or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15766 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15766)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
I feel relax during my stay.

Good location - near airport, Staff are friendly, Rooms are clean
7.7
My stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel is a good experience except the "Sauna" facility closed at 9pm. I did not have the chance to enjoy it during my stay.
Jerzy L. Solo travelers Poland, April 16, 2013
Good value for money

When booking online much cheaper then other hotels with this same standard, easy to use airport rail link, nice an clean rooms
9
Jay L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
ok but not good

location,staff,transport
6
not a good room but for the money it was ok.i would stay here again but would upgrade next time.the rooms the next price rooms are good..
Jacqueline E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
It was a good experience for budget hotel

Location near airport.
7.3
Staff was rushing trying to get from one guest to the next. Nothing special to notate other than it was inexpensive and close to the airport.
Ferry A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2013
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD ROOM , GOOD STAFF

CHEAP ROOM , CLEAN, NEAR TO EVERY WHERE, GOOD
7.3
I AM VERY LIKE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL , BECAUSE THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IN CENTER CITY OF BANGKOK, SO IF I WANT GO TO PLATINUM MALL JUST NEED 15 MINUTE BY TAXI AND THE FRONT OF THE HOTEL THERE IS MINI MARKET SO IF I WANT TO BUY DRINKING WATER IS EASY I REALY TO RECOMANDED THIS HOTEL, VALUE OF MONEY IS CHEAP VERY CHEAP
Stuart G. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Extremely basic hotel. A real let down.

Very close to the rail link between bangkok and the airport
3.7
. Rooms are very basic but even at the cheap prices, they are still over priced. Only stayed for three hours as catching a flight, but even this was too long.
Kalakate X. Solo travelers Laos, April 15, 2013
Nice and friendly staff

Great staff, good food and clean room
8.3
Good hotel and nice and friendly staff i got good service and when i ask to change the room they changed for me ....
Thitiporn C. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
that's a very friendly and convinien

Near airport, friendly officers and mind service
8.3
It is a very good experience to be here. The hotel is in very good locati, very easy to go to Suvanphumi airport. The room is not a big room but it is ok to stay. All officers are very kind and have a very good mind service.
Roselina O. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Simply affordable.

cheap, comfortable and accessible
7
excellent due to its locality. However they should have an in house paid internet cafe for easy usage of their guest.
Jenny B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Hotel standard

upgrade room
9.3
7th floor room is almost great but still use old TV , locate near airport link and all transport even boat.we will back to stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02