or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15279 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15279)
Sort by:
Salma D. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2014
Lovely stay and need to come back

Price , staffs and location
8
I can't deny that this hotel is in great location and good in service. Their staffs very friendly and helpful in front desk tried to find a good room with back side for me and keep smiling. My room was clean and large because they free upgraded for me
Saisunee P. Groups Thailand, April 22, 2014
comfy bed and nice staffs

price , location and staffs
8.7
I always enjoy my stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone.There is really nothing to complain about as we had a wonderful time there.
Natthha C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2014
easy stay and comfortable

price , location and staffs
7.3
we are a repeated guest and come to Thailand every years We keep coming back to this hotel due to its great location, room standard, cleanliness and great breakfast .so valuable for money .
James M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Apart from cheap and clean you really should not u

Cheap Very cheap and cheap again
6
internet, staff, check in, check out, waiting for the lift and the fish, all have one thing in common FERY SLOW
Victor A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2014
It's our 3rd Songkran stay in 3 years '12'13'14.

value, easy airport access, and just a short train ride to the center in Siam station and surrounding activity centers
7
The hotel has a 70's 80's look. In need of some refurbishment or redesign but otherwise very neat and we're always quite satisfied with its service and amenities. For around 130Baht, their breakfast buffet is fantastic. Nasa Vegas is really value for money for travellers like us, who are out of the hotel most of the time. No free wi-fi though. We noted the Front Desk this year required us to make a refundable cash deposit of 1,500baht or USD equivalent. Safety Deposit also requires a refundable cash deposit too of USD100 or baht equivalent...The Front Desk staff service levels are Ok but they need more training on the niceties of customer service. They do things right and quick but you get a feeling they want you out of the way... Other than that Nasa Vegas is really good value for money. At the same rate we got this year, we will definitely consider a 4th repeat same time next year.
Mohamed K. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Reasonable Transit Hotel

Location
5
Other than the sound of moving train every now and than.. it was all good. A little old and thats about it.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 21, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is perfect with great value for money, easy access to airport and local transportation
Atchara P. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2014
Airport Train to downtown

valued for money
9
hotel is very cheap , location is very closed with airport link ramkhamhaeng we can go to downtown and airport by 30 min just 1$.
Dennis N. Couples Kenya, April 21, 2014
It was just okay, cheap

Easy to cases
3.7
It was just fine
Janardan B. Families with young children Nepal, April 20, 2014
Good Value for Money

Access to Airport, Hospitals, Public Transport
8
The hotel is rightly priced, though the rooms are small it satisfies the price tag it comes with. Especially the fact that you can take Airport Link directly from the Airport to the hotel makes it even more popular among its guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08