Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19630 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19630)
Sort by:
Maneerut M. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2013
Good Hotel to stay short time.

Near Airport link, Near Shopping Mall, Cheap.
6
Good Hotel and cheap. Near sign seeing in Thailand.
Report this review
Toni F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
just oke, dont expect much cause it is a budget

bad staff, bad service and bad bad
5
it worth for its price. the train just beside your window, if you have the room just face to train. it will noice you all night.
Report this review
Thomas B. Business travelers Ukraine, September 3, 2013
Excellent, helpfull reception staff

I liked location, breakfast..
8
Neat no fuss type of hotel..breakfast was excellent and location good for both Business and leisure travellers. convenient for shopping...pubs...and night life.The staff very polite and efficient.
Report this review
Jeremy Y. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Location Staff friedlyness

excellent reception and staff attitude
9.3
Enjoyed the full stay and had a great time at Fitness 4th floor. Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff very friendly
Report this review
Tatjana V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
bed hard as bricks. all extras must be paid for.

nice staff. clean room
4.3
i really thought the place should not be offered. i will never go there again, and i will not recommend it to anyone. much to far away from the airport, the bed was 100 years old and hard as a brick and there was no free internet anywhere in the hotel. ridiculous.
Report this review
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Great Stay!!!

Friendly staff, cheap rooms, close to train
8
I had a great stay, cheap and comfortable rooms, close to airport link!!!
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Not well organise

Lobby,coffee house and train
5
I had a very bad experience. I check out and they told me the file is not in the room. I did not see any file when I check in. I had to pay as i was late for my flight which i will lose more money and time.
Report this review
Siri A. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2013
very affordable price but very poor service

poor service, cheap, budget
4.3
Only good thing about this hotel is the price versus easy access to sky train to the city. The rest are all bad. Bad attitude staff, dirty room, long queue check-in, poor facility
Report this review
Apinun K. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2013
friendly service

good service, standard room
7.7
Report this review
Boodhoo L. Families with older children Mauritius, September 2, 2013
not bad at all as a budget hotel

well located, clean rooms, city view
5
Stay was all right though a bit disappointed as i was not provided with twin beds as requested. no explanation was given. need to communicate more with customers. more facilities could also be envisaged.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08