation
7.7
Derek W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Disappointed because i couldnt get my room ready

Dirty, noisy and run down
6
Will not come back again
Derek W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Dirty, noisy, run down

WiFi, Near Airport Link, Cheap
3.7
I had terrible experience in this hotel. - dirty because carpet not properly vacuum. Noisy because next to the rail way and sky train rail. Run down because of no maintenance work done periodically. - I got to move out from my room 643 on 23 Jun 8am, because level 6 was under maintenance. So, the hotel failed to assign me a room until 11pm+. I got no room to stay over 12 hours. Can you imagine that? The hotel didn't bother to do anything to upgrade me to other room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07