or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16030 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16030)
Sort by:
Jiraporn S. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
wide carpark and clean room

staffs , price and room
9
It's great deal with Agoda I had stay in here it's easy to find and wide carpark all staffs very freindly and helpful thre are mini bus from Carpark to the infornt of hotel . My room was clean and comfortble I got free up graded to Deluxe premuim that very appreciated and thankful.
Ganokwan S. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
nice budget hotel and comfortable

price , location and nice staffs
9
I had been staying here 1 night it's a good budget hotel we spent a cheapest price and nice room . Hotel staffs very frindly and helpful I will back again .
Kian S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Near airport rail

Good price
6.3
Room ok but hotel is old. Good for transit. 15 mins to airport
Oleg S. Business travelers Ukraine, June 21, 2014
great location for reasonable price

location, price, location
8.3
Great! I keep booking this hotel time to time because of its great location and cheap price. The food ( except coffee and beer) is not great that great so, I prefer to get it from nearby shops/restaurants.
Kristel B. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
it was awesome

very near to the places where u can buy affordable foods,it was in the airport link,and right in front of a family market.
7.3
rooms are cleaned promptly and staffs responds to our complaints immediately.
Kana K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
good budget hotel

price , staffs and location
9.3
my stay in here was good it's easy to find the hotel low price and near sky trian .My room was clean and comfortable .
Stan M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
cumfy stay

location , service ,food
9.3
comfortable and very pleasent will stay again
Siri S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
The best quality and I will return to stay here

staffs , smile and cleanliness
9.3
Thump up for location near by airport link that easy to get access and convenient stay I love their staffs very helpful and friendly and tried to help me booked train ticket to Cambodia with services mind really appreciated .My room was good reasonable with 20 dollar that I spent This is a good budget hotel I ever met .
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
What we needed.

Location, Store across street, A/C worked well.
6.3
We needed a place to stay until our flight late in the evening. This was a perfect fit in that it was right on the rail line (escalator made it easy to handle bags) so we could access the airport and downtown (for meals and shopping) easily. The room was not particularly nice but it was fine. There was a bit of a sense that some people may use this as a "hourly" hotel because the nightly rates are so low. But we had no issues and felt safe during our stay. Price and location are the main distinguishing factors for this hotel. With a little work it could be a fantastic place.
Suraj S. Groups India, June 20, 2014
Lacks in basic amenities wifi internet & pool

The marine aquarium at the reception, access to trains & taxi service
6.3
It lacked of basic amenities like WIFI internet & swimming pool,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02