or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17257 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17257)
Sort by:
Sandra S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Cheap, budget

Friendly Staff, Clean rooms, taxis
8
Hotel was right next to the train station. Friendly staff and right across the street there is a 24/hour store that sells everything! Also taxis are always around. If you walk and explore behind the hotel there's an alley with night market street food..not a big one..but food is cheap and good!
Sandra S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Good Budget hotel

Train station, Staff, taxis
8
Hotel was right next to the train station. Friendly staff and right across the street there is a 24/hour store that sells everything! Also taxis are always around. If you walk and explore behind the hotel there's an alley with night market street food..not a big one..but food is cheap and good!
Loretta C. Solo travelers Spain, May 29, 2013
Clean, adequate for budget

Price, access to airport, aircon
7
The hotel provided exactly what I was looking for, which was one night's accomodation in Bangkok before taking a flight at Suvarnabhumi airport. The room was cheap yet it had a tv, fridge and air conditioning, but the best thing was that it was 2 minutes away from the railway that goes directly to the airport. The only cons for me (considering I cannot comment on food as I did not have any), are 1) the bathroom is quite old (although not dirty) and that the internet is expensive. But there is an internet cafe across the road that is cheap. All in all, it fit my needs, for just a one-night stay. Any longer than that, I would recommend staying in a livelier area in Bangkok, as there is not much to do around the hotel.
Christian L. Solo travelers Germany, May 29, 2013
nice place away from the city center

very affordable, great airport connection, friendly staff
6.7
Hello I stayed at the hotel for only 2 nights. I booked it because of the price. The mainly younger-aged staff was friendly and everything worked fine. I was quite impressed from the well equipped Fitness Center. They also have a spa and a jacuzzi, seperate for men and women. It´s not even a 5 min. walk away from the skytrain that connects the international Airport with the Phaya Thai Station in the city. A negative point could be the very few places that you can go out for lunch or dinner in that area. But there is a market with fresh produce as well as a nice market with all kinds of cooked things very close by. And I didn´t see many tourists there at all in May. I find the hotel a good place to stay for a few nights if you don´t need to be right in the city.
Johan P. Solo travelers Denmark, May 29, 2013
Exploring and partying

Close to skytrain, new are of Bangkok, good Price
5.3
Nhung L. Groups Vietnam, May 29, 2013
It is OK

next the sky train
5.7
Shawn H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Great value, but in uninteresting area

Value, staff performance
6.7
$50 US dollar key deposit. The rooms were old and dated but otherwise pleasant and actually reminded me of Vegas hotels that I've stayed in (for better or worse). I have no problems with an older room and the quirks that come with them for the price. I do have a problem with the hotel not providing basic wifi internet. I didn't try the restaurant or the breakfast as it was too expensive for this area. A western breakfast might be hard to find nearby; I couldn't find anything during my short stay. I would have stayed here longer but the area has nothing to offer and the airport link does not run late if you are out and about in the city. That said, I probably could have saved money by staying here and paying for a taxi back to the hotel every night.
Hang M. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Affordable stay

Affordable but old hotel
4.7
Very cheap but room is old
Ronald G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2013
ok if you want to be near to airport BST link

cheap clean location to airport
5.7
It was ok but they wanted 1500 B refundable key money and when I ask for a safety deposite box they wanted 3000 Bhat refunderble which I refused
Alan I. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Excellent if you have a late arrival

room rate and location
8
Excellent if you have a late arrival and need to stay over night,It's just 5 mete to APL Station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08