Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19594 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19594)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Not well organise

Lobby,coffee house and train
5
I had a very bad experience. I check out and they told me the file is not in the room. I did not see any file when I check in. I had to pay as i was late for my flight which i will lose more money and time.
Report this review
Axel B. Business travelers Germany, September 3, 2013
quiet, relaxing and cheap

Value, location andparking
8
The stay was relaxing, quiet and good value for money
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 3, 2013
Economical hotel but noise of train too much

Near swanbhumi sky train station
7.7
Good but light in room very dim and mattress quality not good.
Report this review
Bunseng S. Groups Cambodia, September 3, 2013
Normal, not many perk

Cheap, close to airport rail link, communicative stuff
5.3
it was ok for who want to search for a budget hotel, but be aware, it's quite far from shopping complex, if you take the train it's ok, but if you take the taxi, you're gonna spend lots of money, especially at night.
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2013
Budget room for short stay

Close to the Airport Link Skytrain, Thai restaurants and 7/11 near hotel, TV had many english speaking channels and movies.
4
The room was 50% off and when arriving I realized why It was a very old part of the hotel and the room was very small and old. No internet included you had to pay 150 Baht extra per day. the tv and fridge were very old but the tv at least had many movies showing. The bed was old and hard. It was near the skytrain which was convenient but literaly a few floors above the skytrain so it was very noisy. The air conditioner outside the hotel window was very noisy as well. The shower head wasn't even mounted to the wall so I had to hold it with one hand in order to take a shower. Wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Hong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Good for a night of airport transit

Easy access via Airport Rail, comfortable room and bath, but a little bit noisy
7.7
Overall experience is good. The staff upgrade my room to big one. The convenient store is just opposite the hotel side road.
Report this review
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 3, 2013
fantastic time durring stay at nasa vegas hotel

money value , easy acces to city center , close to airport link
8
my stay at nasa was very comfortable,very easy for all taxi to understand that where is nasa vegas hotel
Report this review
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 3, 2013
always at nasa b coz can save money in bangkok

near airport , easy acces to city area and shoping area also good for night life
8
my stay at nasa was very comfortable very friendly staf room service is very fast
Report this review
Garry M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
comfortable and clean

comfort, proximity to airport rail link and breakfast
7.3
very comfortable room and buffet breakfast of a high standard at only 140 baht. Only short walk to airport rail link and makasan station only one stop away. Can connect to MRT at makasan. The MRT will take from hualapong station to chatachuk markets.
Report this review
Boontiva T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 3, 2013
Close to airport, easy to travel to the main.

Value, closest to train, closet to airport.
7
Short staff at the chk in counter, poor Rate of wifi
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01