Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15636 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15636)
Sort by:
Jhelum C. Business travelers India, April 9, 2013
Convenient location at Ramkhamhaeng SARL

Public transport, value for money, nice room
8
Nurulnadia M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
good hotel with it value

just opposite to airport link
8
It was a great hotel with it value. The location even a bit far from city but the airport link make it convenience for us to reach the city. Wifi service available but you need to paid for it. For muslim traveller, there is 1 halal restaurant at ramkanheng 5 (about 500m walk from hotel).
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Good for the money.

Convenience, price, clean.
7.3
Ok previously. This time I wanted to change my booking but could not.
Machiko T. Solo travelers Japan, April 9, 2013
Close to airport link station

Accommodation rate, close to station and airport
7.3
I arrived to airport at midnight, it was convenient to transfer from airport by train. Also, the hotel is located close to Ramkhamheng station, it takes few minutes to get to the hotel.
Emily O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Dull

Staff carried bag to room, staff opened doors and food was good
4.7
Fitness centre cost additional Internet usage additional price and very slow - intermittently working charged 3% of 1500 baht deposit as i used a card. I hadn't realised i had to pay a deposit before arriving. First hotel i have ever had to pay a deposit. Look of the hotel and area surrounding hotel very dark and dingy. Only good for a one night stop over from the airport if no alternative accommodation could be found... wouldn't recommend this hotel. Hotel staff smiled with an underlying feeling they were stressed.
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Affordable, easy to get to Suvarnabhum Airport

right on Airport Rail Link, bus stops, East-West rail
8
I always stay here when I am in Bangkok because the price is so reasonable when I book through Agoda, and because it is so easy to get around from this point. Avoid traffic; use the Airport Rail Link, BTS, and MRT. Cheap and fast.
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2013
good hotel for the money

price, clean and friendly
9.3
5th time I have stayed there, always a good value for the money, clean rooms and friendly staff that could speak English well..had absolutely no problems..good location for the airport only 15 minutes by Taxi..I have recommended it to other travelers
Johan W. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 9, 2013
Better than expected

Airport connection, price/quality, public transport
7.3
I've stayed a couple of times in this hotel. My plane to Europe leaves around 02:00 in the morning and I find it convenient to arrive early in Bangkok and then have a place to stay where I can park my luggage and have a good shower before leaving. Rooms are clean and better than what you would expect . The hotel is very close to the AirportLink station Raamkamhaeng though there is a very busy road in between. It's about halfway between the airport and Phaya Thai where there is a stop of the sky train with easy access to to interesting places in Bangkok. Once you are in the hotel there is a good set of lifts but between street and reception there are quite a few steps (with helpful staff to carry your luggage). Be prepared to pay deposit. Checking out will take about 15 minutes.
Shirin K. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
It is gret value for money!!

great value fo money, easy access from/to airport, locationwise, it is quite central
6.7
Holly F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Comfortable and luxury

Convenience cleans and friendly
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02