Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21899 reviews

11851 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21899)
Sort by:
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Convenient and cheap

price price price
6.7
Stay was as usual, clean room, airconditioner works. Access to Airport via Airport Link a plus. However, prices here which used to be obtainable at THB378 per junior room night now only available at THB500 plus also means that it's no longer the whopping fantastic value that it used to be. Remember, restaurant food menu (same as room service menu) highly priced considering BKK pricing is around a third to half of what is charged here, so if you factor that in to the overall cost an average hotel guest is likely to spend per day, it's around "good to average value" instead of "fantastic to good value" just around 6 months ago
Report this review
Reginald H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
I would stay here again

Close to the airport shuttle, 7-11 across the street.
8
Large and comfortable room, was upgraded on arrival. Check in and check needs to be improved, both taking way too long (over 20 minutes to check in, 30 minutes to check out).
Report this review
Tiarlan S. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2014
good quality for best price

near suvarnabhumi airport, one minute walking from airport link ramkamhaeng, attentive staff
8
I stay for one week, nothing special, but this is definitely a good quality for best price!
Report this review
Martin S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
good location for transit.

location standard clean
8
Pleasant stay. Good rooms. Nice and clean. Centrally located. Good service.
Report this review
Emmy Y. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2014
Fit our budget

Location is ok
9.7
hotel location is great , we stay 2n before go to pattaya.
Report this review
Huey S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
not bad

Accommodating staff, Near train station & shopping centers and very helpful tour operator desk
6.3
Not recommendable to tourists as it is far from most tourist attractions but just 20 min away from the shopping centers via the train. The train station is an escalator and a few steps away from the main entrance of the hotel.. The hotel is not bad room and service wise. Acceptable for the price I paid.
Report this review
Nicole B. Business travelers Belgium, February 12, 2014
Quality and cheap

price , location, staff
9
I had a very impressive stay in the hotel. The service and environment is much valuable and I would like to recommend it to every travelers to Bangkok. If I have chance to be here again, I would choose it without any hesitation. The only thing that need for improvement is that some equipment is not quite new and may need for replacement.
Report this review
Barry S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Comfort of the hotel could be improved.

Location, affordable and cheap
6
I got a room beside the airport rail link station. Every few minutes, there will be train noise. The last train is around 12midnight. The overall stay at the hotel is satisfactory.
Report this review
Naohiko F. Couples Japan, February 12, 2014
Short stay by cheap price

Cheap, Good staff, Good access to airport
7.7
I stayed this hotel more than five times since 2013. They keep cheap price, room cleanness and good staff. I use hotel for just sleeping, so this hotel seems best at Bangkok for my purpose. Their staff can speak English well and check-in/check-out is always smooth. I had no experience of trouble in this hotel.
Report this review
Eap S. Groups Cambodia, February 12, 2014
Smiling Staff with Good location

Location, Staff, value of money
6.7
Good Location with nice staff at front dish. Easy to access air port link.
Report this review
Previous page 4621 - 4630 of 11851 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01