or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18102 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18102)
Sort by:
Nathan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
suitable for budget tourists

best price , nice location and hotel staffs
8.3
suitable for budget tourists like me they are provided cheapest and flexible for deposit I can put another currency I have not enough for Thai baht . My room was facing the rail train it's quiet and hotel staffs are responsible for my any requires . Good for breakfast in the morning and during my stayed I have no problem .
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
A place to stay

Near Family
6
none
Aleksandra R. Couples Serbian, November 25, 2014
good price, clean rooms, good location, best staf

good price, clean rooms, good location
10
Great hotel, best location, nice staff
Anthony B. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
It's SO CHEAP

CHEAP, CHEAPER, CHEAPEST
4.7
First, if budget is your primary concern, this is the place for you. It is CHEAP. But, you do get and only get what you pay for. Want a coffee while there? Better be ready to walk across the street to a 7/11 clone. If you order it in the hotel you'll be paying near $4 a cup. Got electronics to keep charged? Poor you! There is only one outlet in the room, EXACTLY one. Be sure to bring an adapter. Claustrophobic? If so, avoid this place. The rooms are small, very small. Even smaller is the restroom. Decide before you sit if you want the restroom door open or closed. Once you've sat, you've decided. The location is rather crummy. It is very near an Airport Rail Link station, but, that's about all it is near. Be prepared to walk over a kilometer just to get a decent breakfast at Foodland. I won't stay there again. It is cheap. But, you pay in other ways, too many other ways.
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Nasa Vegas

Service, food, proximity to airport link
7
In the first room I stayed there was only one electricity outlet socket, so that meant I could use my laptop OR recharge my phone, but only one or other.
Ching L. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2014
price

price price price
6.7
only price, service is bad
Krystabell M. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2014
Nice place to stay and very accomodating people.

Value for money, near train station
8.7
Ching L. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2014
price

price
6.7
price
Anja V. Solo travelers Slovenia, November 24, 2014
what you pay is what you get

cheap,airport link,cheap
6.3
It was alright.Basically you only get the room.Value for money.Its old with many rooms and so busy.You have to queue to check in and to check out.They dont have any city map,there is a family mart accros the road.You can buy one there. Basically for the money you pay you cannot exopect anything more then that.
Chantarat S. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2014
Room condition is very bad. Dirty and uncomfortabl
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02